Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product perfect for need
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BandBooster12345 is loaded.
Additional information about BandBooster12345 could not be loaded.
from Benicia, CA
The product was exactly what was needed for the event and arrived on time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are the perfect size for my church conference registration goody bags.
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffle is loaded.
Additional information about Muffle could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are sturdy and sized right to hold up to an 8.5"x11" paper and roomy enough to hold any other materials collected throughout the day from various presentations and displays.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sms4usc is loaded.
Additional information about sms4usc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
These bags were perfect to package conference "give away" items. Light weight but with a handle for ease of carrying around the items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price, not quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrose70 is loaded.
Additional information about jrose70 could not be loaded.
from philadelphis, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price point was right, but given the measurement, I thought they would be bigger. They are cheap, thin plastic and didn't hold much.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventorderer is loaded.
Additional information about eventorderer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size and durability for our event to hold give-away items and literature.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classeymassey is loaded.
Additional information about Classeymassey could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my sons birthday party. When I opened the box it smelled like cigarettes. I am so disappointed. They are too cheap to bother returning.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Plastic Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and good quality!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloewoey is loaded.
Additional information about Chloewoey could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReachLSR is loaded.
Additional information about ReachLSR could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are nice, but smaller than I thought. However, they were sufficient for my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. Will buy again
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjdutcher4 is loaded.
Additional information about pjdutcher4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed to purchase plastic gift bags in bulk for my business as "welcome bags" for my guests. This is a perfect sized bag for the items I wanted to place in the bags. Will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for my need.
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALV is loaded.
Additional information about MALV could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about the quality and size when I ordered them. I did not know if they would hold up to the abuse of a kindergartener carrying them around, stashing toys and candy for a few hours walking around different game stations.
They held up perfectly, none ripped or tore or fell apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T22:16:52.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.