Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MsInfo
 
Please wait while more information about MsInfo is loaded.
Additional information about MsInfo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs were great! Larger than I thought, good heavy quality. Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
BonnieB
 
Please wait while more information about BonnieB is loaded.
Additional information about BonnieB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my boyfriend's 30th birthday party and they were great. They are large and you can hang them from the ceiling. If you're having a poker or casino party these are a must!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
catwoman31
 
Please wait while more information about catwoman31 is loaded.
Additional information about catwoman31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to decorate our Viva Las Vegas party for seniors. Great size, brightly colored, sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not reccomend
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
boogie12
 
Please wait while more information about boogie12 is loaded.
Additional information about boogie12 could not be loaded.
from Flint, Mi
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The signs came and three of them were ripped and one was crumpled. The signs were thin so I don't know if it was the person who packed them that ripped them or the ripped on there own in shipping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great signs
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CasinoChick
 
Please wait while more information about CasinoChick is loaded.
Additional information about CasinoChick could not be loaded.
from CasinoChick
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large signs, perfect for hanging in a large room for a casino themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Money
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikalas
 
Please wait while more information about Nikalas is loaded.
Additional information about Nikalas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for photo background at Casino Night. Added embellishment & turned out cute.
Cons: corners bent when received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm VERY Impressed!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
LionPlanner3
 
Please wait while more information about LionPlanner3 is loaded.
Additional information about LionPlanner3 could not be loaded.
from Roper, North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these, I wasnt sure what I was going to get, but when they arrived last week I was pleasantly surprised! These cut-out are HUGE and study enough to keep there shape when on display. I will be using these for a Casino Theme dinner for my friends in July. These are ESSENTIAL to any Casino Party that you may have! Good Job Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: Assembly, quality, vivid colors, eye catching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
scabby4him
 
Please wait while more information about scabby4him is loaded.
Additional information about scabby4him could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked awesome at my 21st birthday party. They are well made and printed on both sides. Bigger than I had planned, but it worked out perfectly. We used a hole punch so we could hang them from trees. That way we can use them again instead of the possibility of tape tearing them. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, great printing color
Cons: you have to add your own way of hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Sedalia, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went perfect with our vegas themed wedding reception!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
boysnbaseball
 
Please wait while more information about boysnbaseball is loaded.
Additional information about boysnbaseball could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to add a little extra decoration to the party. I couldn't believe how big they were and how great the colors were when I got them. They're GREAT!!!
Pros: quality, colorful, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.