Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids at my party loved them!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fanilow09 is loaded.
Additional information about fanilow09 could not be loaded.
from boston,ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love the photo on the bags! too cute. the kids loved them also.the ages were from 7 to 15 and adults. They were sturdy .
Pros: quality, great
Cons: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Halloween Prize
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThaiLadybug is loaded.
Additional information about ThaiLadybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a hit at our Halloween party, not only were the kids happy to have these for Halloween night, but they doubled as a bag to hold candy from the pinata. The print is cute and the kids had no issues with them on Halloween night.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nsimien is loaded.
Additional information about nsimien could not be loaded.
from Lake charles Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great professional quality. I will order again.
Bags are durable and thick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and reasonably priced
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StLouisLibrarianLady is loaded.
Additional information about StLouisLibrarianLady could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Number of Kids:None
Super treat bag! It's perfect for our Halloween program at the library.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these bags for Craft shows and trunk or treat
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txmess is loaded.
Additional information about txmess could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these bags to put my merchandise in at October Craft shows and to give to children that attend the trick or trunk at my church and do not have a Halloween goodie bag to collect their loot in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags at an excellent price and good quality too.
Pros: quality, price, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stiffy is loaded.
Additional information about Stiffy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for kids who had small or inadequate trick or treating bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Kids = Happy Halloween
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBIKidsRule is loaded.
Additional information about RBIKidsRule could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a selection of trick or treat bags for our annual Halloween festivities. We welcome hundreds of children and their families to our resort so having large and sturdy bags is a must. The bags are good size and very strong; even held a small pumpkin plus tons of candy! Thank you for helping make our little ghosts and goblins happy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckie0131 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckie0131 could not be loaded.
from Scranton,Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags ripped very easy!! And they smelled terrible. I never order for them again!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are quality bags
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gburt is loaded.
Additional information about gburt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our department furnishes the younger kids with Halloween bags and safety lights for trick or treating, these bags are awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:43:23.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7222, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.