Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the centerpiece was placed on a round shape styrafoam and decorated with jungle like ribbon they look great but, they look great by themselves anyway
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, sturdy, bright, colorful, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Krle
 
Please wait while more information about Krle is loaded.
Additional information about Krle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was torn when I recieved it!
There was a whole piece just in the bag not attached.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Donielle
 
Please wait while more information about Donielle is loaded.
Additional information about Donielle could not be loaded.
Very cheap and don't go together right so looks nothing like picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
left wissing for more
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
grana
 
Please wait while more information about grana is loaded.
Additional information about grana could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little flimsy
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Taylor827
 
Please wait while more information about Taylor827 is loaded.
Additional information about Taylor827 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Had difficulty getting the Animals on the bottom to stay standing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute as can be...BUT
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
scarlet63
 
Please wait while more information about scarlet63 is loaded.
Additional information about scarlet63 could not be loaded.
from Perkinston MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this to use as a centerpiece for my daughter's baby shower. Had trouble getting it to stand. It ripped at the lion and tiger when I punched them out and folded them back to stand up. I would not buy this again even though it was cute and went with the jungle theme. To delicate and not enough sturdiness at the lion and tiger.
Pros: worked with theme
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute center piece
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
FabuLiz
 
Please wait while more information about FabuLiz is loaded.
Additional information about FabuLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The center piece was cute, not sure if it was user error or not but I ended up having to rip the tiger and lion off in order for it to stand up. That's why I gave it 4 stars.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
reneealyce
 
Please wait while more information about reneealyce is loaded.
Additional information about reneealyce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order inventory for birthday parties at a children's science museum. These were ordered for our Rumble in the Jungle theme. As stated, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. They're adorable, but so ridiculously flimsy and nearly impossible to put together properly, not matter how delicate you are. They will look bent and out of shape no matter what you do and are incredibly unsturdy. I was able to salvage them by tearing off the parts that "pop up" and barely having them stand upright. Don't order these - spend a little more money to get something of better quality.
Pros: super cheap so when you ruin them you don't cry.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but could be better
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
OTshopping
 
Please wait while more information about OTshopping is loaded.
Additional information about OTshopping could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute. I was looking forward to having these on the buffet table. Extremely difficult to put together and not sturdy at all.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
AWesley
 
Please wait while more information about AWesley is loaded.
Additional information about AWesley could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was ok. If it came with instructions on how to put it together would have made it much better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.