Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
94 of 95(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
94 of 95(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
94 of 95(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag for kids
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowerRangerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PowerRangerMomma could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought single color last time but found this colorful option and since I love handing out treat bags to party people (kids and adults alike) these are just the right size for many of the items I give. Often regular treat bags are good for small items, but I often give out frames which can then hold a picture of the party people for memories. These would require a bigger bag and these fit the bill. The colors will make my next event more colorful. Thanks for providing such varieties at better prices.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jgray11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jgray11 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for my son's birthday party.
They are larger than I had initially expected, which isn't a problem since I was more worried if they would be big enough. Colors are vivid, and bags are sturdy enough to hold all the items I had stuffed them with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaJ is loaded.
Additional information about EricaJ could not be loaded.
from Hartselle, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought these bags as goodie bags for my son's 1st birthday party. We are putting a lot of party favors in them and they are perfect! Good size bags for a great price! Would definitely buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party bags
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelldee is loaded.
Additional information about shelldee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for everything at church. The church carnival, Christmas parties and now a church Harvest party. The price is good and the quality is great. They are the ideal size.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cypress is loaded.
Additional information about Cypress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just the right size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newlaff01 is loaded.
Additional information about newlaff01 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just the right size - slightly bigger than the average goody bag, but not so big that it will cost you a fortune to fill it! The colors are great, too! These are my go-to bags for all occasions - will definitely continue to purchase and recommend to others!
Pros: quality, cost effectiveness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KteacherRm3 is loaded.
Additional information about KteacherRm3 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Beautifully multicolored colored bags will hold massive treats and party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size with a price you can't beat
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janmorrow is loaded.
Additional information about janmorrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for goody bags for my daughter's daycare and home birthday celebrations and they were a perfect size to hold snacks and small crafts. The colors were vibrant and the plastic was a decent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLMobileNotary12 is loaded.
Additional information about KCLMobileNotary12 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than a standard goodie bag. Great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for us
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stUMWLady is loaded.
Additional information about 1stUMWLady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the treats we gave to the kids after their Christmas program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:49:01.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.