Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissWings
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just so cute!! It matched the theme I was going for and they just worked perfect! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyDoc
 
Please wait while more information about MommyDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MommyDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These character pieces are nice and sturdy and will not disintegrate in your cupcake. They are larger but even on small homemade cupcakes look great! Very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mugs
 
Please wait while more information about Mugs is loaded.
Additional information about Mugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cupcake toppers were a lot larger than I expected, but worked out beautifully and added a lot of personality to the birthday cupcakes. The kids all enjoyed them, and we will be keeping the extras for the next set of cupcakes.
Suggestion: place the toppers toward the back of the cupcake as displayed in the picture on the package.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
meticulous
 
Please wait while more information about meticulous is loaded.
Additional information about meticulous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic picks are sturdy, that can be cleaned easily. The colors and details of the pictures are great, and the size fit the standard cup cake size with toppings perfectly. Kids and adults like these very much at our birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for zoo cupcakes
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about iluvmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about iluvmichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing baby jungle theme for baby shower. This item is perfect. Very happy with purchase. These are extremely well made and colors, graphics are fantastic. These also can be reused as they are washable. So glad I did buy them. I am going to use them in cupcakes but also put them in the hydrganea bloom centerpieces. They look so adorable in the flowers and were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Lilypad1
 
Please wait while more information about Lilypad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilypad1 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's birthday party and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these cupcake decorations. Very cute and very well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Animals Vibrant colors
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
LovesThemeParties
 
Please wait while more information about LovesThemeParties is loaded.
Additional information about LovesThemeParties could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a jungle animal themed baby shower and ended up using them not only on cupcakes, but trimmed off the pick portion and used them to decorate the hand-made invitations. The animals are cute and whimsical. The colors were bright and well bonded into the plastic, no chipping or cracking, even when cut with scissors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake picks!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
NickyGiosMom
 
Please wait while more information about NickyGiosMom is loaded.
Additional information about NickyGiosMom could not be loaded.
from NickyGiosMom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great deal and they are plastic. Will look great on the cupcakes I've ordered for my son's zoo party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
glasshalfull
 
Please wait while more information about glasshalfull is loaded.
Additional information about glasshalfull could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on cupcakes at my daughter's baby shower. They were a perfect touch to the animal theme of the event. They fit a standard size cupcake and give it the illusion of being a BIG cupcake. They are so darn cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
chalupa
 
Please wait while more information about chalupa is loaded.
Additional information about chalupa could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected paper but they are from good quality (plastic). The items are so cute, that I do not want to use them, but they are for the cupcake decoration and for the children to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T08:15:15.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.