Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glasaeg is loaded.
Additional information about glasaeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastically cute way to introduce kids to proper tea party table settings!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCLECCC is loaded.
Additional information about RCLECCC could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the price, but they are a bit smaller than I would have liked. We had a hard time fitting some of our families names on them for our Mother's Day Teas we had at our daycare center! I also feel that they folded weird and were hard to figure out....no instructions were provided! They folded easily, but it was hard to figure out how they set up and were to be displayed! Overall, worked for what we needed, but wouldn't order again!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my preschool Mother's Day Tea. They were good quality and looked cute on the table. Were a little tricky to figure out how to put together: no directions were included, but we figured it out after a few folds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute placecards
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMCC is loaded.
Additional information about MMCC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These placecards were a great addition to my tea party-themed bridal shower. The only thing that I did not expect was that the flap where the name was written did not fold down all the way, but still looked good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artie52 is loaded.
Additional information about artie52 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to state the types of food for our church's ladies spring meeting They were a little small, but they worked and kept with the Victorian Tea theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute...but
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CinnamonCrackers is loaded.
Additional information about CinnamonCrackers could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not understand how they went together...wish there were instructions. Think they would be cute ..if I could assemble them
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these! A party must!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeiRios is loaded.
Additional information about JeiRios could not be loaded.
from Doral, Fl.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are "place cards" but I found a new use for them that maybe you will appreciate, I used these at my buffet table to let my guests know what was on each serving. Everybody loved it! They looked So fancy! Best tea party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T17:26:10.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7986, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.