Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy using these colored bags.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles123 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles123 could not be loaded.
from South St Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found many uses for these bags, really enjoy the deep red color. Always a super deal with free shipping. I think your free shipping is an added plus to ordering from your company. Thank you
Pros: quality, useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product! Price is so much cheaper than local stores.
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1914 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for my t-shirt giveaway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Unexpected bonus is that these bags have a folded base, allowing them to hold larger items and more of it! My only complaint is that the red color bag is a little harsh...a little more cool red than warmer red than I would have preferred for a valentine color, but still a wonderful product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LOOT BAGS!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas Party. The kids were getting lots of little treats - and this bag held them all. The bags are plastic - so there is a lot of "give" in them. You can write on them with a sharpie. They are well worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Right for the purpose
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rebat is loaded.
Additional information about rebat could not be loaded.
from Texas
I plan to use the bags as "gimme bags" for children who visit a small museum.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great bag - wrong color
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom6000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom6000 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price it's great and the bags are sturdy and perfect for a small assortment of individually wrapped candies. The color however is completely off. I purchased these for a cowboy theme party, planning to stuff them with red bandanas. The bags are orange so I couldn't use them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT RED - Orange, almost neon orange
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PS111MOM is loaded.
Additional information about PS111MOM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my son's birthday party, but was extremely disappointed when they arrived. They are orange, almost neon orange. If you want orange bags, order these. If you want red, you'll have to buy them elsewhere! The quality & size of the bags are fine, but don't count on getting the color you want. Given that there are past rave reviews, I think that there is an issue with their inventory. Also, the tag on the outer package stated that the bags were red, so it's clearly not an issue of someone grabbing the wrong item off the shelf.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Red? No.
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carriebowe is loaded.
Additional information about carriebowe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well, while the size and price were right, the "red" bags aren't red at all - they're more a blaze orange color. Super disappointing. Doesn't match any of the red carnival things we ordered. Sending back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Off Color-Not bright Red
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichH is loaded.
Additional information about MichH could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beware if you want to use these for Christmas or Valentine's Day. These are more of an orange/red than an actual bright red. I have bought these bags before in blue and I thought red with no problem. They are nice large sturdy bags so I guess I'll stash them away and hope that another occasion arises where the color isn't that important. If I handed out Valentine's items in these, the off color would be very noticeable compared to all the regular red.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was way off
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deejayesq is loaded.
Additional information about Deejayesq could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to put christmas cards and candy for my daughter's friends. The bags are roomy and sturdy, however, the color is really a bright Orange, not Red at all. I would Not purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T05:29:49.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.