Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melrose13125 is loaded.
Additional information about melrose13125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item... easy to assemble and perfect for a baby shower!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for favors!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat06 is loaded.
Additional information about kat06 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I had made crochet bookmarks for the baby shower-but still needed something else to hold sweets-found these!. They are small cute little boxes that I will fill with jelly beans and tie with ribbon and attach the bear bookmarks. Will have to tape shut because of weight-but has little window that is clear plastic under the adorable footprints. When I can't find anything I want anywhere then I remember Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDjoker is loaded.
Additional information about PDjoker could not be loaded.
from Villa Hills Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Got these little boxes and filled them with candy kisses for a baby shower. Boxes were easy to fold/fill. The footprints are covered with a clear celephane so you could put smaller candy like M&M's in them also. A hit with the attendees!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice poduct
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmother2014 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmother2014 could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satified with my purchase. I having a baby shower in May and need a great buy. Thank you so much for the good quality of your merchandise!
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Really Cute and a great size for favors
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizVee is loaded.
Additional information about MizVee could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect Baby shower favor. good size to put lots of candy and nuts inside or even a votive candle if you wish
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rachgirl could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain, Trinidad
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim while looking for games to host my sister's baby shower. When I saw them, I as hooked and they have not disappointed. Guests will be gushing when they receive these treat boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice favor boxes
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGTM is loaded.
Additional information about CGTM could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. I love them! I was concerned that the area of the feet cutout was open & candy would fall out but they are lined with cellophane. The color is very soft, perfect for the occasion. I am very pleased with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, feet cutout is lined with cellophane
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nany36 is loaded.
Additional information about nany36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I really thought the little feet printed on the box are very cute. I have a few ideas on what I am going to put in the boxes.
I also ordered a baby blanket with the word BABY printed in different colors and I had it personalized with my grand-daughters name but I didn't like the font that was used and the lettering was too small. I thought the name was going to be the same size as the BABY print. I'm not satisfied with that purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, great table favors
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddk223 is loaded.
Additional information about ddk223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These boxes are so adorable. We are using them as table favors for a baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor boxes with cut out footprints were a big hit with guests. Also excellent value for money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T19:32:20.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8983, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.