Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea for a baby room theme..
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ltldeb
 
Please wait while more information about ltldeb is loaded.
Additional information about ltldeb could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to continue the baby shower theme into the baby room. They are just the right size; not too big or small. Quality is great and coloring is vibrant. I was originally worried about the packaging, but they were layed flat in the box; no wrinkles or creases. Thanks for the zoo animal themes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size not overwhelming, coloring vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
nana990104
 
Please wait while more information about nana990104 is loaded.
Additional information about nana990104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School this year is all about God's Creations. The Zoo Animal Cutouts will be used during story-telling time. They are the perfect size, bright, and cheery. Just what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sincerity
 
Please wait while more information about Sincerity is loaded.
Additional information about Sincerity could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sized card stock cut outs of baby animals. Double sided. Would last longer if thicker cardboard or laminated, but nice overall.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
KCteacher
 
Please wait while more information about KCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KCteacher could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Printed on both sides. Looks great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute animals
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Angel54
 
Please wait while more information about Angel54 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for some jungle animals to go with our school-wide theme "Wild About Learning." These animals are cute and a nice collection. The paper is sturdy, and will last a long time when they are laminated.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Murari
 
Please wait while more information about Murari is loaded.
Additional information about Murari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as decorations for my son's 2nd b'day (jungle theme) these are too good. My son loved all the animals. I am using these in his room now :) colors are vibrant , animals sheet is thick enough to hold and stick to the walls.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, no assembly req
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Wall Decorations
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Safaritime
 
Please wait while more information about Safaritime is loaded.
Additional information about Safaritime could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful picture to help emphasize safari animals.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!!!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
BrendanMom
 
Please wait while more information about BrendanMom is loaded.
Additional information about BrendanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The animals are really nice... Vibrant colors and great details! This is perfect for my son's backdrop for his jungle themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quezari
 
Please wait while more information about Quezari is loaded.
Additional information about Quezari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely animals, bright colors and perfect size. they would look great on any safari or zoo decoration, after my son's birthday party, I am planning to re-use the decoration in his bedroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Yani5
 
Please wait while more information about Yani5 is loaded.
Additional information about Yani5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Very cute characters...parents saved cutouts and are using them for the child's room
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.