Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beanie729 is loaded.
Additional information about Beanie729 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The area inside is small but just right for a teabag or two. I didn't want a large box that I needed to fill and these were perfect and really cute. Right for any age as long as you don't want to put too much inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Boxes
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatherinewithGod1 is loaded.
Additional information about KatherinewithGod1 could not be loaded.
from Cornelius
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Mother's Day. Was looking for something for the Tea Time Party theme. I bought costume broaches for each of the Senior Saints Sunday School and cannot wait for them to open them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Tea Party Favor!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ApricotJam is loaded.
Additional information about ApricotJam could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these cute little tea pot favors! We filled them with Dove candies and candy Kisses - each one held about ten candies. There is a little tag on each one, so you can write your guests names and use them for place cards, too! You do have to assemble them a bit, but after the first two, it was very easy, and all our ladies loved them!
Pros: Assembly, cuteness factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely the Best! Wonderful, Useful & Very Unusual -- Unique'!!!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at an adult high tea and later, at another time, for little girls at a child's tea party. Every time, everyone LOVED them! I made earrings, with little teapot hanging off of them and put them inside of the boxes, for the adults. For the little girls, I put in wrapped, heart shaped chocolates and a little package of small teacup erasers! Such fun! I saved a box to use as a decoration at my next party! Just too cute!! The teapot boxes were a huge treat all by themselves. Everyone asked where I find these unusual lovely & useful items! LOVE THEM!! Wonderful for & to all ages!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PRETTY PARTY FAVOR
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE TO USE FOR A SPRING LUNCHEON. THEY DON'T DON'T HOLD AS MUCH AS I THOUGHT THEY WOULD, BUT YOU CAN FIT A BOTTLE OF NAIL POLISH OR LIPSTICK OR CHOCOLATES IN THEM. VERY GIRLY. LOVE THEM! EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute 'Boxes'
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HisDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about HisDaughter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute 'Boxes' to put favors in for our monthly women's brunches. The color is very good and the cardboard is just the right thickness to allow easy assembly and securely hold the treats. I first got some of these a couple of years ago and they included assembly instructions but the current ones do not. Will just take a minute to figure it out though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luv em!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put bracelets and .... in em. Perfect small treat box! Fab design. Easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, easy to assemble
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOFTSHOULDERS is loaded.
Additional information about SOFTSHOULDERS could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute for Mother/Daughter banquet. Easy to assemble and doesn't require too much candy to fill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tea Party Favor
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled this with seven individually wrapped candies for a Red Hat tea party. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at place settings for Ladies Tea Party
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ConnecticutGal is loaded.
Additional information about ConnecticutGal could not be loaded.
from ConnecticutGal
Occasion:Adult party
Wrote in the guests name on the white teacup cutout and placed at table setting. A cute way to add color to the table.
The box is not large enough to fill with anything signicant. I used a couple of wrapped chocolates to give it some weight to stand upright.
Only reccommendation would be to include some assembly instructions
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice table decoration
Cons: Assembly, needs assembly instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T12:33:59.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.