Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is not as big as the little boys Ninja, but danty for a little girl
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Pluckpluck
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The tea cups won't be used until May, but I feel as though the little girls will enjoy the daintiness
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
CLN06
 
Please wait while more information about CLN06 is loaded.
Additional information about CLN06 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for my daughters 3rd birthday party. They are wonderful! Great quality and perfect size. I know all the little princesses at the tea party will love them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party favor
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Doriliz
 
Please wait while more information about Doriliz is loaded.
Additional information about Doriliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these as birthday party favors at a 5 year old tea party. The cups were a hit. The quality isn't great, though. Some of the lids seem to fit a bit loosely but given the price I think it was worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
mtan10
 
Please wait while more information about mtan10 is loaded.
Additional information about mtan10 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my two year old's birthday party and they were a hit! Super cute and perfect for toddlers who are prone to spilling things. The quality was a little off but that's to be expected with something at such a great price. The painted design on some of the cups was messed up but nothing major. And I had a hard time getting some of the lids to screw on. Overall though, I was very happy with my purchase! I do wish the colors could be purchased separately because I only needed pink to match our party theme. We made the purple color work simply because they came as a set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute for girls tea party
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
lovingmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lovingmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lovingmomma could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters Minnie Mouse tea party. We have not had the party yet but we fell in love with them as soon as they arrived! Hoping they hold up well! :) They are pretty large as well...will hold a lot! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE TEA CUPS!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
blessedin
 
Please wait while more information about blessedin is loaded.
Additional information about blessedin could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved the tea cups. They got to use them during the party and then take one home. Very cute! The age range at the party was from 2-8 yr old girls.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little girls and moms loved them
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceci17
 
Please wait while more information about Ceci17 is loaded.
Additional information about Ceci17 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece had a tea party them b-day and we used these as favors. All the moms wanted to know where we had gotten these cute cups. The little girls could not wait to use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Honest2aFault
 
Please wait while more information about Honest2aFault is loaded.
Additional information about Honest2aFault could not be loaded.
from Hodgenville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We threw an Alice in Wonderland tea party for my daughter's 2nd birthday and these were the perfect complement and practical and fun for the kids to use and take home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess Tea Party
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Loredana
 
Please wait while more information about Loredana is loaded.
Additional information about Loredana could not be loaded.
from Franklin Square, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these cups for my daughter's princess tea party for her 4th birthday. Not wanting to have open tea cups for the girls, this was a great product. The girls loved it. (And for the boys, I purchased the Knights Kingdom Cups). Everything looked adorable...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Princess Tea Party!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jb42417
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly what I was hoping to find for our young guests at my child's 3rd birthday party. They are so cute! For the price, they are pretty good quality. I expected them to be very cheap, but I was positively surprised. Don't get me wrong, they are still a thin plastic, and will leak, but that was was I expected out of the design. They will do well for the 3 year olds, and will work well as a party favor too! Too cute!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.