Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute cups!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
KAUI
 
Please wait while more information about KAUI is loaded.
Additional information about KAUI could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters tea party 6th birthday, and they were a big hit! The girls loved having fancy cups to drink from, and I loved that the cups have lids and helped contain spills. They made excellent party favors after the party was over. They aren't the highest quality, and some of the kids were a little difficult to tighten, but for the price they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
glamourmom
 
Please wait while more information about glamourmom is loaded.
Additional information about glamourmom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 4th birthday party. It was a princess tea party. It was the perfect solution to offer beverages to her 4-year-old friends because it had a lid, a straw and a lid for the straw!! The other parents were really impressed and they worked like a dream! My daughter also really loved drinking out of them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Hit with the 4 year olds
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Chawky13
 
Please wait while more information about Chawky13 is loaded.
Additional information about Chawky13 could not be loaded.
from Barbados, BGI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this cup and thought it would go great with a Sofia the First themed party.
It sure did...the cups fit perfectly inside my favor boxes, the quality and feel of the cups was sturdy and the colors were perfect for a purple and pink theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, perfect for girls tea party!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyMommyOfThree
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyOfThree could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shipped quickly/good quality. Some lids didn't close.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, color quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
princess tea party
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyMama0305
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama0305 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama0305 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and her fellow princesses loved these cups and they worked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is not as big as the little boys Ninja, but danty for a little girl
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Pluckpluck
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The tea cups won't be used until May, but I feel as though the little girls will enjoy the daintiness
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
CLN06
 
Please wait while more information about CLN06 is loaded.
Additional information about CLN06 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for my daughters 3rd birthday party. They are wonderful! Great quality and perfect size. I know all the little princesses at the tea party will love them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party favor
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Doriliz
 
Please wait while more information about Doriliz is loaded.
Additional information about Doriliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these as birthday party favors at a 5 year old tea party. The cups were a hit. The quality isn't great, though. Some of the lids seem to fit a bit loosely but given the price I think it was worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
mtan10
 
Please wait while more information about mtan10 is loaded.
Additional information about mtan10 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my two year old's birthday party and they were a hit! Super cute and perfect for toddlers who are prone to spilling things. The quality was a little off but that's to be expected with something at such a great price. The painted design on some of the cups was messed up but nothing major. And I had a hard time getting some of the lids to screw on. Overall though, I was very happy with my purchase! I do wish the colors could be purchased separately because I only needed pink to match our party theme. We made the purple color work simply because they came as a set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute for girls tea party
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
lovingmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lovingmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lovingmomma could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughters Minnie Mouse tea party. We have not had the party yet but we fell in love with them as soon as they arrived! Hoping they hold up well! :) They are pretty large as well...will hold a lot! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T16:28:05.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7990, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.