Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AbbyRose
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
DCLAKE
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Shoopshaunell
 
Please wait while more information about Shoopshaunell is loaded.
Additional information about Shoopshaunell could not be loaded.
from Dover.DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for my son's class. It is enough room for a little stuff animal and treats. His class will love them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bonnie09
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goodie bags I made for my son's baseball themed party. There were plenty, that I have some left over for his school, or next year's party. Easy to use and work with. I didn't think they were very see-through like one of the reviews stated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mel2011
 
Please wait while more information about mel2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mel2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are a bit small but quite nice for small gifts/treats or for class Valentine's exchange, which is what we used our bags for. Despite being shorted 1 or 2, I am quite pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red bags are not only for Christmas!
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Joan1153
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a few family holiday gifts. The remainder of the bags I plan to use for my classroom Valentine's Day celebration. Well worth the cost. They are the perfect size and more durable than paper. I'd purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plastic but usable
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
jblebout
 
Please wait while more information about jblebout is loaded.
Additional information about jblebout could not be loaded.
from Central FLA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for door prizes at a RED HAT event was perfect. They worked great last year too. Easy to distribute as winners are identified quickly. The hand holds make grabbing them a snap
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: slippery when flat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color is off. They do not look like red, it looks like orange
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
KinkyB
 
Please wait while more information about KinkyB is loaded.
Additional information about KinkyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
The color seem to be orange, not red. Otherwise the bags are great.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
WCM387
 
Please wait while more information about WCM387 is loaded.
Additional information about WCM387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased and used these plastic bags on 3 different occasions. They make great birthday goody bags as well as great bags to distribute school supplies to my students.
I have bought the red ones and the multi colored bags. Definiteley a great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great quality and value!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Bridges
 
Please wait while more information about Bridges is loaded.
Additional information about Bridges could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold mugs and candy as gifts for Church members. They worked out great and everyone was impressed. They were strong enough to hold the mugs and candy and allow me to put labels on them. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T19:29:27.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.