Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess Tea Party
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Loredana
 
Please wait while more information about Loredana is loaded.
Additional information about Loredana could not be loaded.
from Franklin Square, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these cups for my daughter's princess tea party for her 4th birthday. Not wanting to have open tea cups for the girls, this was a great product. The girls loved it. (And for the boys, I purchased the Knights Kingdom Cups). Everything looked adorable...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Princess Tea Party!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jb42417
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly what I was hoping to find for our young guests at my child's 3rd birthday party. They are so cute! For the price, they are pretty good quality. I expected them to be very cheap, but I was positively surprised. Don't get me wrong, they are still a thin plastic, and will leak, but that was was I expected out of the design. They will do well for the 3 year olds, and will work well as a party favor too! Too cute!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tea party cup for toddlers
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannaG
 
Please wait while more information about ShannaG is loaded.
Additional information about ShannaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a tea party birthday party for my daughter's second birthday but didn't want to deal with the mess of having a bunch of toddlers trying to drink out of cups. So, I bought these cups, and they were great! The still look like tea cups but without the mess. The kids loved them too, and they made great party favors. I wrote every child's name on their cup, and they got to take it home. My daughter still like to drink out of her "tea cup."
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ATLMom1234
 
Please wait while more information about ATLMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about ATLMom1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's fairy garden tea party. They were a huge hit with pink lemonade for the "tea".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Adkins
 
Please wait while more information about Adkins is loaded.
Additional information about Adkins could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY happy with this product! Fun! GREAT quality for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea / tea cups for toddlers
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emoms
 
Please wait while more information about Emoms is loaded.
Additional information about Emoms could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and quality, we are using them for a Princess Tea Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimmees
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmees is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sippy cups are so adorable!!! They are well made and were larger than I expected. Didn't try putting liquid in them since they were for my granddaughters party but they seemed pretty sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for a tea party!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bri04
 
Please wait while more information about Bri04 is loaded.
Additional information about Bri04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to my 5 year old daughter's Sophia the First princess tea party! Guests loved them and they prevented spills from the little kids. Love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutie!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! Well condition, can be use over & over! Great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with condition of items
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MominARwith2girls
 
Please wait while more information about MominARwith2girls is loaded.
Additional information about MominARwith2girls could not be loaded.
from Springdale, Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was disappointed when I received my order of tea party novelty cups. While they are cute, and the size and color were as indicated on the website, several of them have white streaks/marks around the edge of the cup where they look to have been damaged. I'm not sure if it was with the making of, or shipping of, the cups. (They seemed to have been packaged securely.) If I had time to deal with sending them back, I would return them, or try to exchange them. I don't know if I'll have enough to give out at the party, or if I will need to buy something else. (Right now only 7 are in good enough condition to give as party favors, in my opinion.)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.