Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Babycakes
 
Please wait while more information about Babycakes is loaded.
Additional information about Babycakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for party favor bags for my daughter's 13th birthday. They are a perfect size. I even put a 7 inch stuffed animal in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bags
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Checo
 
Please wait while more information about Checo is loaded.
Additional information about Checo could not be loaded.
from Cidra, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are a good size and sturdy enough to put educational materials for parents to hand out at our 4-H Club booth at a local community fair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
basic but perfect for small party or treat bags
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahp
 
Please wait while more information about sarahp is loaded.
Additional information about sarahp could not be loaded.
from Grand Isle, vt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make into minecraft creeper bags with black plastic faces glued on. They work perfectly for this. They are flimsy to touch but seem to hold up to the party favors.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags!!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sanc
 
Please wait while more information about sanc is loaded.
Additional information about sanc could not be loaded.
from Gladwin, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for goodie bags for our golf outing. The handles on these bags made it easy to hang on to and the size was perfect to hold all of the golf goodies. They are made of durable plastic so they didn't rip open.Very impressed with these and will definitely order again!!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bags too small
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NovicePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about NovicePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NovicePlanner could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This size bag is not appropriate to place items that are 8 1/2 X 11. You would need a larger size bag, that I did not find on this site.
Cons: sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gidger98
 
Please wait while more information about gidger98 is loaded.
Additional information about gidger98 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice size bags for party favors and pinata prizes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
njteacher
 
Please wait while more information about njteacher is loaded.
Additional information about njteacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Perfect size and durable.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for the Golf Tournament Swag Bags!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Maude85
 
Please wait while more information about Maude85 is loaded.
Additional information about Maude85 could not be loaded.
from York, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were perfect for our annual Golf Tournament - we stuffed them with the Golf towel, a sleeve of golf balls and pokerchip/ball markers. The golfers loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tab bigger than I expected.
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ssam
 
Please wait while more information about ssam is loaded.
Additional information about ssam could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Good price for the 50 pack. It is or maybe a tab bigger than the normal sandwich bag I was going for. Its plastic and will hold so its okay for what I need it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for us
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
justdoit
 
Please wait while more information about justdoit is loaded.
Additional information about justdoit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Needed bags for workshop materials. Sufficiently strong for purpose. Just wish they were a little wider and taller to more easily accommodate 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.