Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these (bought in gold and silver). Used for a new years eve party and they were a wonderful addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning table display
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
GeckoGalas
 
Please wait while more information about GeckoGalas is loaded.
Additional information about GeckoGalas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I held a Murder Mystery Dinner Party for 50 people that took place New Year's Eve 1954. My colors were black and gold. These were absolutely stunning on each table against a black tablecloth. All my guests commented on how pretty and festive they were!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Theaterguru
 
Please wait while more information about Theaterguru is loaded.
Additional information about Theaterguru could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorating tool. Looks good in group or by itself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just knew I had to have this after I saw how beautiful the silver one, and the red/white/blue ones are. They look great for any parties, but I plan on using them to portray fireworks for the 4th of July and New Years Eve parties. They are well made and have a nice, sturdy base.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Investment
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have themed adult birthday parties. This year we wore costumes and my colors were gold and white. This fit in perfectly to decorate my table. I can see myself reusing this for other holidays. This was a good investment at $4.00.
Pros: quality, no assembly needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome centerpiece
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
iren
 
Please wait while more information about iren is loaded.
Additional information about iren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome centerpiece that went well with all the other items I bought for anniversary celebraion. Great price and a one stop shopping mall for everything. thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these on the gift table for a 50th anniversary party. Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
low price big impact
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsvolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about mrsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about mrsvolunteer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a teacher academy awards banquet and used these to decorate the tables. Just a few goes a long way. Looked Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor idea!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MeetingPlanner1
 
Please wait while more information about MeetingPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about MeetingPlanner1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our banquet tables looked fabulous with the gold staburst decoration. We can re-use it by adding on next year. It was delivered on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
festive bling
PostedMay 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Swissmiss
 
Please wait while more information about Swissmiss is loaded.
Additional information about Swissmiss could not be loaded.
from Western Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was just looking for an inexpensive centerpiece for an anniversary party. It may be too hot for flowers, so hope these will fill the bill. It's nothing special, but was within budget.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.