Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love The Fan
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSSEW is loaded.
Additional information about MRSSEW could not be loaded.
from Mitchellville, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased five sets of these and loved them so much, just purchased two more sets. They are so cute. I am using them as a favor for an adult tea party. Very easy to tape the handle to the fan.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice addition to our ladies tea.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadiesTea is loaded.
Additional information about LadiesTea could not be loaded.
from ILL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought the teapot fans for this years Ladies tea party at the church. it was a nice addition to the tables. We had about 75 ladies age 4 to 84+ in attendance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cincomom is loaded.
Additional information about Cincomom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these at a mother-daughter tea. Moms and girls were super excited about them. A lovely addition to any party. I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie15 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie15 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
The Teapot fans added so much color to the tables at our Church Ladies Tea Party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhat is loaded.
Additional information about Redhat could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am hosting a Ladies Tea Luncheon and these are perfect for favors and decorations. Great price and arrived promptly.
Would definitely recommend Oriental Trading and this product.
I have never been disappointed!!
Thank you.
CT
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halas is loaded.
Additional information about Halas could not be loaded.
from Roebling NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Omg, these are just darling, They are perfect for our ladies annual tea. Love them, love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally happy
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minister1 is loaded.
Additional information about Minister1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
These fans were the hit of the party. Just the right size for all!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Havinfun is loaded.
Additional information about Havinfun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Can be used as decorations too. I actually didn't need all the fans so I didn't attach the sticks and used the tea pots as decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: all the same color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Durable
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesOriental is loaded.
Additional information about LovesOriental could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as fans for a bridal shower at work believe it or not and they worked very, very well. They helped to keep the gals cool as well make a girly appearance and a nice getting to you know you theme "you are precisely my cup of tea". They are very durable and putting them together was very, very easy. The plastic holder stuck to the fan very, very well and I am so pleased with my buy. Thank you Oriental.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Used at a Red Hat tea party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T21:11:05.567-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7985, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.