Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great baby shower favor
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mott is loaded.
Additional information about mott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thes boxes are great. They are 3 inches high so you can fill them up with Hershey kisses etc. The ones you buy in the stores are much smaller. The quality is good and there is a piece of tranparent paper over the feet, so the candy won't fall out. I was pleasantly surprised when they came.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute small box
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yumi is loaded.
Additional information about Yumi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is good for baby shower small gift box!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but turned out to be perfect!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Showerinsandiego is loaded.
Additional information about Showerinsandiego could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These turned out perfect for the baby shower I hosted. The theme was mustaches and baby feet. I paired them with the personalized blue mustache lollipops , it's a boy blue Hershey kisses, and baby feet hard candies to make such a cute party favor for our guests to take home. Came on time and was packaged great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly. Nice size and get a lot for your money.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt65 is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt65 could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I stuffed these with raspberry salt water taffy and Hershey's Kisses for the blue and silver (gray) themed Baby Shower. They worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, looks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vinsquared is loaded.
Additional information about vinsquared could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and perfect sized. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute enough
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jlw617 is loaded.
Additional information about Jlw617 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, this is a good product, they're a little cheap looking but still cute and helps when sticking to a low budget baby shower.
Pros: price/quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lu2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Lu2016 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute box for baby shower. Easy to put together and good price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenDread is loaded.
Additional information about QueenDread could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome baby shower favor boxes
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdixonpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jdixonpa could not be loaded.
from Jdixonpa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love baby feet..... This worked well with our baby shower theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chattycat is loaded.
Additional information about chattycat could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These boxes are really cute, but not what expected and I will not be using for my daughter baby shower candy falls out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:23:32.292-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.