Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags. Perfect for giveaways.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Lumberton, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church has done a series of events and at each event we hand out devotions, flyers, books about our church, candy, and more. These bags are the perfect size. Not big, but not so tiny nothing fits. They're easy to fill and empty. Love the handles. Great product and good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good handles, great material, creates interest in visitors
Cons: hope one day we can have these personalized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value bags. Vibrant color.
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
soojan
 
Please wait while more information about soojan is loaded.
Additional information about soojan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my son's birthday party. I had a candy/favor bar where guests got to choose what they wanted instead of having the goodie bags pre-made. These bags were sturdy, vibrant and worked out great. For the price, it can't be beat. Perfect size too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice size bag
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ReeReeRocks
 
Please wait while more information about ReeReeRocks is loaded.
Additional information about ReeReeRocks could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
bought these to use as goodie bags for my son's first birthday party - very nice size, fits several small toys, along with candy and snacks. great price for the quality and amount you get.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1Reviewer
 
Please wait while more information about 1Reviewer is loaded.
Additional information about 1Reviewer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
I used these bags for party favors. They were thicker than grocery bags and almost comparable in thickness to trash bags (a bit thinner). I chose the blue color so that the children couldn't see what was inside since there were a variety of favors and I didn't want anyone upset that he/she didn't get whatever his/her friend got. It worked pretty well at hiding what was inside. Bags were also a nice size. Great price for the quantity!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I ordered.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DeAnnR
 
Please wait while more information about DeAnnR is loaded.
Additional information about DeAnnR could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed blue plastic goodie bags and these were perfect for our birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
glendale
 
Please wait while more information about glendale is loaded.
Additional information about glendale could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Nice and sturdy. The only problem is that there were only 46 instead of 50... So now, I don't have enough for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Plastic Bags
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CompanyElf
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyElf is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyElf could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great options and arrived much quicker tan anticipated!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy bags for the price
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
smallbusiness
 
Please wait while more information about smallbusiness is loaded.
Additional information about smallbusiness could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
the bags are the perfect size for small purchases and the color matches our signage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
VJean
 
Please wait while more information about VJean is loaded.
Additional information about VJean could not be loaded.
from Downingtown, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bags for our church's ministry fair give aways. The color and quality were good, just wished they had been a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic bags
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MissNurse
 
Please wait while more information about MissNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MissNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the blue plastic bags to use at a craft fair for someones purchase. These are so flimsy and not at all what is pictured. I think they were measured from the top of the handle and not where the item would be placed. The picture makes it look like they have a square bottom when opened again they do not.
Cons: quality, very thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.