Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leahevil is loaded.
Additional information about leahevil could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters' birthday parties (on the same day), and I tell you, this is absolutely a wonderful purchase! The bowl was strong - not flimsy at all. The decoration on it was nice, and it held enough to quench the thirst (after movie theater popcorn!) of more than 10 kids and 5+ adults! Am keeping ahold of this for any other celebration or get together we may have!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far so good
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justice14 is loaded.
Additional information about justice14 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just purchased. Haven't used it yet but looks like real glass. Have already fooled a few people. Seems to be good quality. Time will tell
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
punch bowl
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paps is loaded.
Additional information about paps could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was one of the few I ordered which did not disappoint...it was exactly as described and reviewed, and will serve its purpose well and be reusable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great-Easy to serve anything in!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mema54 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema54 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not being used for punch, but being used for salads for the wedding reception. They are durable heavy duty plastic but are formed to look like a cut glass punchbowl. Many more uses than just punch!
Pros: quality
Cons: need to pack better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bowl
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Sturdy large attractive bowl, looking forward to filling it with punch!
Pros: quality
Cons: removing sticker from bottom difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Punch Bowl
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cboucher6 is loaded.
Additional information about cboucher6 could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are tickled Pink to have this for our upcoming wedding. Can't wait to use it. It is beautifully detailed and a sturdy plastic. Can't believe what a deal. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking bowl as good as any glass one
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seal is loaded.
Additional information about seal could not be loaded.
from roswell ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price i bought it for a company function
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific look
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephoma is loaded.
Additional information about Stephoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look for the price! Fooled folks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T16:17:14.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.