Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the centerpiece was placed on a round shape styrafoam and decorated with jungle like ribbon they look great but, they look great by themselves anyway
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, sturdy, bright, colorful, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jjmartinez is loaded.
Additional information about Jjmartinez could not be loaded.
from Boston
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It wasn't easy to put together and it was made every cheap and the paper quality was terrible and it wouldn't stand up right.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY CHEAP
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani62 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani62 could not be loaded.
from Boston ,MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color of the tree is a greenish blue instead of it being an actual green. the assembly process is complicated and falls over.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not easy to set up
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puppetlady is loaded.
Additional information about puppetlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this centerpiece for tables at a babyshower
I wanted to check it out when it came and it wasn't easy to figure out how to set it up. there are no instructions. I had to go online to see a good picture of it in order to see how it was supposed to go. Not the best but still very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too floppy
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brujachavez is loaded.
Additional information about brujachavez could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was for a baby shower. Couldn't figure how to assemble, it comes with no instructions. After it was assembled it was very flimsy and floppy. I did not like at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glasshalfull is loaded.
Additional information about glasshalfull could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Once it's put together it is adorable! I asked my son to put it together because I knew he would do it better than i! If you don't know how to read diagram directions, ask someone who does or you could mess it up beyond repair. I strengthened the bottom with an extra piece of cardboard.
Pros: nice height for a centerpiece
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to assemble.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZooDay is loaded.
Additional information about ZooDay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty but very difficult to assemble.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krle is loaded.
Additional information about Krle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was torn when I recieved it!
There was a whole piece just in the bag not attached.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donielle is loaded.
Additional information about Donielle could not be loaded.
Very cheap and don't go together right so looks nothing like picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
left wissing for more
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grana is loaded.
Additional information about grana could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:55:52.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7503, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.