Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags. Perfect for giveaways.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from Lumberton, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church has done a series of events and at each event we hand out devotions, flyers, books about our church, candy, and more. These bags are the perfect size. Not big, but not so tiny nothing fits. They're easy to fill and empty. Love the handles. Great product and good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good handles, great material, creates interest in visitors
Cons: hope one day we can have these personalized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value bags. Vibrant color.
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soojan is loaded.
Additional information about soojan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my son's birthday party. I had a candy/favor bar where guests got to choose what they wanted instead of having the goodie bags pre-made. These bags were sturdy, vibrant and worked out great. For the price, it can't be beat. Perfect size too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. Will buy again
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjdutcher4 is loaded.
Additional information about pjdutcher4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed to purchase plastic gift bags in bulk for my business as "welcome bags" for my guests. This is a perfect sized bag for the items I wanted to place in the bags. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for my need.
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALV is loaded.
Additional information about MALV could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about the quality and size when I ordered them. I did not know if they would hold up to the abuse of a kindergartener carrying them around, stashing toys and candy for a few hours walking around different game stations.
They held up perfectly, none ripped or tore or fell apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Study bags, great quality, and sizable. Rich color too. I've bought these bags in other colors too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaeBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SaeBabe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put our promotional items and brochures in. They are a great bag. I have zero complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will Purchase Again
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsAlot1 is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsAlot1 could not be loaded.
from Manatee, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves the need. Will purchase additional.
Pros: perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Color
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaTEyze2 is loaded.
Additional information about CaTEyze2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were lots smaller than I envisioned, and in the picture they look like they have a stand up bottom. Good for the money, I guess. But if the picture had been realistic I might have chosen a different bag. The goodies stuck out of the top and the bags were difficult to manage when full due to the slippery plastic and the handle being unusable.
Cons: not like picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quality!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlanoBecca is loaded.
Additional information about PlanoBecca could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Great size and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of these bags every year!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memaoftwogirls is loaded.
Additional information about memaoftwogirls could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work for a Police Department and we hand out "goodie bags" to the kids in the community. We but a coloring book and safety items in the bag and pass them out to the kids in the community. I buy hundreds of these bags every year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T18:50:05.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.