Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llay0627 is loaded.
Additional information about llay0627 could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this for my daughters first birthday. Product was great. It had tape on the inside so the owl stayed open. The design is really genius. The way the eyes unfold and slide down the opened body is really smart. The price was a little high in my opinion so I only bought one but the quality was superb.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece
PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bernie24 is loaded.
Additional information about bernie24 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute centerpiece. Went well with my daughter's owl themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Decoration
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkwithsprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about pinkwithsprinkles could not be loaded.
from yorkville, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Hosted a 1 year old bday party that was owl themed. I really liked these as centerpieces. I think they are a little expensive for the quality otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLGROS is loaded.
Additional information about TLGROS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these and would like to order 4 more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Centerpieces
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella11612 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella11612 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little iffy about purchasing these centerpieces for my daughters 1st birthday but when they arrived I was happy with the quality and size. They were perfect and looked great. Everyone ended up taking one home with them. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Deco for Owl Party
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveourweeones is loaded.
Additional information about loveourweeones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great addition to our owl party. Very easy to put together and able to take a part and reuse again. The only issue I had was the colors were not as bright and brillant as pictured online. It was still great and matched the rest of the You're a hoot themed stuff close enough. I would still say buy this if you are looking at this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but cute centerpiece
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was so simple to assemble and it set a good atmosphere just sitting there with it's big adorable eyes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Owl Centerpiece
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlk53099 is loaded.
Additional information about rlk53099 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was larger than I anticipated and was really cute. It was very easy to assemble. The issues I had with it were that that the eyes were made out of thin paper and were wrinkled and the wings were also slightly damaged and bent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pink is not as bright
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jet0014 is loaded.
Additional information about jet0014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is really cute for my girl's 1 st birthday owl theme. the only thing is that the pink is not a bright pink but a light pink. it would have helped for planning the other decorations.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: color misleading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandCMom could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for my daughters 12th birthday. Cute addition to the craft table.
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T20:56:06.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.