Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jumbo Zoo Animal Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WALL DECORATION
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MERLIN2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MERLIN2014 could not be loaded.
from Bogota - Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
JUNGLE THEME PARTY
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingoof is loaded.
Additional information about gingoof could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for the theme. we stuck these right on the walls. and I just love the giraffe
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna2016 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We held a Noah’s Ark theme party for the little ones. The Jumbo Zoo Animal Cutouts were great and added to the ambience of the event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks cute anywhere
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SylviaA is loaded.
Additional information about SylviaA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosted a baby shower... Cutouts look good anywhere they are put.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great product!
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssgarden is loaded.
Additional information about ssgarden could not be loaded.
from Illinois
These were again perfect for our jungle/zoo themed baby shower - the color and graphics were again better than expected and SO fun!! Best part is they are double sided! Very happy with these - especially for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatyToo is loaded.
Additional information about KatyToo could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I used these at a baby shower and they were so cute. They are durable so they can be used again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Animals!!!!
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Antmar is loaded.
Additional information about Antmar could not be loaded.
from Great Bend, Kansas
These cutouts were big wonderful, colorful additions to my Library theme. They are good quality. And I was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinnabite is loaded.
Additional information about Cinnabite could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
These were large enough to easily be seen on walls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not jumbo
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjcaballero is loaded.
Additional information about Kjcaballero could not be loaded.
These are not jumbo. I would say large not jumbo. No more then 14" I was disappointed with it. Was hoping to have jumbo cut outs like it says
Cons: not jumbo
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Jumbo Zoo Animal Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadermaybe is loaded.
Additional information about Beadermaybe could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to decorate with for a baby shower. Then they can be used in the baby's room.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T03:59:17.109-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7509, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.