Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DFreds is loaded.
Additional information about DFreds could not be loaded.
from Sharon Hill, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for the favors for a Retirement party at fork. the theme was Casino. They were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NevNevs is loaded.
Additional information about NevNevs could not be loaded.
from St Charles Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice to put treats in or even a small little gift. I am using them for my BUNCO Christmas party. I think they are really unique and perfect for what I need.
They are very sturdy and will make a nice decoration on my table.
They are very affordable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and Scuffed
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riven is loaded.
Additional information about Riven could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these 6 sided die containers to use with my large D20 chocolates I make. When I received them, even though they were sealed and packaged, many of them had very bad scuff marks on them. I would most likely not buy this particular item again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Square Dice Containers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good.....but..
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsss is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsss could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
I bought 200 dice for prom favors. They were great until I noticed the UPC code sticker on the lid of all 200! It didn't look good so it took hours scraping the extra sticky stickers off with rubbing alcohol. Please put the sticker on the bottom!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but...
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OMCat23 is loaded.
Additional information about OMCat23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute and works well for the theme. My favorite part has been peeling the sticker off the tops of the boxes before my event... great placement. And they used cheap stickers too. Hours of fun!
Pros: quality, theme
Cons: sticker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the boxes - but what's with the sticker
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AtcoScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about AtcoScrapper could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I bought these as decorations to put candy in for a game night themed birthday party. They are really cute and perfect for this. The lids go on nicely too. The only reason I gave them a 4 is because they put the UPC sticker on the top of the lid. They should make it easy peel then, but it's not and although it scrapes off easily, the residue does not. So now all the tops have a discolored, sticky square on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: bad sticker placement
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good structure but...
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAmMe is loaded.
Additional information about IAmMe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes are a good size and I like that the lid actually snaps in place. However, it was someone's genius idea to put the upc sticker on the LID instead of on the bottom of the box. The upc sticker doesn't easily peel off either, it comes off in bits and pieces and leaves a sticky residue. Also, the dots on the boxes vary in their opaqueness. Some are very white and some are faint, unlike the image used online.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Bunco Gift Idea!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiDragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about CandiDragonfly could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for Bunco gifts!They are a great size to fill w/candy. However, the little sticker on the top of each box is difficult to peal off easily. you have to chip it off bit-by-bit w/your fingerail and it leaves a sticky residue that smears.
Pros: quality
Cons: sticker problems
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this to wrap gifts for my bunco group. I am sure it will get a warm reception.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicroS is loaded.
Additional information about MicroS could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shiny, nice product. Not a cheap thing at all. Making bunco gift boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase. They were a hit.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Attrice is loaded.
Additional information about Attrice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Everyone loved them. Great for favors also. I used as table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T12:59:25.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7579, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.