Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
138 of 141(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
138 of 141(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
138 of 141(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag for kids
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PowerRangerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought single color last time but found this colorful option and since I love handing out treat bags to party people (kids and adults alike) these are just the right size for many of the items I give. Often regular treat bags are good for small items, but I often give out frames which can then hold a picture of the party people for memories. These would require a bigger bag and these fit the bill. The colors will make my next event more colorful. Thanks for providing such varieties at better prices.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jgray11
 
Please wait while more information about Jgray11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jgray11 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for my son's birthday party.
They are larger than I had initially expected, which isn't a problem since I was more worried if they would be big enough. Colors are vivid, and bags are sturdy enough to hold all the items I had stuffed them with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
EricaJ
 
Please wait while more information about EricaJ is loaded.
Additional information about EricaJ could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought these bags as goodie bags for my son's 1st birthday party. We are putting a lot of party favors in them and they are perfect! Good size bags for a great price! Would definitely buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party bags
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
shelldee
 
Please wait while more information about shelldee is loaded.
Additional information about shelldee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for everything at church. The church carnival, Christmas parties and now a church Harvest party. The price is good and the quality is great. They are the ideal size.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cypress
 
Please wait while more information about Cypress is loaded.
Additional information about Cypress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just the right size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
newlaff01
 
Please wait while more information about newlaff01 is loaded.
Additional information about newlaff01 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just the right size - slightly bigger than the average goody bag, but not so big that it will cost you a fortune to fill it! The colors are great, too! These are my go-to bags for all occasions - will definitely continue to purchase and recommend to others!
Pros: quality, cost effectiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot bigger than expected
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnTX
 
Please wait while more information about AnnTX is loaded.
Additional information about AnnTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons birthday party, expecting them to be the size of a regular goody bag. They are alot bigger than the typical goody bag. I also thought that they would be see through and they are not. The price and quality are perfect!! Would def buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Opal
 
Please wait while more information about Opal is loaded.
Additional information about Opal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 3rd time I purchase these bags. Great price/quality/quantity. Quite sturdy; I use them for goody bags/candy bags for pinata--even gift bags for adults.
Pros: quality, a great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
smithfamilyfrogs
 
Please wait while more information about smithfamilyfrogs is loaded.
Additional information about smithfamilyfrogs could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for multiple parties- Boys' Club, boy birthday, girl birthday- and I don't think that I could have picked a better assortment of bags at once. They are great quality and much larger than I had expected. They are sturdy as well. Highly reccommend these to everyone and I will be buying again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
momtotwokiddos
 
Please wait while more information about momtotwokiddos is loaded.
Additional information about momtotwokiddos could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have 2 kids birthday's in a month and this was great because we used them for both parties supply of gift bags. They were suprisingly huge and worked great with the handles. I would definitely recommend. Great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.