Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Boxes
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatherinewithGod1 is loaded.
Additional information about KatherinewithGod1 could not be loaded.
from Cornelius
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mother's Day. Was looking for something for the Tea Time Party theme. I bought costume broaches for each of the Senior Saints Sunday School and cannot wait for them to open them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWILL5679 is loaded.
Additional information about MWILL5679 could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
These are very cute and fit the tea party theme perfectly. My only thing was the part of the box that holds the favors is really small. I was only able to put a few pieces of candy in it but that is all I needed since the guests were taking home their hats, bowties, pearls, purses and teacups. In addition, you can use them for decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tushgem is loaded.
Additional information about tushgem could not be loaded.
from Monterey Park, CA
Love them! They will be so cute on the table for my next tea party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfpro is loaded.
Additional information about Golfpro could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
These boxes were used for candy gifts for guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, beautiful on the tea table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and not just for kids!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftykerry is loaded.
Additional information about Craftykerry could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
These are going to be perfect for my ladies tea party and they are so pretty. I am still thinking about what I will put in them as a take home gift. These are not just for kids!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Addition to candy bar
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato10 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The favor box part of the teapot is fairly small and I put 3 pieces of candy in it along with a character pop that stuck out near the spout. I put a piece of tape between the two layers of the spout to stabilize it since the pops were a little bulky. We are making a large candy bar for a Alice and Wonderland party. The 48 teapots will be placed on the bar as well as other areas, perhaps on the dessert table. They are really cute. Some easy folding is required.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not meet expectations
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJill31 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJill31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When reading the product description it clearly stated that these teapot treat boxes could fit a cupcake. Once I received them and began putting them together they absolutely could not fit a cupcake. So I had to re do all my daughters birthdya party favors. These boxes were barely big enough to fit 3 small pieces of candy. Very disappointed that I was mislead.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: was not what product description stated
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVU1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about WVU1Mom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are dainty little boxes that will be fitting for a women's event. They are only for favors as they hold just a few mints. I found them a bit difficult to assemble without bending them, but that may be just me. But they are eye appealing and likely to draw many favorable comments to the hostess. A very unique idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but not practicable
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corae is loaded.
Additional information about corae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to hold a gift card and two lollipops. None of it fit. The box is about the size of a large matchstick box. Doesn't hold much to be used for a treat box.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
We don’t like that our 8 Tea Party Die Cut Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very very small. You can probably fit about 4 or 5 Hershey kisses. That's all. Just to give you an idea of size.
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisyrox is loaded.
Additional information about Daisyrox could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were very cute. However they were way too small to put anything other than a couple of candies in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:40:48.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.