Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags. Perfect for giveaways.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from Lumberton, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church has done a series of events and at each event we hand out devotions, flyers, books about our church, candy, and more. These bags are the perfect size. Not big, but not so tiny nothing fits. They're easy to fill and empty. Love the handles. Great product and good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good handles, great material, creates interest in visitors
Cons: hope one day we can have these personalized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price, not quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrose70 is loaded.
Additional information about jrose70 could not be loaded.
from philadelphis, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price point was right, but given the measurement, I thought they would be bigger. They are cheap, thin plastic and didn't hold much.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventorderer is loaded.
Additional information about eventorderer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size and durability for our event to hold give-away items and literature.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classeymassey is loaded.
Additional information about Classeymassey could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my sons birthday party. When I opened the box it smelled like cigarettes. I am so disappointed. They are too cheap to bother returning.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Plastic Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color and good quality!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloewoey is loaded.
Additional information about Chloewoey could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReachLSR is loaded.
Additional information about ReachLSR could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are nice, but smaller than I thought. However, they were sufficient for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. Will buy again
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjdutcher4 is loaded.
Additional information about pjdutcher4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed to purchase plastic gift bags in bulk for my business as "welcome bags" for my guests. This is a perfect sized bag for the items I wanted to place in the bags. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for my need.
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALV is loaded.
Additional information about MALV could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about the quality and size when I ordered them. I did not know if they would hold up to the abuse of a kindergartener carrying them around, stashing toys and candy for a few hours walking around different game stations.
They held up perfectly, none ripped or tore or fell apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Study bags, great quality, and sizable. Rich color too. I've bought these bags in other colors too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaeBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SaeBabe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put our promotional items and brochures in. They are a great bag. I have zero complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:40:19.398-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.