Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For V'day goodie bags
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AbbyRose
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyRose is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased to hold Valentine's Day goodies at a preschool. The bags were sturdy and held lots of goodies. The children decorated with markers and stickers. Had no problems at all with the bags. Will buy again and would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
DCLAKE
 
Please wait while more information about DCLAKE is loaded.
Additional information about DCLAKE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second year I have purchased these bags. They are made of heavy plastic, so they don't rip and tear. Just the right size for Christmas treats for kids. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Shoopshaunell
 
Please wait while more information about Shoopshaunell is loaded.
Additional information about Shoopshaunell could not be loaded.
from Dover.DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for my son's class. It is enough room for a little stuff animal and treats. His class will love them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bonnie09
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie09 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the goodie bags I made for my son's baseball themed party. There were plenty, that I have some left over for his school, or next year's party. Easy to use and work with. I didn't think they were very see-through like one of the reviews stated.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bags
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mel2011
 
Please wait while more information about mel2011 is loaded.
Additional information about mel2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are a bit small but quite nice for small gifts/treats or for class Valentine's exchange, which is what we used our bags for. Despite being shorted 1 or 2, I am quite pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Parties
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cdfmommy
 
Please wait while more information about cdfmommy is loaded.
Additional information about cdfmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Christmas goody bags. Was excited to have 50 in the pack so I could use the remaining bags for Valentine's day as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the best bags
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
chapter5418bags
 
Please wait while more information about chapter5418bags is loaded.
Additional information about chapter5418bags could not be loaded.
from hueytown, al
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bags wrinkle very easy, wish they had a a solid bottom, good color would rather have a poly 1.5 mil bag. would be sturdier
Pros: Assembly, this bag has handle hole
Cons: quality, thin plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for farmer's market vendors!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JellyMama
 
Please wait while more information about JellyMama is loaded.
Additional information about JellyMama could not be loaded.
from Shelby, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags for my jams & jellies that I sell at the farmer's market. With a label on front advertising my business, these bags are quite the eye catcher and a great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party bags!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveKinder
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKinder is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKinder could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties. They will hold lots of goodies and also a paperback book. I love them for Valentines, Chinese New Years, Christmas and any holiday I give the children a party bag. The bags are sturdy. One could use them with a wide variety of ages and purposes. I put a larger size address label with best wishes from their teacher, so it's fast and easy. The labels stick fine on these bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size & quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dialysissocialworker
 
Please wait while more information about dialysissocialworker is loaded.
Additional information about dialysissocialworker could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These red bags were great for valentine's because of the handles and they were also of good size to hold the items given out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.