Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good structure but...
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
IAmMe
 
Please wait while more information about IAmMe is loaded.
Additional information about IAmMe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes are a good size and I like that the lid actually snaps in place. However, it was someone's genius idea to put the upc sticker on the LID instead of on the bottom of the box. The upc sticker doesn't easily peel off either, it comes off in bits and pieces and leaves a sticky residue. Also, the dots on the boxes vary in their opaqueness. Some are very white and some are faint, unlike the image used online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DFreds
 
Please wait while more information about DFreds is loaded.
Additional information about DFreds could not be loaded.
from Sharon Hill, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for the favors for a Retirement party at fork. the theme was Casino. They were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Bunco Gift Idea!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CandiDragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about CandiDragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about CandiDragonfly could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for Bunco gifts!They are a great size to fill w/candy. However, the little sticker on the top of each box is difficult to peal off easily. you have to chip it off bit-by-bit w/your fingerail and it leaves a sticky residue that smears.
Pros: quality
Cons: sticker problems
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
NevNevs
 
Please wait while more information about NevNevs is loaded.
Additional information about NevNevs could not be loaded.
from St Charles Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice to put treats in or even a small little gift. I am using them for my BUNCO Christmas party. I think they are really unique and perfect for what I need.
They are very sturdy and will make a nice decoration on my table.
They are very affordable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this to wrap gifts for my bunco group. I am sure it will get a warm reception.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MicroS
 
Please wait while more information about MicroS is loaded.
Additional information about MicroS could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, nice product. Not a cheap thing at all. Making bunco gift boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase. They were a hit.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Attrice
 
Please wait while more information about Attrice is loaded.
Additional information about Attrice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Everyone loved them. Great for favors also. I used as table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, practical way to store small classroom items.
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
IntegrityMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about IntegrityMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about IntegrityMathTeacher could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Math to small groups of students in grades Kindergarten through 5th, and I often need manipulatives for the children to share. These boxes are great for storage, and they look cute, too! They are a little difficult to open and close, but it's nice that the lids are tight so the items don't fall out when students aren't using them. They stack nicely and are ready to go when I need them. Very happy with purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described and love that the lid doesn't just set on top.. it actually clicks on. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size & Color...clear print...lids snap on
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Horsinarnd
 
Please wait while more information about Horsinarnd is loaded.
Additional information about Horsinarnd could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dots are really clearly printed. I loved that the lids snap shut, so you can fill them with goodies and they'll stay put.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.