Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea for a baby room theme..
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltldeb is loaded.
Additional information about ltldeb could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to continue the baby shower theme into the baby room. They are just the right size; not too big or small. Quality is great and coloring is vibrant. I was originally worried about the packaging, but they were layed flat in the box; no wrinkles or creases. Thanks for the zoo animal themes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size not overwhelming, coloring vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana990104 is loaded.
Additional information about nana990104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School this year is all about God's Creations. The Zoo Animal Cutouts will be used during story-telling time. They are the perfect size, bright, and cheery. Just what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna2016 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We held a Noah’s Ark theme party for the little ones. The Jumbo Zoo Animal Cutouts were great and added to the ambience of the event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive and colorful
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rissa81 is loaded.
Additional information about Rissa81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for a colorful addition to your decor buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks cute anywhere
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SylviaA is loaded.
Additional information about SylviaA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosted a baby shower... Cutouts look good anywhere they are put.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable for children
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopnenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Shopnenjoy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cutouts add so much to a classroom
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimberlye is loaded.
Additional information about kimberlye could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as decoration at VBS! they were great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMLB is loaded.
Additional information about SMLB could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products for decorating a party space or bedroom.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ale78 is loaded.
Additional information about Ale78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great but they're a little too big in my opinion. They're bigger than the actual cupcake.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosieT is loaded.
Additional information about RosieT could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saw these and wanted them to use for baby shower decorations . . . they were great for the shower! I have laminated them and will now use them in my preschool classroom!!! So cute! The baby safari animals have the such cute expressions -- adorable. Could be a little heavier weight but with laminate are fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:50:02.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7509, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.