Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dogmachunky
 
Please wait while more information about dogmachunky is loaded.
Additional information about dogmachunky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these (bought in gold and silver). Used for a new years eve party and they were a wonderful addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning table display
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
GeckoGalas
 
Please wait while more information about GeckoGalas is loaded.
Additional information about GeckoGalas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I held a Murder Mystery Dinner Party for 50 people that took place New Year's Eve 1954. My colors were black and gold. These were absolutely stunning on each table against a black tablecloth. All my guests commented on how pretty and festive they were!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Center Piece!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as center pieces at a senior dinner we host at my high school for graduates and parents. They were really nice and held up so well that I saved them and I am going to use them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Theaterguru
 
Please wait while more information about Theaterguru is loaded.
Additional information about Theaterguru could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorating tool. Looks good in group or by itself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just knew I had to have this after I saw how beautiful the silver one, and the red/white/blue ones are. They look great for any parties, but I plan on using them to portray fireworks for the 4th of July and New Years Eve parties. They are well made and have a nice, sturdy base.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Investment
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have themed adult birthday parties. This year we wore costumes and my colors were gold and white. This fit in perfectly to decorate my table. I can see myself reusing this for other holidays. This was a good investment at $4.00.
Pros: quality, no assembly needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome centerpiece
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
iren
 
Please wait while more information about iren is loaded.
Additional information about iren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome centerpiece that went well with all the other items I bought for anniversary celebraion. Great price and a one stop shopping mall for everything. thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these on the gift table for a 50th anniversary party. Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
low price big impact
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsvolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about mrsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about mrsvolunteer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a teacher academy awards banquet and used these to decorate the tables. Just a few goes a long way. Looked Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor idea!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MeetingPlanner1
 
Please wait while more information about MeetingPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about MeetingPlanner1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our banquet tables looked fabulous with the gold staburst decoration. We can re-use it by adding on next year. It was delivered on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.