Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy22princesses1prince is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy22princesses1prince could not be loaded.
from TN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are small but very cute. I ordered them for a third birthday party so the size was appropriate for the age of the children. The price was also great for the number of cups you receive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErikaArreola is loaded.
Additional information about ErikaArreola could not be loaded.
These are so cute and perfect for my baby's 1st birthday PAR-TEA!! Good quality & Good price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE it
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dreynaga is loaded.
Additional information about dreynaga could not be loaded.
from torrance, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the candy table for my daughters alice in wonderland themed party.
Very cute, and not cheaply made. Sturdy plastic. The straws could be better, but im not complaining.
I filled them with 12 pieces of starburst candy.
Overall, im very happy with this product.
Will purchase again!!
The only thing i would complain is that it only comes in girl colors.
I know boys dont do the whole tea party thing, but maybe add a gender neutral color like yellow or even green??
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cups!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMartin is loaded.
Additional information about AMartin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We loved these cups! The girls did too! Only issue was some of the lids didn't want to screw on easily so I made sure to help each of the girls with that. Major spills if you let them do it on their own for little ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cups are larger than I had anticipated. Just something to keep in mind when considering price or just wanting to get them. Very pleased with size.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delisha is loaded.
Additional information about Delisha could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cups are larger than I had anticipated. Just something to keep in mind when considering price or just wanting to get them. Very pleased with the size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought! Very cute!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seanean is loaded.
Additional information about Seanean could not be loaded.
from Ovid, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute! Bigger than I thought they would be! Perfect for our Alice in Wonderland tea party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea cups were a huge hit at my daughter's tea party themed birthday party!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Events4all is loaded.
Additional information about Events4all could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only are these tea cups adorable, they're also practical. They are the perfect way for little ones to enjoy a tea party without any spills!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect favor
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked great for my Alice in Wonderland tea party! Had 2 issues: i don't like that Item keeps turning when trying to close tight to prevent leaks. Also don't like that the straw is very shard and some slightly uneven...need to smooth/ round out a bit to make this cup perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a 3 Year Old's Tea Party
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CillyMad is loaded.
Additional information about CillyMad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3 year-old loved these! She had kids (even boys) up to age 9 who used them. It was a fun addition to the party. Cute guest gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for 2yr old tea party
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seajogo is loaded.
Additional information about seajogo could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for a one tine use party enhancer for the little ones... we had lots of people over 30 and not one spill!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:13:16.695-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7990, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.