Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Unexpected bonus is that these bags have a folded base, allowing them to hold larger items and more of it! My only complaint is that the red color bag is a little harsh...a little more cool red than warmer red than I would have preferred for a valentine color, but still a wonderful product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LOOT BAGS!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas Party. The kids were getting lots of little treats - and this bag held them all. The bags are plastic - so there is a lot of "give" in them. You can write on them with a sharpie. They are well worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really the color red
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBP2 is loaded.
Additional information about JBP2 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my nephew's birthday party. The quality of the bag is good. The only down side is the color. Since it's see-through, it looks more orange than red.
The party was a firefighter theme so we really wanted it red but it was very light. Otherwise, the bag was big & strong enough to hold goodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: color is lighter than appears in photo online.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piñata loot bags!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NandHMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NandHMommy could not be loaded.
from Upper Midwest
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for picking up Fourth of July piñata and parade loot
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for my book signing
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Be4Real is loaded.
Additional information about Be4Real could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I had wanted some nice bags to put my book in for the people who purchased one from me. I happened to come across these bags, and after reading the (mostly) positive reviews, I took a chance and ordered them. They shipped 4 days after I placed my order, and I got them a week later. The total time from order to arrival was 11 days (so keep that in mind if you are in a hurry for them). Despite that, I am very thrilled with the bags. They are sturdy and nice. I placed a book that is comparable to mines inside of one of the bags to test the strength, and I was very happy to see that it was pretty strong. My book is small (5 by 7), but I had no problem with the bag holding the book I used, which is slightly larger than my book. I ordered 2 units (50 bags each), and I am truly happy that I did. I will be placing labels on them, and from what I understand from the other reviews, the labels should adhere to the bags easily. Please do take a chance, and get these bags. I love how they feel, and I will definitely order some more in the future.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: took over a week to arrive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good foe small favors
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirdborn is loaded.
Additional information about thirdborn could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
A small favor fits nicely in them
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowleg is loaded.
Additional information about Cowleg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wouldn't necessarily recommend this product because it's a simple, plastic baggie. But it looks and feels exactly as advertised and the price is fair.
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anya50 is loaded.
Additional information about Anya50 could not be loaded.
from Chevy Chase, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was great addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T22:30:22.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.