Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag for kids
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought single color last time but found this colorful option and since I love handing out treat bags to party people (kids and adults alike) these are just the right size for many of the items I give. Often regular treat bags are good for small items, but I often give out frames which can then hold a picture of the party people for memories. These would require a bigger bag and these fit the bill. The colors will make my next event more colorful. Thanks for providing such varieties at better prices.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jgray11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jgray11 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for my son's birthday party.
They are larger than I had initially expected, which isn't a problem since I was more worried if they would be big enough. Colors are vivid, and bags are sturdy enough to hold all the items I had stuffed them with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaJ is loaded.
Additional information about EricaJ could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought these bags as goodie bags for my son's 1st birthday party. We are putting a lot of party favors in them and they are perfect! Good size bags for a great price! Would definitely buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product bad shipping
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beds is loaded.
Additional information about beds could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good product, but some bags had torn at the seam. Shipping was expensive!!!
Pros: good size
Cons: quality, some bags were torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Bags
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for favor bags for my daughter's birthday party. I didn't need all 50 so I can use them for future parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and a big size to accomodate all the goodies we had to put inside them.
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCPlatte is loaded.
Additional information about KCPlatte could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were colorful and a great size to hold all the little items for our kid's night at the race track.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Piñata Bags
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBPollock is loaded.
Additional information about JBPollock could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect for Piñata bags. Strong enough for 5-6 year olds to shove all their candy in & out. Quality colors and material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyV13 is loaded.
Additional information about KathyV13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are some great goodie bags, only thing is they are pretty big. I was already expecting it to be big. Adding a bag if chips with the rest of the stuff takes the extra space and makes them perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KteacherRm3 is loaded.
Additional information about KteacherRm3 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Beautifully multicolored colored bags will hold massive treats and party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size with a price you can't beat
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janmorrow is loaded.
Additional information about janmorrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for goody bags for my daughter's daycare and home birthday celebrations and they were a perfect size to hold snacks and small crafts. The colors were vibrant and the plastic was a decent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:26:35.594-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.