Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MabelsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MabelsMom could not be loaded.
They're perfect age appropriate party favors. Great quality & very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute cheap favor
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanie12 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the aesthetic "cupcake" look is amazingly cute (especially if cupcake is ur party theme)! However, I found the product quality to be mediocre. I was afraid to pull the straw out of the cupcake itself for fear it would break apart or split a hole in itself. I also accidentally banged it against a countertop and it created a significant ding in the plastic part of the cupcake top. Essentially, if ur only interested in the "look" of it, and not the functionality, then I highly recommend it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinSAHM is loaded.
Additional information about KristinSAHM could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these as favors for my daughters 1st birthday party which was cupcake theme. They are really cute but a bit on the flimsy side. Also the straw is really loose in the cup and can be pulled out with no effort and without touching the sides of the hole.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD STUFF
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANISKY is loaded.
Additional information about NANISKY could not be loaded.
from Reading,PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I LOVED THESE CUPCAKE CUPS I HAD MY DAUGHTERS 1 BIRTHDAY PARTY AND THE THEME WAS CUPCAKE SO I GAVE ALL THE KIDS A CUP FOR THERE SOVERNIER,I LOVED IT....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camee6 is loaded.
Additional information about camee6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought these for a cupcake party and 6 leaked from the seams . I was really disappointed, They were cute and it is a great idea but they need to be made from a better quality plastic.the straws didnt stay in either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLB02 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's first birthday party as favors for our guests. They are super cute, but pretty flimsy. The straw falls out if you hold on it too tight and they seem like they would break easily. Cute if you don't plan to use them on a daily basis for very long.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy106 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy106 could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these for my daughter's first birthday (cupcake theme) and they are cute. They were age appropriate for the little ones. I thought they were a bit expensive, but they worked out to be a nice favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:33:31.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_8086, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.