Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just so cute!! It matched the theme I was going for and they just worked perfect! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These character pieces are nice and sturdy and will not disintegrate in your cupcake. They are larger but even on small homemade cupcakes look great! Very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mugs is loaded.
Additional information about Mugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cupcake toppers were a lot larger than I expected, but worked out beautifully and added a lot of personality to the birthday cupcakes. The kids all enjoyed them, and we will be keeping the extras for the next set of cupcakes.
Suggestion: place the toppers toward the back of the cupcake as displayed in the picture on the package.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent for decorate birthday jungle party
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AURIBE68 is loaded.
Additional information about AURIBE68 could not be loaded.
from Colombia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excelent for cupcake decoration
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way too cute!
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine381 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine381 could not be loaded.
from Austin,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just recieved these cute cupcake toppers in the mail.They are actually bigger than I expected and would fit perfectly.I showed these to some family members of mine and they loved them.I will be using these for his zoo animal party.I'm really glad I ordered these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 11bevvie is loaded.
Additional information about 11bevvie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are quite cute and made of thin plastic, not paper. They looked cute on top of the cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJack is loaded.
Additional information about KJack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great in regular size cupcakes and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase! I love these!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyCinKansas is loaded.
Additional information about KathyCinKansas could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought these to decorate a diaper cake for a baby shower. They were perfect. Much nicer than I even expected. Everyone thought they were so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilypad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilypad1 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's birthday party and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these cupcake decorations. Very cute and very well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Animals Vibrant colors
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesThemeParties is loaded.
Additional information about LovesThemeParties could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a jungle animal themed baby shower and ended up using them not only on cupcakes, but trimmed off the pick portion and used them to decorate the hand-made invitations. The animals are cute and whimsical. The colors were bright and well bonded into the plastic, no chipping or cracking, even when cut with scissors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T14:14:37.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.