Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
leahevil
 
Please wait while more information about leahevil is loaded.
Additional information about leahevil could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters' birthday parties (on the same day), and I tell you, this is absolutely a wonderful purchase! The bowl was strong - not flimsy at all. The decoration on it was nice, and it held enough to quench the thirst (after movie theater popcorn!) of more than 10 kids and 5+ adults! Am keeping ahold of this for any other celebration or get together we may have!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bowl
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
EPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Sturdy large attractive bowl, looking forward to filling it with punch!
Pros: quality
Cons: removing sticker from bottom difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Punch Bowl
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cboucher6
 
Please wait while more information about cboucher6 is loaded.
Additional information about cboucher6 could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are tickled Pink to have this for our upcoming wedding. Can't wait to use it. It is beautifully detailed and a sturdy plastic. Can't believe what a deal. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking bowl as good as any glass one
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
seal
 
Please wait while more information about seal is loaded.
Additional information about seal could not be loaded.
from roswell ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price i bought it for a company function
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific look
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Stephoma
 
Please wait while more information about Stephoma is loaded.
Additional information about Stephoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look for the price! Fooled folks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this product is worth it!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dannygirl28
 
Please wait while more information about dannygirl28 is loaded.
Additional information about dannygirl28 could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this punch bowl for my reception and it looks great and the size is reasonable.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap but ELEGANT
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i will use this at an up-coming party - looks very very expensive from far and near:)..i cannot afford to buy the real thing - this is close enough...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a reception!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaiti
 
Please wait while more information about Kaiti is loaded.
Additional information about Kaiti could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this and paired it with the punch ladle. At first, I wished it was a little larger, but this way the punch won't get warm by the time it needs refilled again!
Pros: quality, cute design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Round Rock
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading everyone's comments I plan to buy this on a payday! This would be great for like any parties, even birthdays!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty punch bowl
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, it's plastic but looks pretty with the embossed design. Looks very elegant and is lightweight and easy to use and clean. Just be careful not to scratch or drop it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.