Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramof7 is loaded.
Additional information about gramof7 could not be loaded.
from monee, il
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a real flare to our party table!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Float!
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joybuzzard is loaded.
Additional information about Joybuzzard could not be loaded.
from Strongsville, Ohio
We used this fringe on our float in the City's Homecoming Parade! It looked great and held up well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does the job
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldLadyLandlord is loaded.
Additional information about OldLadyLandlord could not be loaded.
from Central Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed some long sparkly fringe to discourage yet not harm bats that try to fly around in the attic of an old house. This fringe was sturdy enough to stay in place when stapled between the roof beams but not so heavy it sags or falls down. I folded over the taped edge a couple times before stapling to reinforce it. It adds a festive look to the old place. I didn't use the tape as it's designed to use, so I can't comment on how well it sticks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't floor length and ripped easily
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBat36 is loaded.
Additional information about CBat36 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to tape it several times and improvised it to make it look decent
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Silver Fringe Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this last year, too
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seriouslyfun is loaded.
Additional information about seriouslyfun could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was very pleased with this item - worked perfectly for decorating the bar table. It is easy to use, but a little delicate and easy to tear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: tears easily
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as a table fringe.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1970Cuda4 is loaded.
Additional information about 1970Cuda4 could not be loaded.
from MF-OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Length and width were great! The shiny tinsel was decorative and classy.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skirt Only
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whd13b is loaded.
Additional information about Whd13b could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Please note that this item is ONLY a wrap around skirt and not a full table covering like the photo implies. Although the wording states it is a fringe table skirt, being a male that is not up on all the appropriate words for table and party gear, just looking at the photo, I assumed it was a table covering as well.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: photo deceiving
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiber is loaded.
Additional information about Fiber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This silver fringe table skirt is a very good purchase for its price. The only issue I had was that it tore too easly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaB is loaded.
Additional information about JanaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Fringe table skirt didn't have secure or consistent adhesive strip to attach to table.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very lightweight and wrinkled in package. Tears very easily. Top edges are not sewn so it can fall apart if pulled even slighlty.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhead0928 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead0928 could not be loaded.
from Russellville, ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product did not meet expectations, I ordered this product to go with others that I had from another company. When they arrived they were stuffed in a small box, wrapped around one another and wrinkled. They were also very light weight and thin.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T21:32:22.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8635, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.