Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissWings
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just so cute!! It matched the theme I was going for and they just worked perfect! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyDoc
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These character pieces are nice and sturdy and will not disintegrate in your cupcake. They are larger but even on small homemade cupcakes look great! Very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mugs
 
Please wait while more information about Mugs is loaded.
Additional information about Mugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cupcake toppers were a lot larger than I expected, but worked out beautifully and added a lot of personality to the birthday cupcakes. The kids all enjoyed them, and we will be keeping the extras for the next set of cupcakes.
Suggestion: place the toppers toward the back of the cupcake as displayed in the picture on the package.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
meticulous
 
Please wait while more information about meticulous is loaded.
Additional information about meticulous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic picks are sturdy, that can be cleaned easily. The colors and details of the pictures are great, and the size fit the standard cup cake size with toppings perfectly. Kids and adults like these very much at our birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for zoo cupcakes
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing baby jungle theme for baby shower. This item is perfect. Very happy with purchase. These are extremely well made and colors, graphics are fantastic. These also can be reused as they are washable. So glad I did buy them. I am going to use them in cupcakes but also put them in the hydrganea bloom centerpieces. They look so adorable in the flowers and were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so darn cute and great size!!!!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
renemarie
 
Please wait while more information about renemarie is loaded.
Additional information about renemarie could not be loaded.
from calif
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and several other items for a baby shower with a zoo theme. They are perfect for the muffins as we are having a brunch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Chinito24
 
Please wait while more information about Chinito24 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinito24 could not be loaded.
from Bronx ,ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im a volunteer at kingdom kids program...an i do all there activitys,,an they all know all i buy is oriental tradingds..everythng ve ever bought on this cite is truly good...these animales were a total hit with thie kids, the took them home after....there first look at cup cakes,,priceless. I thank your company, you always send me all i ordered ,,an it lookx just like in catalog..i thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, kids loved them
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute & The Kids Love Them!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kpleasant
 
Please wait while more information about kpleasant is loaded.
Additional information about kpleasant could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my son's 4th Birthday and they were super cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
1224
 
Please wait while more information about 1224 is loaded.
Additional information about 1224 could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too large for cupcakes using them for centerpieces for animal theme baby shower. Very study and good quality. Very bright and colorful. Good find price awesome.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The the icing on the cake.
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrysB
 
Please wait while more information about ChrysB is loaded.
Additional information about ChrysB could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These where the cutest cupcake toppers I have ever seen. The kids loved them. The party was zoo theme, and these
where perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.