Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
omarian
 
Please wait while more information about omarian is loaded.
Additional information about omarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ladle is actually quite good quality considering the low price. I had a punch bowl that came without a ladle, and this one looks much better than the black one we use for soups and such. It also arrived very quickly in good packing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I needed!
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TheHalloweenQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TheHalloweenQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TheHalloweenQueen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plastic ladle for my punch bowl was broken at my last party. I looked everywhere for a replacement and was unsuccessful. Didn't think to check Oriental Trading, but accidentally found it while looking for another item and was surprised and pleased. It's the right size at a very reasonable price. It is not high quality, but it fits the bill.
Pros: just what i needed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for kids
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
chatmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about chatmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about chatmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my daughter wanted to serve pink lemonade for her party....the punch bowl i had was glass but i ordered this ladel and it was perfect. 15 5 yr olds served themselves with no problems!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad!!!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dannygirl28
 
Please wait while more information about dannygirl28 is loaded.
Additional information about dannygirl28 could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it's worth the price and it's quality! they could go down on the price a little though. other then that, the product is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a reception!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaiti
 
Please wait while more information about Kaiti is loaded.
Additional information about Kaiti could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this and paired it with the punch bowl for our reception... great price! A little flimsier than I expected, but still great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks expensive...
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
from Charleston, WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using crystal/crystal-look serveware for my reception. I wanted a glass ladle but didn't want to pay the price. This looks elegant but I won't cry if it breaks or gets lost because the price is right!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
annlynnva
 
Please wait while more information about annlynnva is loaded.
Additional information about annlynnva could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we seem to always have the bowl but the ladle seems to have run away..so was so glad you had these..got 3 so we should be able to have punch at all our church actities now..Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
crgrant
 
Please wait while more information about crgrant is loaded.
Additional information about crgrant could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
punch ladles
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
pabr
 
Please wait while more information about pabr is loaded.
Additional information about pabr could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought 3 from another person, and they went great with the punch bowls that I had, and I could not find anywhere for my punch bowls. Thanks a million for being able to buy some more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.