Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
melrose13125
 
Please wait while more information about melrose13125 is loaded.
Additional information about melrose13125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute item... easy to assemble and perfect for a baby shower!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PDjoker
 
Please wait while more information about PDjoker is loaded.
Additional information about PDjoker could not be loaded.
from Villa Hills Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Got these little boxes and filled them with candy kisses for a baby shower. Boxes were easy to fold/fill. The footprints are covered with a clear celephane so you could put smaller candy like M&M's in them also. A hit with the attendees!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice poduct
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmother2014
 
Please wait while more information about grandmother2014 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmother2014 could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satified with my purchase. I having a baby shower in May and need a great buy. Thank you so much for the good quality of your merchandise!
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Really Cute and a great size for favors
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MizVee
 
Please wait while more information about MizVee is loaded.
Additional information about MizVee could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect Baby shower favor. good size to put lots of candy and nuts inside or even a votive candle if you wish
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Rachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rachgirl could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain, Trinidad
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim while looking for games to host my sister's baby shower. When I saw them, I as hooked and they have not disappointed. Guests will be gushing when they receive these treat boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice favor boxes
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
CGTM
 
Please wait while more information about CGTM is loaded.
Additional information about CGTM could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. I love them! I was concerned that the area of the feet cutout was open & candy would fall out but they are lined with cellophane. The color is very soft, perfect for the occasion. I am very pleased with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, feet cutout is lined with cellophane
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
nany36
 
Please wait while more information about nany36 is loaded.
Additional information about nany36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I really thought the little feet printed on the box are very cute. I have a few ideas on what I am going to put in the boxes.
I also ordered a baby blanket with the word BABY printed in different colors and I had it personalized with my grand-daughters name but I didn't like the font that was used and the lettering was too small. I thought the name was going to be the same size as the BABY print. I'm not satisfied with that purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, great table favors
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ddk223
 
Please wait while more information about ddk223 is loaded.
Additional information about ddk223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These boxes are so adorable. We are using them as table favors for a baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor boxes with cut out footprints were a big hit with guests. Also excellent value for money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mambear42
 
Please wait while more information about mambear42 is loaded.
Additional information about mambear42 could not be loaded.
from Garden City, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to our guest at our upcoming baby shower. My mother was recovering from back surgery at the time I received them and it was a great way to provide her with something to do as her mobility was limited. She said they were easy to put together and that she enjoyed doing them. We are going to filll them with pink and white candies and we also put little stickers on top that read, "thank-you for sharing this day with us".
The price per 24 pieces was great and the best value I found.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute design, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.