Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2fiveandcounting is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2fiveandcounting could not be loaded.
from College Station
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this to use for a photo booth at my neighborhood spring festival. I also ordered the tissue flower decorations and the colors match well. The butterfly garland is really cute and seems sturdy for something made of paper. I hope the kids don't tear it up before the festival is over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalmarie77 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalmarie77 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are vibrant in color and pretty good quality. Everyone thought it looked nice including my daughter.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsnappea is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsnappea could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Cant wait ti use... Is just adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzEvy is loaded.
Additional information about MzEvy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wished it could have just been a single color had to switch color scheme to include this as decorations.. But product will do..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GracieMadelynDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about GracieMadelynDesigns could not be loaded.
from Seneca Falls, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so pretty, hanging from the ceiling at my sister's baby shower! We left it up to decorate the church room a bit longer, it looked so nice...we wanted to share it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeannaNichole is loaded.
Additional information about LeannaNichole could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These added just the right touch to our butterfly themed first bday party. Putting them up us a bit of a pain
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Garland
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about MomCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used 4 packages of these butterfly garland for my daughter's birthday party. Such a great, colorful, festive, easy decoration! We hung these outside and they looked great and held together even with all the wind and damp weather. Perfect decoration for our butterfly themed party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, vibrant color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T08:12:00.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8344, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.