Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for disco party
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EEAST is loaded.
Additional information about EEAST could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these for a children's spy party with Disco theme. They were good quality and looked nice. Will use them again for a girls birthday party also..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great additions to ceiling for kid's dance party
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfkris is loaded.
Additional information about sfkris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added these paper disco balls onto the ceiling for our daughter's dance party themed birthday. They were a great addition to create more of a dance club feel. We also bought the actual disco ball too. Together it worked great!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARY22 is loaded.
Additional information about MARY22 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cut-outs were actually pretty cool! They added to the disco atmosphere i was trying to create.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeakRoofing is loaded.
Additional information about PeakRoofing could not be loaded.
from Warrenton, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Disco Party Hanging Swirls! Super cute for really any age group. Bigger than I thought, which is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancelion is loaded.
Additional information about Dancelion could not be loaded.
from S. Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made, dull colors. Not I was expected at all. Again, looks very cheap!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Disco Party Hanging Swirls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but not 3D balls
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaybird is loaded.
Additional information about shaybird could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They work fine, just thought they were going to be 3D balls judging by the picture... but they are not, they are flat. Still works, but if you are looking for 3D, don't get these.
Cons: not 3d
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T05:09:57.697-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8213, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.