Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloth
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tablecloth was a great size and quality and animal faces were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and heavy material.
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrysB
 
Please wait while more information about ChrysB is loaded.
Additional information about ChrysB could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used this with plain clothes, and it sparked up the look. Pulled the party together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Job well done
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Taylor827
 
Please wait while more information about Taylor827 is loaded.
Additional information about Taylor827 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Covered the table well. Not too thin. Great coloring
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Murari
 
Please wait while more information about Murari is loaded.
Additional information about Murari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These table covers are strong and durable. vibrant colors and good qlty. One bad thing is it had a very strong plastic smell.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for the appearance of your product just perfect for the theme I purchased and great size
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, bright, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommyof2princesses
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2princesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2princesses could not be loaded.
from Santee, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughter's 1st birthday party and it was adorable, great quality, and great price! Cute in pictures but much cuter in person too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My goddaughter loved it
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Bullfroggie
 
Please wait while more information about Bullfroggie is loaded.
Additional information about Bullfroggie could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Children's party
This is basically a one-time use tablecloth, but that's all I needed it for. My goddaughter loves lions, and she was thrilled with it. I used it for her 8th birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyV
 
Please wait while more information about MommyV is loaded.
Additional information about MommyV could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this table cloth along with many of the other jungle animal themed items for my son's 2nd bday. The table cloth was too large for our table so we were able to trim off the back side and use the extra for a small gift table.
Bright with good print quality. However, since all this stuff is made with petroleum, it did have a bit of an oil smell. We let it 'off gas' overnight.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoo Party
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MichiganMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for my daughter's 1st birthday party. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very vibrant and matches theme
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing baby jungle theme for baby shower. This item is perfect. Very happy with purchase. Will be using for the gift table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.