Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Unexpected bonus is that these bags have a folded base, allowing them to hold larger items and more of it! My only complaint is that the red color bag is a little harsh...a little more cool red than warmer red than I would have preferred for a valentine color, but still a wonderful product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LOOT BAGS!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas Party. The kids were getting lots of little treats - and this bag held them all. The bags are plastic - so there is a lot of "give" in them. You can write on them with a sharpie. They are well worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product! Price is so much cheaper than local stores.
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1914 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for my t-shirt giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the same color advertised
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariaBaker is loaded.
Additional information about MariaBaker could not be loaded.
from Conyers, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to go back to my order to see if I selected the wrong color and I didn't. I ordered red and the bags look orange. They are the perfect size and seem very durable for what I need, but they look orange.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBKOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about MBKOmaha could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags last year, to create goodie bags for the children who attended our annual fundraising event. In the past, we had to fold various papers to make them fit into smaller bags. These are the right size so we could just slip the coloring and educational activity pages right into the bags, along with other goodies, and saved ourselves some extra time and effort!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red bags that look orange
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbg47 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbg47 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags as Santa treat bags for our upcoming holiday party. They are great sturdy bags and hold all of the treats perfectly. I sealed them with reindeer stickers for the reindeer theme bags. The price was great, too! My only problem is that the two sets I received look orange so it looks like Santa is using left over Halloween bags! :( Next time I would order white or green or some other color.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oakmont is loaded.
Additional information about oakmont could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very practical
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color is off
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laughatmonkeys is loaded.
Additional information about laughatmonkeys could not be loaded.
from Kentucky, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The color looks more orange or melon than red. I bought them for Christmas craft "gifts" with kids wrapped in tissue paper, but now need to find something else. Other reviewer was right when said better for Halloween.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:39:32.392-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.