Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Tea Party Novelty Cups with Straws Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome cups!
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf4Cs is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf4Cs could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
These cups are adorable! They are a little bigger than I thought they would be, and will be perfect for my daughter's birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Tea Party
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hege is loaded.
Additional information about Hege could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
We celebrated my daughters second birthday with a Tea for 2 party and gave these to the kids to have their "tea" and also as their memento. They all loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Tea Party!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cblak is loaded.
Additional information about Cblak could not be loaded.
We had a tea party for our little one and these were quite the hit. We had quite a few you g ones and these were perfect for preventing spills. All of the children were excited about them!!
Even the big kids opted for these over our other cups, definitely a winner!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors!
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACMom19 is loaded.
Additional information about ACMom19 could not be loaded.
from Vienna, Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These cups were the prefect party favor for my little girl's first birthday party. It was a "tea party" theme. I wrapped each one in little clear bags and gave to all the little guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clks is loaded.
Additional information about Clks could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
This was really sweet for toddlers to have at the tea party. No breakage or spills.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look really cute for a kids' tea party!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bamagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Bamagrandma could not be loaded.
from Alabama
I haven't used them yet, but they look really cute! Good price for something I had never found before!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CometKicker is loaded.
Additional information about CometKicker could not be loaded.
from MIdwest
These cups were a big hit at our Girl Scout tea party. The girls loved them. They were the perfect item to complete our table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!!!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oriyah57 is loaded.
Additional information about Oriyah57 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
I have bought these sip tea cups for the past 5 years to put in a gift bag for our third grade girls tea party at our Elementary School. The girls love the colors and "cuteness" of them. Will order these until there are no more. Thanks!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Tea Party
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TnGrandmom is loaded.
Additional information about TnGrandmom could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little teacups are adorable for a little girl's tea party. We plan to use them with an Alice in Wonderland theme birthday party, and I didn't want to use real china for children. These teacups won't break and prevent spills. Also, the price from OTC is better than some other suppliers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsClawdy is loaded.
Additional information about MsClawdy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my Granddaughters Birthday party and they are adorable and look even better than the picture portrays!! Highly Satisfied!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T04:55:37.498-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7990, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.