Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melrose13125 is loaded.
Additional information about melrose13125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item... easy to assemble and perfect for a baby shower!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect pink boxes
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janethhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about Janethhhhh could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you so much oriental trading! These boxes were such a success! They're cheap but great quality, they're a great size. You can fit about 25 Hershey kisses in them and it comes with a thin plastic inside and since the candy didn't match the theme of the party I decided to put gold glitter on it and put a little bow with the baby's name and the date of the baby shower. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhlady is loaded.
Additional information about Nhlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute boxes, takes a few seconds to put together and holds up nicely. The footprints have clear cellophane so they are not hollow. Good size, bigger than I thought, holds about 20 hersey kisses. Perfect for a favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, as expected
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plannermama is loaded.
Additional information about plannermama could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes made for really cute baby shower favors. No complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for favors!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat06 is loaded.
Additional information about kat06 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I had made crochet bookmarks for the baby shower-but still needed something else to hold sweets-found these!. They are small cute little boxes that I will fill with jelly beans and tie with ribbon and attach the bear bookmarks. Will have to tape shut because of weight-but has little window that is clear plastic under the adorable footprints. When I can't find anything I want anywhere then I remember Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDjoker is loaded.
Additional information about PDjoker could not be loaded.
from Villa Hills Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Got these little boxes and filled them with candy kisses for a baby shower. Boxes were easy to fold/fill. The footprints are covered with a clear celephane so you could put smaller candy like M&M's in them also. A hit with the attendees!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice poduct
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmother2014 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmother2014 could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satified with my purchase. I having a baby shower in May and need a great buy. Thank you so much for the good quality of your merchandise!
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Really Cute and a great size for favors
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizVee is loaded.
Additional information about MizVee could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect Baby shower favor. good size to put lots of candy and nuts inside or even a votive candle if you wish
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rachgirl could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain, Trinidad
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim while looking for games to host my sister's baby shower. When I saw them, I as hooked and they have not disappointed. Guests will be gushing when they receive these treat boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice favor boxes
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGTM is loaded.
Additional information about CGTM could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. I love them! I was concerned that the area of the feet cutout was open & candy would fall out but they are lined with cellophane. The color is very soft, perfect for the occasion. I am very pleased with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, feet cutout is lined with cellophane
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T23:55:51.881-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8983, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.