Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Tea Party Place Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVivian is loaded.
Additional information about MissVivian could not be loaded.
from Massanutten, VA
Occasion:Adult party
I love to entertain and put together a pretty table. These are the perfect accent to any gathering...love them...and the price is excellent too! Thanks, OT...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my preschool Mother's Day Tea. They were good quality and looked cute on the table. Were a little tricky to figure out how to put together: no directions were included, but we figured it out after a few folds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janblan is loaded.
Additional information about janblan could not be loaded.
from Texas
These items were purchased as table decorations for 20 tables for our spring play. The items were exactly as I had hoped, perfect in size and color, and will look wonderful on the tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gaylina is loaded.
Additional information about Gaylina could not be loaded.
from FL
Can't wait to use these place cards. They are so fun for the Women's Club adult tea we are planning.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Place cards
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartySupplies is loaded.
Additional information about PartySupplies could not be loaded.
Place cards are a bit smaller than I expected and were a little tricky to put together. Would be helpful to include instructions. I had to look at your website to see how they stood so I can assemble. But all and all, cute place cards for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, appearance
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so much
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flygrl is loaded.
Additional information about flygrl could not be loaded.
from California
Not sure if it was me but I couldn't get these place cards together no matter how I tried.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Tea Party Place Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than Anticipated, But they Worked
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillieZ is loaded.
Additional information about BillieZ could not be loaded.
from Tire Hill, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bit smaller than we thought - instead of using them as place cards, we wrote conversation starting questions on each and placed them at each spot. Worked perfectly.
The only problem we found was that they didn't stand up straight once we folded them together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCLECCC is loaded.
Additional information about RCLECCC could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the price, but they are a bit smaller than I would have liked. We had a hard time fitting some of our families names on them for our Mother's Day Teas we had at our daycare center! I also feel that they folded weird and were hard to figure out....no instructions were provided! They folded easily, but it was hard to figure out how they set up and were to be displayed! Overall, worked for what we needed, but wouldn't order again!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute placecards
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMCC is loaded.
Additional information about MMCC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These placecards were a great addition to my tea party-themed bridal shower. The only thing that I did not expect was that the flap where the name was written did not fold down all the way, but still looked good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artie52 is loaded.
Additional information about artie52 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to state the types of food for our church's ladies spring meeting They were a little small, but they worked and kept with the Victorian Tea theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T23:42:03.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.