Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece for a tea party, etc.
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacee is loaded.
Additional information about jacee could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were everything I expected and more. Would recommend it to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tea party
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ13 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This decoration was nice for my child's tea party themed birthday party. I couldn't find one anywhere else. The handle is fragile and got bent and tore between when I received it and the party, so store carefully! I taped it back together and everyone loved it, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, beautiful, matched theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and arrived torn
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASGZ is loaded.
Additional information about ASGZ could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tea pot arrived bent and tattered. It has small tears in numerous places. The cardboard is flimsy and not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Churchpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Brockway, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our Church Mother Daughter banquet. theme was Fill my cup Lord, a tea Party! I thought these would be cute on the tables, but when I got them they were bent and ripped and I had to repair them. I would have returned them but didn't have time. I did use them; but I had to spend time fixing them and taping them together. Luckily the scotch tape didn't show. I order A LOT from OT and I have never had a problem until now.
Pros: cute, color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete disaster
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radbel is loaded.
Additional information about Radbel could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought three of these and every single one had a ripped and crumpled base. One was even missing a part to let it stand up. One wouldn't even open up since the paper ball was fused together. This is a total waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was torn when I received it.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamo is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamo could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work with a group of nine young girls. We planned a tea party for an opening event. I went to a lot of cost and effort to set things up just right for them. I was disappointed when this table decoration arrived badly torn. I taped it together and we went on but I was not happy to have spent that kind of money for something I had to tape together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but....
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouljaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SouljaGirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When these arrived, the slots on the bottom where broken. But it was an easy fix. I took some scotch tape and was able to fix it to where it would work properly. Also, on some of them, I just took the scotch tape and taped them to the wall. I didn't like how it was broke, but there is ways to fix it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orffteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Orffteacher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
I bought these to be a part of the centerpiece at our unibirthday party for a musical production of Alice in Wonderland. The tea pots are very small, and they don't stand up easily, but the are really cute. We decided to hang a few of them from the ceiling instead. They are very lightweight, and only about 7-8 inches tall, and the pink ball part is about 6-7 inches wide.
Cons: quality, paper base is a bit flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MesaAZMom is loaded.
Additional information about MesaAZMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stand is kind of flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T04:59:21.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7982, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.