Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Square Dice Favor Containers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DFreds is loaded.
Additional information about DFreds could not be loaded.
from Sharon Hill, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for the favors for a Retirement party at fork. the theme was Casino. They were perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NevNevs is loaded.
Additional information about NevNevs could not be loaded.
from St Charles Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice to put treats in or even a small little gift. I am using them for my BUNCO Christmas party. I think they are really unique and perfect for what I need.
They are very sturdy and will make a nice decoration on my table.
They are very affordable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonbon is loaded.
Additional information about tonbon could not be loaded.
from sd
very cute for centerpieces but very thin plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB50 is loaded.
Additional information about JB50 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Al
Cute....good size for little prize items for Bunko game!....a prize in itself!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hogiebear is loaded.
Additional information about Hogiebear could not be loaded.
from MN
I love these containers they are sturdy and will look great at my casino theme party table
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor box/ sturdy
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToriH is loaded.
Additional information about ToriH could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used for a monopoly themed event and worked out wonderfully !
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really big
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kibble6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kibble6 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Great boxes for favors ,great size too
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Pieces
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these dice containers to use as table scatter / centerpieces for a casino themed holiday party. While I had read earlier reviews that previously there were stickers adhered strongly to the covers of these dice, Oriental Trading obviously listened and that is no longer the case. They arrived individually wrapped in plastic, clean as could be. I'm going to fill them with chocolates and other items which will add a lot to the tables.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRenee is loaded.
Additional information about DRenee could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was the event planner for a 60th vegas-themed birthday party and I wanted to incorporate these into the centerpiece to hold flowers. I was SO pleased with the quality! They were larger than I expected and they REALLY added to the decor!!!
Pros: quality, size, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dice are great!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FresnoCarrie is loaded.
Additional information about FresnoCarrie could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our company held a casino themed open house and we used these dice for sugar packets and as decoration wherever needed. They added a nice pop of color and really came in handy. They are a sturdy plastic and the lids fit nicely.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T22:05:09.487-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7579, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.