Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tea Party Hand Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Perfect !
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma1941 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma1941 could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, New York
What a nice surprise finding these. I was simply looking for hand fans and enjoying the fact that there were so many nice colors and styles to choose from. Suddenly, there they were - Teapots! They will be given to guests at an annual Victorian Garden Tea Party fundraiser. I know everybody will love them! Very sturdy handle, quality card stock paper, colorful without being gaudy and very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fans were a big hit!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anjali44 is loaded.
Additional information about Anjali44 could not be loaded.
from California
I got them to add pizzaz to the luncheon. People raved about how cute they were and actually used them as fans when it started to get hot. Cute and useful too! I saved them and will use them at another party.
Pros: quality, not flimsy
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Party Hand Fans
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobbih2u is loaded.
Additional information about bobbih2u could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Was able to get these fan party favors, along with the tea suckers, received in time for our Red Hat Ladies Spring Tea on May 20th.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Graphics
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CometKicker is loaded.
Additional information about CometKicker could not be loaded.
from MIdwest
The fans are made from thick card stock. The colors are bright and cheery. They were easy to put together. The fans made a great party favor.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tea Party Favor
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StBernadette is loaded.
Additional information about StBernadette could not be loaded.
from Parlin NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these fans to use as a favor for an upcoming church group tea party. They arrived timely and in good condition. They do need to be assembled in advance, which we did as a group after one of our meetings. The adhesive on the back to attach the fan to the stick was sufficient and we did not have to use any extra glue or tape. All of my members thought they were cute. We are going to put them on the tables at the tea in glass vases as centerpieces and allow our attending ladies to take one home. We were very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully used!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommikins64 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommikins64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I used the teapot fans for our church women's tea. Everyone absolutely loved them.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice addition to our ladies tea.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadiesTea is loaded.
Additional information about LadiesTea could not be loaded.
from ILL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought the teapot fans for this years Ladies tea party at the church. it was a nice addition to the tables. We had about 75 ladies age 4 to 84+ in attendance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincomom is loaded.
Additional information about Cincomom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these at a mother-daughter tea. Moms and girls were super excited about them. A lovely addition to any party. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie15 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie15 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
The Teapot fans added so much color to the tables at our Church Ladies Tea Party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhat is loaded.
Additional information about Redhat could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am hosting a Ladies Tea Luncheon and these are perfect for favors and decorations. Great price and arrived promptly.
Would definitely recommend Oriental Trading and this product.
I have never been disappointed!!
Thank you.
CT
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:38:48.925-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7985, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.