Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Self-Inflating 1st Birthday Pink Mylar Balloons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsnappea is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsnappea could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were cuter and larger than i thought! Hassle free set up and looked so cute!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome party accessory
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieN is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I had one in each flower bouquet at my party to give a nice touch to all the decorations... Was a big hit plus I saved one to blow up at the party in front of the kids and everyone was like "whaat, how did you do that by just smashing it"... :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfbear is loaded.
Additional information about lfbear could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is super cute! I am planning on putting them in a flower arrangement for my baby's birthday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and cute
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarisolMancini is loaded.
Additional information about MarisolMancini could not be loaded.
from Ct
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved these super easy to inflate... keep out of direct sunlight they pop if they get too hot, otherwise perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamiM is loaded.
Additional information about CamiM could not be loaded.
Sadly, these were a waste of money. They are cute but out of 6 only 2 inflated properly ;(. One came popped, another popped by itself when it was inflating and it scared us half to death, and two others just never fully inflated so they are limp and can’t be used. Now I have to quickly come up with something else to use as decoration for the first birthday party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilecara13 is loaded.
Additional information about Ilecara13 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Items were in great conditions and I will definitely be ordering again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balloon for center piece
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lia001NC is loaded.
Additional information about Lia001NC could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great "1" self-inflatable balloons for our daughter's first birthday. We used them as part of our centerpieces between flowers. You press/punch the balloon and pop a small bag on the inside and they will inflate. We had no problems.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 24Briana is loaded.
Additional information about 24Briana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for centerpieces at my daughters first birthday party and they were perfect! They fit great in the vases I used, I also inflated them the night before and they stayed inflated for the entire party!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect if you're in a rush
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie26 could not be loaded.
from Hatch, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons are very cool!! You just press on the little packet it has inside and that's it. They blow up automatically. There's no inflating with a pump or helium or by mouth. I used them as center pieces. And they're actually pretty big. They fit in your hand nicely. I'd buy these again. But they will never go bad. They'll probably stay inflated forever.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, center piece
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't inflate
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corasmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Corasmomma could not be loaded.
from Scottsburg, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 1st birthday. The day of the party I completed the steps on the directions to inflate the balloons and only 1 was fully aired up. I was disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T19:04:13.972-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8868, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.