Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AbbyRose
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
DCLAKE
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Shoopshaunell
 
Please wait while more information about Shoopshaunell is loaded.
Additional information about Shoopshaunell could not be loaded.
from Dover.DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for my son's class. It is enough room for a little stuff animal and treats. His class will love them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bonnie09
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goodie bags I made for my son's baseball themed party. There were plenty, that I have some left over for his school, or next year's party. Easy to use and work with. I didn't think they were very see-through like one of the reviews stated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mel2011
 
Please wait while more information about mel2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mel2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are a bit small but quite nice for small gifts/treats or for class Valentine's exchange, which is what we used our bags for. Despite being shorted 1 or 2, I am quite pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party bags!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveKinder
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKinder is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKinder could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties. They will hold lots of goodies and also a paperback book. I love them for Valentines, Chinese New Years, Christmas and any holiday I give the children a party bag. The bags are sturdy. One could use them with a wide variety of ages and purposes. I put a larger size address label with best wishes from their teacher, so it's fast and easy. The labels stick fine on these bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size & quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dialysissocialworker
 
Please wait while more information about dialysissocialworker is loaded.
Additional information about dialysissocialworker could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These red bags were great for valentine's because of the handles and they were also of good size to hold the items given out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color was wrong
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyinDenver
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyinDenver is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyinDenver could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If the color had only been red like shown in the catalog
I would have been over joyed, but they were a bright orange
red. Not a holiday color for sure. Very disappointed.
The cost and quality were great. Don't order the red,
you will be disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: color was wrong
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class Party Favor Bags
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Stugroupie
 
Please wait while more information about Stugroupie is loaded.
Additional information about Stugroupie could not be loaded.
from Macheseney Park, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much larger than I expected and everything fit in them well. They are good quality and I didn't have to worry about them ripping. I will definitely purchase these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
thegumbelina
 
Please wait while more information about thegumbelina is loaded.
Additional information about thegumbelina could not be loaded.
from shelby, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work perfectly for me to keep everything color coordinated at my farmer's market stall!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.