Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheiny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheiny1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Unexpected bonus is that these bags have a folded base, allowing them to hold larger items and more of it! My only complaint is that the red color bag is a little harsh...a little more cool red than warmer red than I would have preferred for a valentine color, but still a wonderful product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LOOT BAGS!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas Party. The kids were getting lots of little treats - and this bag held them all. The bags are plastic - so there is a lot of "give" in them. You can write on them with a sharpie. They are well worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Off Color-Not bright Red
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichH is loaded.
Additional information about MichH could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beware if you want to use these for Christmas or Valentine's Day. These are more of an orange/red than an actual bright red. I have bought these bags before in blue and I thought red with no problem. They are nice large sturdy bags so I guess I'll stash them away and hope that another occasion arises where the color isn't that important. If I handed out Valentine's items in these, the off color would be very noticeable compared to all the regular red.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color was way off
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deejayesq is loaded.
Additional information about Deejayesq could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to put christmas cards and candy for my daughter's friends. The bags are roomy and sturdy, however, the color is really a bright Orange, not Red at all. I would Not purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not red...
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WyWysMom is loaded.
Additional information about WyWysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I wanted red bags for my sons firehouse birthday party, but these are more orange than red...very disappointed. I had to double check the item tag to make sure they didn't send me the wrong color on accident. Good quality, but if you want red bags, I wouldn't recommend these.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price! They did look more orange than red to me
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjhac is loaded.
Additional information about pjhac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted red and these were orange
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy using these colored bags.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles123 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles123 could not be loaded.
from South St Paul, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found many uses for these bags, really enjoy the deep red color. Always a super deal with free shipping. I think your free shipping is an added plus to ordering from your company. Thank you
Pros: quality, useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product! Price is so much cheaper than local stores.
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1914 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for my t-shirt giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the same color advertised
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MariaBaker is loaded.
Additional information about MariaBaker could not be loaded.
from Conyers, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to go back to my order to see if I selected the wrong color and I didn't. I ordered red and the bags look orange. They are the perfect size and seem very durable for what I need, but they look orange.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBKOmaha is loaded.
Additional information about MBKOmaha could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags last year, to create goodie bags for the children who attended our annual fundraising event. In the past, we had to fold various papers to make them fit into smaller bags. These are the right size so we could just slip the coloring and educational activity pages right into the bags, along with other goodies, and saved ourselves some extra time and effort!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T00:19:34.089-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_908, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.