Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Tea Party Centerpiece Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece for a tea party, etc.
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacee is loaded.
Additional information about jacee could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were everything I expected and more. Would recommend it to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Tea Party Theme centerpiece!
PostedJune 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katherinne is loaded.
Additional information about Katherinne could not be loaded.
from Webster NY
I bought these centerpieces for my mother’s surprise 80th birthday! She collects teapots and this was a perfect centerpiece to keep with the theme of the party. I bought 10 of the teapots centerpieces. They were individually wrapped and very easy to assemble. I also purchased the dollies which I put under each teapot then put individually wrapped teabags around the pot. Everyone loved the centerpieces
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect tea party theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazzyroo is loaded.
Additional information about Tazzyroo could not be loaded.
from Greenville, IL
These center pieces are very cute. I purchased 5 for our "End of the year" tea party in my preschool classroom. I opened one ahead of time to make sure I knew how to set it up. I was disappointed the day of the event when I opened all of them. 2 of them did not have the extra base piece to help them stand up. If not for a helpful parent who created 2 for me those 2 would have been useless. In the past I have always been happy with my purchases-- not this time.
Pros: cute
Cons: not all there
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy24 could not be loaded.
This is a really cute centerpiece. Like most of these types of decorations, it's a one and done.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tea party
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ13 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ13 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This decoration was nice for my child's tea party themed birthday party. I couldn't find one anywhere else. The handle is fragile and got bent and tore between when I received it and the party, so store carefully! I taped it back together and everyone loved it, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, beautiful, matched theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and arrived torn
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASGZ is loaded.
Additional information about ASGZ could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tea pot arrived bent and tattered. It has small tears in numerous places. The cardboard is flimsy and not worth the money.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We’re sorry your Tea Party Centerpiece experienced a little turbulence and received some damage en route to your home. Thanks to your review, our Quality Specialists have updated the packaging to protect future orders from getting hurt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Churchpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Brockway, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our Church Mother Daughter banquet. theme was Fill my cup Lord, a tea Party! I thought these would be cute on the tables, but when I got them they were bent and ripped and I had to repair them. I would have returned them but didn't have time. I did use them; but I had to spend time fixing them and taping them together. Luckily the scotch tape didn't show. I order A LOT from OT and I have never had a problem until now.
Pros: cute, color
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete disaster
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radbel is loaded.
Additional information about Radbel could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought three of these and every single one had a ripped and crumpled base. One was even missing a part to let it stand up. One wouldn't even open up since the paper ball was fused together. This is a total waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Tea Party Centerpiece let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was torn when I received it.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamo is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamo could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work with a group of nine young girls. We planned a tea party for an opening event. I went to a lot of cost and effort to set things up just right for them. I was disappointed when this table decoration arrived badly torn. I taped it together and we went on but I was not happy to have spent that kind of money for something I had to tape together.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but....
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouljaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SouljaGirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When these arrived, the slots on the bottom where broken. But it was an easy fix. I took some scotch tape and was able to fix it to where it would work properly. Also, on some of them, I just took the scotch tape and taped them to the wall. I didn't like how it was broke, but there is ways to fix it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T17:52:10.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7982, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.