Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea cups were a huge hit at my daughter's tea party themed birthday party!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Events4all is loaded.
Additional information about Events4all could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only are these tea cups adorable, they're also practical. They are the perfect way for little ones to enjoy a tea party without any spills!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect favor
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great for my Alice in Wonderland tea party! Had 2 issues: i don't like that Item keeps turning when trying to close tight to prevent leaks. Also don't like that the straw is very shard and some slightly uneven...need to smooth/ round out a bit to make this cup perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a 3 Year Old's Tea Party
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CillyMad is loaded.
Additional information about CillyMad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year-old loved these! She had kids (even boys) up to age 9 who used them. It was a fun addition to the party. Cute guest gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for 2yr old tea party
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seajogo is loaded.
Additional information about seajogo could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for a one tine use party enhancer for the little ones... we had lots of people over 30 and not one spill!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieMurphster is loaded.
Additional information about CookieMurphster could not be loaded.
from Toms Rivee, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were perfect for 2-4 yr olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: slightly smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate1214 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate1214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these for my daughters 3rd birthday. Which was a princess tea party. The kids (and adults) loved them! Great product for a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouljaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SouljaGirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These novelty cups were perfect for the toddler tea party! All the parents fell in love with them and were so excited that they got to take one home as a party favor. I personally fell in love with them when I seen them.
They are perfect drinking size for toddlers. When they arrived I had 6 purple cups and 6 pink cups. Mommy, (me), even drank out of one of the cups with my little girl!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to pair up with a Tea Party Tote bag.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopeandrosie is loaded.
Additional information about hopeandrosie could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tea Party cups are the perfect size to fit into a Tea Party Tote bag. They are very cute and add fun to a tea party (iced tea.)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute cups!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAUI is loaded.
Additional information about KAUI could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters tea party 6th birthday, and they were a big hit! The girls loved having fancy cups to drink from, and I loved that the cups have lids and helped contain spills. They made excellent party favors after the party was over. They aren't the highest quality, and some of the kids were a little difficult to tighten, but for the price they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glamourmom is loaded.
Additional information about glamourmom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 4th birthday party. It was a princess tea party. It was the perfect solution to offer beverages to her 4-year-old friends because it had a lid, a straw and a lid for the straw!! The other parents were really impressed and they worked like a dream! My daughter also really loved drinking out of them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T06:09:30.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7990, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.