Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Babycakes
 
Please wait while more information about Babycakes is loaded.
Additional information about Babycakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for party favor bags for my daughter's 13th birthday. They are a perfect size. I even put a 7 inch stuffed animal in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bags
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Checo
 
Please wait while more information about Checo is loaded.
Additional information about Checo could not be loaded.
from Cidra, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are a good size and sturdy enough to put educational materials for parents to hand out at our 4-H Club booth at a local community fair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bags too small
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NovicePlanner
 
Please wait while more information about NovicePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about NovicePlanner could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This size bag is not appropriate to place items that are 8 1/2 X 11. You would need a larger size bag, that I did not find on this site.
Cons: sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gidger98
 
Please wait while more information about gidger98 is loaded.
Additional information about gidger98 could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice size bags for party favors and pinata prizes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
njteacher
 
Please wait while more information about njteacher is loaded.
Additional information about njteacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Perfect size and durable.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for the Golf Tournament Swag Bags!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Maude85
 
Please wait while more information about Maude85 is loaded.
Additional information about Maude85 could not be loaded.
from York, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were perfect for our annual Golf Tournament - we stuffed them with the Golf towel, a sleeve of golf balls and pokerchip/ball markers. The golfers loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A tab bigger than I expected.
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ssam
 
Please wait while more information about ssam is loaded.
Additional information about ssam could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Good price for the 50 pack. It is or maybe a tab bigger than the normal sandwich bag I was going for. Its plastic and will hold so its okay for what I need it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for us
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
justdoit
 
Please wait while more information about justdoit is loaded.
Additional information about justdoit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Needed bags for workshop materials. Sufficiently strong for purpose. Just wish they were a little wider and taller to more easily accommodate 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and size
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
txroommom
 
Please wait while more information about txroommom is loaded.
Additional information about txroommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a nice weight and a good size. I thought for the price they would be thinner but these would hold up well to a heavier goodie bag item. I bought them for Kindergarten class party with camping theme and they were the right price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
GreetingsintheYard
 
Please wait while more information about GreetingsintheYard is loaded.
Additional information about GreetingsintheYard could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are exactly what I needed for the goody bags I provide my clients.
Pros: quality, vivid color
Cons: if they could be personalized & were a bit thicker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.