Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Baby Boy Footprint Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and easy to assemble!
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seelye1123 is loaded.
Additional information about Seelye1123 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
When I ordered these I wasn't sure if the footprints were open holes or if there was cellophane over them. I was concerned that the butter mints I was putting in them would fall out. They are covered with cellophane and they look adorable filled. Great used as a favor filled with your favorite candy. I would definitely recommend. I was very pleased with this order.
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Way2Go is loaded.
Additional information about Way2Go could not be loaded.
from Kailua, hawaii
The happi items ordered were superb! Not only did it match our theme, it created an ambiance that highlighted our baby shower perfectly. The favors were easy to put together and created a beautiful picture at each table setting. The tablecloths accommodated the longer tables and hung at sides without getting in the way of our guests as they sat at the table. We received many "oohs" and "ahhs" by many of our guests. Thank you for making our baby shower a great success. I look forward to ordering again for our next function. Mahalo!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, theme appropriatenss
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby showerboy
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dona72 is loaded.
Additional information about Dona72 could not be loaded.
from Nj
I brought the " its a boy" wrapped butter mints too, and filled these boxes with them, showing baby in one foot & boy in the other- sooooo cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favor
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDobosz is loaded.
Additional information about PDobosz could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
These boxes are adorable. They are very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lutole is loaded.
Additional information about Lutole could not be loaded.
from Texas
We filled these with butter mints, and they looked cute on the tables
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlg1181 is loaded.
Additional information about jlg1181 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to hand out as favors at my baby shower. Everyone said that they were cute and liked how I packed in some yummy chocolates. I received them in a timely manner after purchase. I would definitely recommend this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Shower Favor Boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springtime60 is loaded.
Additional information about Springtime60 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these favor boxes for my daughter's baby shower and they're adorable (and go well with the baby feet balloons that are sold by Oriental Trading). I would recommend.
Pros: quality, went together well, extremely cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for my baby shower
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyMC90 is loaded.
Additional information about AlyMC90 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the footprint boxes. They came neatly packaged and the set up was easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pure satisfaction
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnyaE is loaded.
Additional information about AnyaE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easy to fold, easy to fill up with candy. Mini boxes looked just perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute small box
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yumi is loaded.
Additional information about Yumi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is good for baby shower small gift box!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T21:01:46.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.