Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramof7 is loaded.
Additional information about gramof7 could not be loaded.
from monee, il
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a real flare to our party table!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this last year, too
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seriouslyfun is loaded.
Additional information about seriouslyfun could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was very pleased with this item - worked perfectly for decorating the bar table. It is easy to use, but a little delicate and easy to tear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: tears easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as a table fringe.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1970Cuda4 is loaded.
Additional information about 1970Cuda4 could not be loaded.
from MF-OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Length and width were great! The shiny tinsel was decorative and classy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skirt Only
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whd13b is loaded.
Additional information about Whd13b could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Please note that this item is ONLY a wrap around skirt and not a full table covering like the photo implies. Although the wording states it is a fringe table skirt, being a male that is not up on all the appropriate words for table and party gear, just looking at the photo, I assumed it was a table covering as well.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: photo deceiving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiber is loaded.
Additional information about Fiber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This silver fringe table skirt is a very good purchase for its price. The only issue I had was that it tore too easly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaB is loaded.
Additional information about JanaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Fringe table skirt didn't have secure or consistent adhesive strip to attach to table.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very lightweight and wrinkled in package. Tears very easily. Top edges are not sewn so it can fall apart if pulled even slighlty.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhead0928 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead0928 could not be loaded.
from Russellville, ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product did not meet expectations, I ordered this product to go with others that I had from another company. When they arrived they were stuffed in a small box, wrapped around one another and wrinkled. They were also very light weight and thin.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fringe
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dovetail is loaded.
Additional information about dovetail could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I attached this fringe to a plastic table cloth with the self adhesive tape on the top of the fringe. This is such a great feature as anyone who has tried to tape anything to those cheap plastic table cloths would attest to. Nothing sticks to them. Well, this adhesive does. It lasted for over 8 hours in the humidity and wind. Great product and I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T10:50:27.528-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8635, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.