Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great baby shower favor
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mott is loaded.
Additional information about mott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thes boxes are great. They are 3 inches high so you can fill them up with Hershey kisses etc. The ones you buy in the stores are much smaller. The quality is good and there is a piece of tranparent paper over the feet, so the candy won't fall out. I was pleasantly surprised when they came.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chattycat is loaded.
Additional information about chattycat could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These boxes are really cute, but not what expected and I will not be using for my daughter baby shower candy falls out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseW is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseW could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These treat boxes were so cute! Great finished product, filled them with chocolte candies in the colors that matched the shower, attached two of the pops that also matched! Absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little box
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopsmart1 is loaded.
Additional information about shopsmart1 could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were perfect for a little bit of candy for the baby shower favor. GREAT GREAT GREAT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what I expected! A perfect fit for the baby shower.
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dplatinum is loaded.
Additional information about Dplatinum could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out well for the baby shower!
Perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for a reveal party
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katy is loaded.
Additional information about Katy could not be loaded.
from Colorado, Colorado
the cutest-sturdy-I put the its a boy mints in them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherrym is loaded.
Additional information about cherrym could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was great for my sister's baby shower. There was just enough space in each container to put an adequate amount of candy or mints for each of the guests to take home.
I would recommend this product to a friend, and would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GRAT FAVOR BOXES
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUTTRFLYMEME is loaded.
Additional information about BUTTRFLYMEME could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
tHESE BOXES ARE PRECIOUS AND PERFECT SIZE. USED TO HOLD SALT WATER TAFFY AS FAVORS FOR BABY SHOWER WITH A "BEACHY" THEME. THE BOXES WERE NOT SHIPPED WITH THE TAFFY ALTHOUGH STATED THEY WERE PACKED IN THE SAME BOX. CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AS DELIVERY WAS ALREADY SLOWED AND THE SHOWER WAS 2 DAYS AWAY. THE BOXES ARRIVED 2 HRS BEFORE SHOWER TIME BUT WE MANAGED TO PULL IT OFF
Pros: quality, Assembly, perfect for baby shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bammy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also bought the foot print balloons. Very nice when paired together! The boxes hold a good amount of candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price good baby shower gift
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dend is loaded.
Additional information about Dend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:24:50.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8982, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.