Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsnappea is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsnappea could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were cuter and larger than i thought! Hassle free set up and looked so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome party accessory
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstMomMag is loaded.
Additional information about FirstMomMag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I had one in each flower bouquet at my party to give a nice touch to all the decorations... Was a big hit plus I saved one to blow up at the party in front of the kids and everyone was like "whaat, how did you do that by just smashing it"... :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfbear is loaded.
Additional information about lfbear could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is super cute! I am planning on putting them in a flower arrangement for my baby's birthday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't inflate
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corasmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Corasmomma could not be loaded.
from Scottsburg, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 1st birthday. The day of the party I completed the steps on the directions to inflate the balloons and only 1 was fully aired up. I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great concept; it just didn't work well
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chesnut is loaded.
Additional information about Chesnut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The numbers are very small. However, the problem I experienced was with the balloon fully inflating so that the balloon could stand straight up. It flopped over once inflated so I had to use tape.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
We don’t like that our 1st Birthday Pink Self-Inflating Mylar Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks CHEAP
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoLo83 is loaded.
Additional information about LoLo83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked so gross inflated. Half of them wouldn't fill out all the way and were crooked. Super cheap looking, so I threw them away!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenGar is loaded.
Additional information about JenGar could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balloons for my daughter's first birthday party. I used them as part of the center pieces. They are cute, sturdy, inexpensive and super easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great with pink roses
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lothel is loaded.
Additional information about Lothel could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in flower arrangements--both silks and fresh roses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little Flimsy
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Granny is loaded.
Additional information about 1Granny could not be loaded.
from Mira Loma, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are easy to assemble but kinda flimsy at the base,
But they will be good for what we are using them for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dadoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about dadoftwins could not be loaded.
from New Jeresy
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly. Perfect scale for flower arrangement. Very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T23:56:04.739-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8868, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.