Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE TEA CUPS!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
blessedin
 
Please wait while more information about blessedin is loaded.
Additional information about blessedin could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and her friends loved the tea cups. They got to use them during the party and then take one home. Very cute! The age range at the party was from 2-8 yr old girls.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little girls and moms loved them
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceci17
 
Please wait while more information about Ceci17 is loaded.
Additional information about Ceci17 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece had a tea party them b-day and we used these as favors. All the moms wanted to know where we had gotten these cute cups. The little girls could not wait to use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Honest2aFault
 
Please wait while more information about Honest2aFault is loaded.
Additional information about Honest2aFault could not be loaded.
from Hodgenville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We threw an Alice in Wonderland tea party for my daughter's 2nd birthday and these were the perfect complement and practical and fun for the kids to use and take home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess Tea Party
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Loredana
 
Please wait while more information about Loredana is loaded.
Additional information about Loredana could not be loaded.
from Franklin Square, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these cups for my daughter's princess tea party for her 4th birthday. Not wanting to have open tea cups for the girls, this was a great product. The girls loved it. (And for the boys, I purchased the Knights Kingdom Cups). Everything looked adorable...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Princess Tea Party!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jb42417
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are exactly what I was hoping to find for our young guests at my child's 3rd birthday party. They are so cute! For the price, they are pretty good quality. I expected them to be very cheap, but I was positively surprised. Don't get me wrong, they are still a thin plastic, and will leak, but that was was I expected out of the design. They will do well for the 3 year olds, and will work well as a party favor too! Too cute!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tea party cup for toddlers
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannaG
 
Please wait while more information about ShannaG is loaded.
Additional information about ShannaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a tea party birthday party for my daughter's second birthday but didn't want to deal with the mess of having a bunch of toddlers trying to drink out of cups. So, I bought these cups, and they were great! The still look like tea cups but without the mess. The kids loved them too, and they made great party favors. I wrote every child's name on their cup, and they got to take it home. My daughter still like to drink out of her "tea cup."
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ATLMom1234
 
Please wait while more information about ATLMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about ATLMom1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's fairy garden tea party. They were a huge hit with pink lemonade for the "tea".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Adkins
 
Please wait while more information about Adkins is loaded.
Additional information about Adkins could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY happy with this product! Fun! GREAT quality for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea / tea cups for toddlers
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emoms
 
Please wait while more information about Emoms is loaded.
Additional information about Emoms could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and quality, we are using them for a Princess Tea Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimmees
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmees is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sippy cups are so adorable!!! They are well made and were larger than I expected. Didn't try putting liquid in them since they were for my granddaughters party but they seemed pretty sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.