Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bpkas
 
Please wait while more information about bpkas is loaded.
Additional information about bpkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags of good quality and perfect size. Will order these again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purple, Green, & White gift bags
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lilanne
 
Please wait while more information about lilanne is loaded.
Additional information about lilanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic bags for crafts that I sell. They are the perfect size & of very good quality. I'm glad I found Oriental Trading Co. because I've been looking for these exact bags. And the price is a real 'buy'.
Pros: quality, price, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ekeglas
 
Please wait while more information about ekeglas is loaded.
Additional information about ekeglas could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, sturdy bags! I am using them a gift bags for my family reunion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bags!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
HOGLIFE
 
Please wait while more information about HOGLIFE is loaded.
Additional information about HOGLIFE could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, sturdy bags! I used them as party favors for my daughters bday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bags
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Rcedars
 
Please wait while more information about Rcedars is loaded.
Additional information about Rcedars could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for favor bags at a Mardi Gras themed party. The color is a rich purple, slightly translucent, and good quality. I was very pleased with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
pezgirl509
 
Please wait while more information about pezgirl509 is loaded.
Additional information about pezgirl509 could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for favor bags at a Mardi Gras themed party. They were a bit large for the purpose (but that was my mistake...check the measurements!), being generously-sized, they were a rich purple, slightly translucent, and good quality. Pleased with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal gift bags
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Blackjack28
 
Please wait while more information about Blackjack28 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackjack28 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little purple gift bags are great for small items. The color pops, and they make my customers feel happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags good quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
chelliegirl
 
Please wait while more information about chelliegirl is loaded.
Additional information about chelliegirl could not be loaded.
from North Brunswick NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we use these at work for patients that are done with treatment. Great quality and good size. We will continue to buy them!!!! A++
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Younique business
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
CrissysMagicMascara
 
Please wait while more information about CrissysMagicMascara is loaded.
Additional information about CrissysMagicMascara could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my Younique business. The bags fit our products perfectly as well as adding a catalog, thank you card, and blitz card. Plus they have handles so it makes it easy for customers to carry when at vendor/craft shows.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
patient bags
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DClinic
 
Please wait while more information about DClinic is loaded.
Additional information about DClinic could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use these as patient bags in our Clinic. They are sturdy and very colorful - our patients like them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T17:04:38.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.