Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags of good quality and perfect size. Will order these again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purple, Green, & White gift bags
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilanne is loaded.
Additional information about lilanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic bags for crafts that I sell. They are the perfect size & of very good quality. I'm glad I found Oriental Trading Co. because I've been looking for these exact bags. And the price is a real 'buy'.
Pros: quality, price, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekeglas is loaded.
Additional information about ekeglas could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, sturdy bags! I am using them a gift bags for my family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size Bag
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nire is loaded.
Additional information about Nire could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, great size, great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent Sizing in a Single Lot
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzz7 is loaded.
Additional information about zzz7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bags to make kids' activity packs for our Christmas service at church. The online description states that the bags are 8.5 inches wide, but the bags I received vary in width from 8 to 8.5 inches. I purchased 8.5 inch-wide sticker sheets and it is a struggle to get them in the bags because of the inconsistency in the sizing.
Can't beat the price though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great!!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackeeo is loaded.
Additional information about Jackeeo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the perfect size for what they are being used for. They are used as goodie bags for the Survivors of Relay For Life of Salinas, an American Cancer Society event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dixiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about dixiesmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags will be used for Father's Day to hold purple golf towels for the men. The colors match perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for.
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SH2008 is loaded.
Additional information about SH2008 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for a community event. Upon opening the bags to insert a panel card, we noticed some of the bags had holes in the side seams. Not what I had expected. I could understand if we overstuffed them, but before we could even put anything inside the bag there were holes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to put our freebies in to give away
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunkie is loaded.
Additional information about Bunkie could not be loaded.
from Conocrd, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is perfect as it is our logo color. We are putting give aways in the bags are the size is just right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaOa is loaded.
Additional information about LaOa could not be loaded.
I used these bags so kids at a Halloween party could collect tickets and prizes. They were large and great quality. Kids really tugged on them and they were fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:07:41.627-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.