Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Brooklyn220
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn220 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn220 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy way to add a touch of color & shimmer to a classroom. But, may be a little too distracting for some students especially when there's a slight breeze.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: cannot be refolded to be packed away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and festive!
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsbrown
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbrown is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbrown could not be loaded.
from Leander Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These decorations really brightened our dull community center for our adult St Paddy's Day party! They shipped well and were really cute hanging from the ceiling! They were too difficult to re-pack for next year but are so inexpensive, I will definitely buy again at this price since you get a DOZEN of them! super shiny and cute and perfect party decoration! These were probably my favorite decoration at the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FREEBYRD
 
Please wait while more information about FREEBYRD is loaded.
Additional information about FREEBYRD could not be loaded.
from BRUNSWICK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering from this company for years, never had a problem! Prices great and so is the customer service
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwhelper
 
Please wait while more information about vfwhelper is loaded.
Additional information about vfwhelper could not be loaded.
from cdale, kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for the veterans in a hursing home to cheer up their room
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mammymurphy
 
Please wait while more information about mammymurphy is loaded.
Additional information about mammymurphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty and fun and look great hanging. You can pull them apart as much or a slittle as you would like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MamabearPawlak
 
Please wait while more information about MamabearPawlak is loaded.
Additional information about MamabearPawlak could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is not bad. You can use them over again if you are careful when you take them down. They can be re-coiled and put back into shape, if you don't pull them too much. Not bad for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty, but not very useable
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
RockyO
 
Please wait while more information about RockyO is loaded.
Additional information about RockyO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These decorations looked pretty when hung up, but the problem was that I could only use about 1/4 of the package (it comes in packages of 12) because they were all tangled up and it was completely impossible to untangle the majority of the deocrations. I ended up cutting the strings, but then didn't have anything to use to then hang them or re-attached the shamrocks. If they change the packaging to being individually wrapped, then it would be worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Decoration
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MountainMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MountainMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MountainMomma could not be loaded.
from Denver
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only issue I had with these is that they were kind of tangled in the bag, so getting them apart to put up was a pain. I had to undo some of the strings to untangle and then put them back together. Otherwise, they are awesome!!!! Eye catching, easy to hang and they give the place a festive look!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, will look darling hanging from the ceiling and add to the fun of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shamrock Spirals
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Reclass
from New York
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price.
Shipping was fast and packed well.
Would definately order from this company
again, and would recommend it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.