Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids at my party loved them!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
fanilow09
 
Please wait while more information about fanilow09 is loaded.
Additional information about fanilow09 could not be loaded.
from boston,ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love the photo on the bags! too cute. the kids loved them also.the ages were from 7 to 15 and adults. They were sturdy .
Pros: quality, great
Cons: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wetheels
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags at an excellent price and good quality too.
Pros: quality, price, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stiffy
 
Please wait while more information about Stiffy is loaded.
Additional information about Stiffy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for kids who had small or inadequate trick or treating bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Kids = Happy Halloween
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
RBIKidsRule
 
Please wait while more information about RBIKidsRule is loaded.
Additional information about RBIKidsRule could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a selection of trick or treat bags for our annual Halloween festivities. We welcome hundreds of children and their families to our resort so having large and sturdy bags is a must. The bags are good size and very strong; even held a small pumpkin plus tons of candy! Thank you for helping make our little ghosts and goblins happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Beckie0131
 
Please wait while more information about Beckie0131 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckie0131 could not be loaded.
from Scranton,Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags ripped very easy!! And they smelled terrible. I never order for them again!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are quality bags
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
gburt
 
Please wait while more information about gburt is loaded.
Additional information about gburt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our department furnishes the younger kids with Halloween bags and safety lights for trick or treating, these bags are awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
POISON
 
Please wait while more information about POISON is loaded.
Additional information about POISON could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are great in size and quality for the price.
Pros: quality, value-great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size of bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AliD13
 
Please wait while more information about AliD13 is loaded.
Additional information about AliD13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It does hold a lot of goodies, but didn't realize the actual size until I unpacked the box. Oops!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: need better description of size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boo Bunch Treat Bags
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaJenn
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJenn is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJenn could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags appeared really nice, big and colorful. I used them at my daughters school for the Halloween Party, our huge community Halloween party, and gave them to kids for Trick-Or-Treat. Almost everyone of them busted out the bottom. The kids were so upset to loose their stuff. We ended up using grocery store bags because these would not hold nothing. I was ashamed to have something so cheap, but appeared very nice at first.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Licka
 
Please wait while more information about Licka is loaded.
Additional information about Licka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of our bags were perfect. We did have two of them that split and one had smudges on the image, but overall, it was a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.