Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoopshaunell is loaded.
Additional information about Shoopshaunell could not be loaded.
from Dover.DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for my son's class. It is enough room for a little stuff animal and treats. His class will love them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goodie bags I made for my son's baseball themed party. There were plenty, that I have some left over for his school, or next year's party. Easy to use and work with. I didn't think they were very see-through like one of the reviews stated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Unexpected bonus is that these bags have a folded base, allowing them to hold larger items and more of it! My only complaint is that the red color bag is a little harsh...a little more cool red than warmer red than I would have preferred for a valentine color, but still a wonderful product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southerngal95 is loaded.
Additional information about Southerngal95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags for the past three Christmases and this year they must have changed suppliers or something because these bags were thinner and several split down the sides as we were trying to fill them with goodies. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Size
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VQCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VQCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These may not be tall enough for some uses, but they were perfect for the classroom Christmas party bag. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LOOT BAGS!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas Party. The kids were getting lots of little treats - and this bag held them all. The bags are plastic - so there is a lot of "give" in them. You can write on them with a sharpie. They are well worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Sturdy
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamarah1216 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamarah1216 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our office to place RX samples in and they are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red bags are not only for Christmas!
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a few family holiday gifts. The remainder of the bags I plan to use for my classroom Valentine's Day celebration. Well worth the cost. They are the perfect size and more durable than paper. I'd purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:44:41.090-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.