Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color, Size, Quality & Style = Awesome!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
tillman366
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these plates with mints on them to put on the tables next to the centerpieces at my wedding. I was a little scared since the plates were square and how they would look. and i honestly can say in the future i am buying square plates; They look very Elegant! The size is perfect for cake or using them how i am.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made in USA
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Denvermom
 
Please wait while more information about Denvermom is loaded.
Additional information about Denvermom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates were purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary & the color s perfect. It's more of an "elegant" gold not a brassy metallic but has a nice gold sheen it's not as yellow as the online photo looks. They're the perfect size for cake or appetizers. They aren't super strong if you're just using for cake or hors d'ourves they're perfect. this product, along with the napkins, tableclothes, cups & plasticware I purhased are Made in the USA! Which is important to me & I hope it is to you too.
Pros: color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BJH7
 
Please wait while more information about BJH7 is loaded.
Additional information about BJH7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter has burgundy and gold as her colors and this is a very nice gold color. The plates are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color is PERFECT!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our son's high school graduation is week. The school colors are brown and gold. I was looking for a gold that would "pop" with color, as some golds are so drab, especially paired with brown.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elegant
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for anniversary or adult party:) true to pic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Holiday Plates
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
GHart
 
Please wait while more information about GHart is loaded.
Additional information about GHart could not be loaded.
from KANSAS CITY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for holiday, contemporary and eye catching comments on how classy and cool they looked, you gotta try them! oh and the price was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
PaulaB
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaB is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my "Birthday Celebration" and they held up wonderfully. They are strong and durable considering they are cardboard.....believe me it held loads of food without buckling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun color and shape
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
shlwlf
 
Please wait while more information about shlwlf is loaded.
Additional information about shlwlf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered these for the folk's 50th anniv. Although the perfect color and shape, a little on the light weight side. Perfect for cake and light weight deserts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.