Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie92082 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie92082 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for trick or treat bags. Perfect for what I needed them for. Bags are nice and big too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volunteeralso is loaded.
Additional information about volunteeralso could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags look good, but as we put goodies in them they started to tear and each bag tore with only a few small things in them.
Cons: tore apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Orange Plastic Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Orange Plastic Bags for Party Favors
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hboggie is loaded.
Additional information about Hboggie could not be loaded.
from Neenah,WI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price and size are right! They are more see through than I had originally seen in the picture but fit all the piñata candy and other favors in the bags! Plus the handles are easy for the kids to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: see thru
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for gift bads
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msavengers is loaded.
Additional information about msavengers could not be loaded.
from Scranton PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a MS Walk to filled with other items I order to use with children's activities during the walk. What a great price for orange bags it's so hard to find them to begin with but theses are a nice size that a small stuffed animal will fit in with some candy a d other things. I brought them last year and will continue to do so. Thank you for offering them .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality and prices are excellant
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muja is loaded.
Additional information about Muja could not be loaded.
from Central CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags were strong enough to hold the candy and gifts, quality was excellant
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fall is in the air need needed goody bags for happies to pass out
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babies123 is loaded.
Additional information about babies123 could not be loaded.
from Sebastopol, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my personal use and to see the size as I needed to get bags for a event
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall colors
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackjack28 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackjack28 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great for October, you know; pumpkin month. So I look for small items like these for each season. Plus my customers love them, because they make them feel special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size goodie bags for fundraiser.
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arat is loaded.
Additional information about Arat could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and fast delivery
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebjo is loaded.
Additional information about Shebjo could not be loaded.
from New York? NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
It is just as pictured and described. You can actually fit quite a few items in it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big bags
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ksgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for trick or treat gift bags but they are pretty big for a couple of pieces of candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:51:14.235-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_909, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.