Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bernie24 is loaded.
Additional information about bernie24 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute centerpiece. Went well with my daughter's owl themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Decoration
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkwithsprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about pinkwithsprinkles could not be loaded.
from yorkville, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Hosted a 1 year old bday party that was owl themed. I really liked these as centerpieces. I think they are a little expensive for the quality otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLGROS is loaded.
Additional information about TLGROS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these and would like to order 4 more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Centerpieces
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella11612 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella11612 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little iffy about purchasing these centerpieces for my daughters 1st birthday but when they arrived I was happy with the quality and size. They were perfect and looked great. Everyone ended up taking one home with them. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Deco for Owl Party
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveourweeones is loaded.
Additional information about loveourweeones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great addition to our owl party. Very easy to put together and able to take a part and reuse again. The only issue I had was the colors were not as bright and brillant as pictured online. It was still great and matched the rest of the You're a hoot themed stuff close enough. I would still say buy this if you are looking at this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but cute centerpiece
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was so simple to assemble and it set a good atmosphere just sitting there with it's big adorable eyes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Owl Centerpiece
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlk53099 is loaded.
Additional information about rlk53099 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was larger than I anticipated and was really cute. It was very easy to assemble. The issues I had with it were that that the eyes were made out of thin paper and were wrinkled and the wings were also slightly damaged and bent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pink is not as bright
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jet0014 is loaded.
Additional information about jet0014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is really cute for my girl's 1 st birthday owl theme. the only thing is that the pink is not a bright pink but a light pink. it would have helped for planning the other decorations.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: color misleading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandCMom could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for my daughters 12th birthday. Cute addition to the craft table.
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about magskat is loaded.
Additional information about magskat could not be loaded.
from vineland nj
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
owl themed chhild's party: happy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T19:56:48.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.