Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Invitation is printed upside down
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLP87 is loaded.
Additional information about TLP87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This invitation is printed upside down. Even with the cheap price it is still a disappointment and I will not be using these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Peace on Earth Invitations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Printed incorrectly
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holmeskillet is loaded.
Additional information about holmeskillet could not be loaded.
from So IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can confirm the previous comment- The invitations are printed incorrectly- even my 8 year old commented on it. I was disappointed when receiving them because we had purchased other items to go along with the theme and then I didn't even want to use the invitations- Tacky to send out upside down invites :(
Pros: cute outside design
Cons: quality, should be listed under the mistake category.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:21:48.748-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7365, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.