Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReLea is loaded.
Additional information about ReLea could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
These bags were just as described. We used them to hold snacks for a conference event and they were easy to pack, store, and carry. Would definitely order them again in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanieM is loaded.
Additional information about JanieM could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
You can see through the thin plastic, but with tissue paper and contents it's sturdy enough to stand up as shown. Worked perfectly for our goodies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Nametag labels stuck nicely.
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MargoA is loaded.
Additional information about MargoA could not be loaded.
from Phoenix,AZ
They are large and sturdy. We were able to out a lot of goodie bag items inside.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goddies Bags
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlc03952 is loaded.
Additional information about rlc03952 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Wonderful size, handles included and easy to use. Loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product perfect for need
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BandBooster12345 is loaded.
Additional information about BandBooster12345 could not be loaded.
from Benicia, CA
The product was exactly what was needed for the event and arrived on time.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are the perfect size for my church conference registration goody bags.
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffle is loaded.
Additional information about Muffle could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are sturdy and sized right to hold up to an 8.5"x11" paper and roomy enough to hold any other materials collected throughout the day from various presentations and displays.
Pros: quality, size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sms4usc is loaded.
Additional information about sms4usc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
These bags were perfect to package conference "give away" items. Light weight but with a handle for ease of carrying around the items.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price, not quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrose70 is loaded.
Additional information about jrose70 could not be loaded.
from philadelphis, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price point was right, but given the measurement, I thought they would be bigger. They are cheap, thin plastic and didn't hold much.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventorderer is loaded.
Additional information about eventorderer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size and durability for our event to hold give-away items and literature.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classeymassey is loaded.
Additional information about Classeymassey could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my sons birthday party. When I opened the box it smelled like cigarettes. I am so disappointed. They are too cheap to bother returning.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Plastic Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-24 T05:38:27.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.