Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Green Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Size. Bags are see thru so if it is going to be used for a gift add tissue paper.
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCass is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCass could not be loaded.
from MO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use for a cheap way to package handmade ornaments our kids made for family members. The bags are a little transparent. You can see the shape of the ornaments but not the design. If you want to use it as a gift bag add tissue. These bags would also be great for class parties. I ordered bags in both red and green. Love them! The red is harder to see thru.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive, sturdy and the right size
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBKOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about MBKOmaha could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased both green and red bags with handles for use as goodie bags to distribute to kids at our annual holiday fundraising event. In the past, we had to exert extra time and effort to fold and fit things into smaller goodie bags. These are just the right size and are sturdy enough to hold a number of various size items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HouseKitCat is loaded.
Additional information about HouseKitCat could not be loaded.
from North Tonawanda, NY
Product was just what I needed & it came right on time. Sturdy enough to hold the promotional items I was handing out at a parade. Not too large nor too small. Bonus was the free shipping promo code which increased the overall value of my purchase even more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CenBusdriver28 is loaded.
Additional information about CenBusdriver28 could not be loaded.
from Centerville, Ohio
Gave children a small gift and few pieces of candy.. This was great, have used these bags before, handy & love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfgirl could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
They were larger then expected and was a excellent quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the event!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurriculumGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about CurriculumGypsy could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We looked for bags to accommodate all of the items that we had to give our incoming kindergarteners. These bags were perfect for those items! The price was great for the quantity.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helpful item
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brios is loaded.
Additional information about Brios could not be loaded.
from El Centro, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this as a bag to give with purchase of a calender in our church.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dagv is loaded.
Additional information about dagv could not be loaded.
from brroklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I had purchased this item several years ago which was excellent. This was not the same product. The bags were totally see-through. I could not use them for goody bags.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for smalll gifts!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliMcChris is loaded.
Additional information about AliMcChris could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year at church we donated toiletry items to a local homeless shelter for women and these bags were just the right size! They were durable too!
Pros: quality
Cons: the red color was a bit off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good Enough
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersonnelSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about PersonnelSpecialist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to put our employees holiday presents in. As I was putting them in I looked at my hand and BRAND NEW MANICURE and the bags had turned it YELLOW! It washed off of my hand but not my nails. There is $60 down the drain.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, turns skin/nails yellow, very thin and see through
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Green Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T11:03:38.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.