Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luv2decorate
 
Please wait while more information about luv2decorate is loaded.
Additional information about luv2decorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with a circus baby shower theme. They were absolutely wonderful! The colors where vey vibrant and especially loved that they were big. I decorate alot of parties for other people and these kind of things are usually small. I was very well pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
KCteacher
 
Please wait while more information about KCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KCteacher could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Cute, colorful, and bright, but made on thin paper
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Murari
 
Please wait while more information about Murari is loaded.
Additional information about Murari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thought all 12 swilrs had animals attached but i was worng iony 6 out of 12 had animlas (lion, zebra, giraffe, elphant, moneky and snake) and rest were plain ones. would have been nice if all the swilrs had animals.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Nettlelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Nettlelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Nettlelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both of my boys thought they were so cool hanging from the ceiling for my youngest 1st birthday!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little tangled in the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was surprised at the size of the hanging animals great job
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright, great size, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
FabuLiz
 
Please wait while more information about FabuLiz is loaded.
Additional information about FabuLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations were great. They fit the theme of my son's party. They look just like thy did on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Arizona2011
 
Please wait while more information about Arizona2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Arizona2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our jungle themed VBS
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little cute things
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Maritere252004
 
Please wait while more information about Maritere252004 is loaded.
Additional information about Maritere252004 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Very nice product, looks very colorful and the amount in each package is awesome. Looovveee how the look hanging from the cieling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
angel07
 
Please wait while more information about angel07 is loaded.
Additional information about angel07 could not be loaded.
from Odessa,Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a babyshower. Theme was safari and I was pleased with them. Everyone loved them and thought they were cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another awesome product
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Silkwood
 
Please wait while more information about Silkwood is loaded.
Additional information about Silkwood could not be loaded.
from Fort Hood, Texas (area)
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality of these. I was, like others, that have reviewed happy to see how big these actually are. We change our class theme nearly every month and will be reusing these next year for sure. Brightly colored, big, and add that extra bit of touch to the class. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.