Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Green Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Size. Bags are see thru so if it is going to be used for a gift add tissue paper.
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCass is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCass could not be loaded.
from MO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use for a cheap way to package handmade ornaments our kids made for family members. The bags are a little transparent. You can see the shape of the ornaments but not the design. If you want to use it as a gift bag add tissue. These bags would also be great for class parties. I ordered bags in both red and green. Love them! The red is harder to see thru.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive, sturdy and the right size
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBKOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about MBKOmaha could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased both green and red bags with handles for use as goodie bags to distribute to kids at our annual holiday fundraising event. In the past, we had to exert extra time and effort to fold and fit things into smaller goodie bags. These are just the right size and are sturdy enough to hold a number of various size items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Need
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pebjones is loaded.
Additional information about pebjones could not be loaded.
from Cortlandt Manor, NY
This was my first time purchasing these bags. I needed them for an event for guest to use for small purchase. The bags turned out to be perfect for what I needed. The shipment came sooner than the projected date, and I am very pleased with the overall product. I do intend on purchasing additional bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliable product
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee0622 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee0622 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Michigan
The bags were good quality and the color was as pictured in the catalog.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are Huge
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hudso10 is loaded.
Additional information about Hudso10 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, CO
They are bigger then your traditional goody bags so I ended up not being able to use them because I didn’t have enough to fill it even 1/4 of the way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlacentiaMom2017 is loaded.
Additional information about PlacentiaMom2017 could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
I was very happy to see that the bags were exactly what I was looking for. The color was a vibrant green, the size of the bag was perfect. I was also glad to see that it's a sturdy bag, just what I needed for a birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HouseKitCat is loaded.
Additional information about HouseKitCat could not be loaded.
from North Tonawanda, NY
Product was just what I needed & it came right on time. Sturdy enough to hold the promotional items I was handing out at a parade. Not too large nor too small. Bonus was the free shipping promo code which increased the overall value of my purchase even more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CenBusdriver28 is loaded.
Additional information about CenBusdriver28 could not be loaded.
from Centerville, Ohio
Gave children a small gift and few pieces of candy.. This was great, have used these bags before, handy & love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfgirl could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
They were larger then expected and was a excellent quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the event!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurriculumGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about CurriculumGypsy could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We looked for bags to accommodate all of the items that we had to give our incoming kindergarteners. These bags were perfect for those items! The price was great for the quantity.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:38:00.726-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.