Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jawsome Shark Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeshoreMom is loaded.
Additional information about LakeshoreMom could not be loaded.
from Norton Shores, MI
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought the stuffed sharks, shark candy bracelet, shark realistic stickers, random candy and still had plenty of room.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy Box
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onechildmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Onechildmommy1 could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, TX
So I was excited when I received my Jawsome shark candy boxes, so I test one out and the boxes are so flimsy! I had to put packaging tape inside the bottom as well as outside to hold the candy in! Do not recommend this unless you want to do the same as I did!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent addition to our shark party!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicoleg6608 is loaded.
Additional information about nicoleg6608 could not be loaded.
from Texas
The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommended
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chapis07 is loaded.
Additional information about chapis07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this treat boxes. Price is right and good quality. Easy to assamble. I still put a small piece of tape on the bottom just in case box would open. Kids were very impressed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southernborn is loaded.
Additional information about Southernborn could not be loaded.
from Sc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these after reading comments about the sizes of the other shark boxes, and these are perfect. They fit the shark necklace, stickers, the shark sucker, and a small stuff animal shark about an adult hand size. The bottoms hold up and don't give way although I still might tape them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EveS is loaded.
Additional information about EveS could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's Shark BDay Party. It was almost perfect... the only downfall.... the bottom gives way. I had 6 out of the 12 kids goodie box's bottom give way but a little tape fixed the problem very quickly.
Pros: Assembly, perfect size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as it appears
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngZe is loaded.
Additional information about AngZe could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little boxes look exactly like the picture. They are easily folded together and perfectly hold the items for the kids. The boxes do not tear easily so I believe they will hold up for days or more of entertainment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK if not putting alot in them
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kymberdare is loaded.
Additional information about Kymberdare could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Purchased these to hold my son's birthday party treats for the kids to take home. They are really cute, easy to put together but do not do well with lots put in them. The bottoms gave out, some of the handles came off and a few of them had the sides pop open along the edge where they are glued. If you're not going to put a lot of items in them, they would work just fine. If you're going to load them up, like I did, I do not recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Treat Boxes
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and cute, perfect size, shark boxes that really went with the whole shark theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for the little treats and goodies I ordered from this site. Really easy to bend into place.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:42:02.476-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8354, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.