Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Beanie729
 
Please wait while more information about Beanie729 is loaded.
Additional information about Beanie729 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The area inside is small but just right for a teabag or two. I didn't want a large box that I needed to fill and these were perfect and really cute. Right for any age as long as you don't want to put too much inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute 'Boxes'
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HisDaughter
 
Please wait while more information about HisDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about HisDaughter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute 'Boxes' to put favors in for our monthly women's brunches. The color is very good and the cardboard is just the right thickness to allow easy assembly and securely hold the treats. I first got some of these a couple of years ago and they included assembly instructions but the current ones do not. Will just take a minute to figure it out though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luv em!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put bracelets and .... in em. Perfect small treat box! Fab design. Easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, easy to assemble
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SOFTSHOULDERS
 
Please wait while more information about SOFTSHOULDERS is loaded.
Additional information about SOFTSHOULDERS could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute for Mother/Daughter banquet. Easy to assemble and doesn't require too much candy to fill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tea Party Favor
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenie59
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled this with seven individually wrapped candies for a Red Hat tea party. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at place settings for Ladies Tea Party
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ConnecticutGal
 
Please wait while more information about ConnecticutGal is loaded.
Additional information about ConnecticutGal could not be loaded.
from ConnecticutGal
Occasion:Adult party
Wrote in the guests name on the white teacup cutout and placed at table setting. A cute way to add color to the table.
The box is not large enough to fill with anything signicant. I used a couple of wrapped chocolates to give it some weight to stand upright.
Only reccommendation would be to include some assembly instructions
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice table decoration
Cons: Assembly, needs assembly instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like it but
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jennd1971
 
Please wait while more information about jennd1971 is loaded.
Additional information about jennd1971 could not be loaded.
from Rosharon, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would like the opening in the middle to be bigger.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look, Perfect For Tea Bags!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ThemePartyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ThemePartyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ThemePartyMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew they would be small inside as other reviewers stated. It is perfect to hold a few tea bags and doubles as a wonderful table decoration. I'd even get these as just a table setting name plate, they are so cute! It is going to be for the adult ladies to take home at my daughter's 5th birthday tea party. Assembly was really easy too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tea party favors
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ckali
 
Please wait while more information about ckali is loaded.
Additional information about ckali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for placecards or favors -- I filled them with pastel mints that matched
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jcfinliey
 
Please wait while more information about jcfinliey is loaded.
Additional information about jcfinliey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect for use as favor boxes for a tea and can double as table decorations for everyone's place settings. The teacup has enough room to write a name. Easy to assemble, pretty colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.