Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for a tea party!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bri04
 
Please wait while more information about Bri04 is loaded.
Additional information about Bri04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to my 5 year old daughter's Sophia the First princess tea party! Guests loved them and they prevented spills from the little kids. Love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutie!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! Well condition, can be use over & over! Great buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with condition of items
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MominARwith2girls
 
Please wait while more information about MominARwith2girls is loaded.
Additional information about MominARwith2girls could not be loaded.
from Springdale, Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was disappointed when I received my order of tea party novelty cups. While they are cute, and the size and color were as indicated on the website, several of them have white streaks/marks around the edge of the cup where they look to have been damaged. I'm not sure if it was with the making of, or shipping of, the cups. (They seemed to have been packaged securely.) If I had time to deal with sending them back, I would return them, or try to exchange them. I don't know if I'll have enough to give out at the party, or if I will need to buy something else. (Right now only 7 are in good enough condition to give as party favors, in my opinion.)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any kind of tea party
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAmom9
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom9 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom9 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for my 4 year old daughter's garden tea party birthday. They added to the theme very well. The kids loved them. Even the boys wanted one, but I had gotten the boys coffee cups with lids instead. No spills at the party, and the kids took them home with delight. My daughter still uses hers at home at times.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daughters 5th birthday
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
honeyluv96
 
Please wait while more information about honeyluv96 is loaded.
Additional information about honeyluv96 could not be loaded.
from tulare,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are super cute..i will be giving these as party favors for my daugthers surpise 5th birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CaitLewis
 
Please wait while more information about CaitLewis is loaded.
Additional information about CaitLewis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are vibrate! They are the perfect size for small hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JKBlueEyez
 
Please wait while more information about JKBlueEyez is loaded.
Additional information about JKBlueEyez could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as favors for my daughter's tea party. Kids loved them and they were perfect for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for tea party I planned
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLeaderof2
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for a Girl Scout Tea Party that I planned... no spills and a take home "Tea Cup" The girls loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Essential for Little Girl tea party
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanitMO
 
Please wait while more information about PlanitMO is loaded.
Additional information about PlanitMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit the bill for a little girls tea party! They were super cute and functional. The girls under three did not have any spills with this cup and they got to take one home as a favor.
The only negative is that they are a little tricky to hand wash.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mediamama
 
Please wait while more information about Mediamama is loaded.
Additional information about Mediamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I had been looking for something like this for my daughter's third bday. I can't wait to use them, they are exactly what I had hoped for!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.