Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Scene Setter
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These really finished off the table decorations for our Halloween party. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great roses for the price
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
smomof3
 
Please wait while more information about smomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about smomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister's wedding colors are black & pink and this was almost the only place we could find black roses that wasn't super expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Enough
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMargo
 
Please wait while more information about MsMargo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMargo could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is good for what you get. The roses themselves are average - they'll get the job done. I may actually pick the "dewdrops" off. They're just tiny blobs of plastic and they look a little less creepy than the roses.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black Roses?
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
poisongirl
 
Please wait while more information about poisongirl is loaded.
Additional information about poisongirl could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for wedding centerpieces I'm making for my friends wedding in October and this time of the year you can't buy black roses in the stores yet. The price is a little high for the small rose buds that I received. They were packaged really nice and handled with care but they were still smashed. So i guess I'll wait til September for the black roses to start showing up in the stores. Maybe I can find another use for these flowers...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
regi
 
Please wait while more information about regi is loaded.
Additional information about regi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price, and not tacky with fake rain or anything. nice black color and will be perfect for the Halloween table bouquet.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Decorations
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
goddess466249
 
Please wait while more information about goddess466249 is loaded.
Additional information about goddess466249 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couldnt really see the "dew" but exactly what I expected, and a little Cheaper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
dantey88
 
Please wait while more information about dantey88 is loaded.
Additional information about dantey88 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product for the price. They were a great centerpiece at my halloween party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect accent...
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
LizaQ
 
Please wait while more information about LizaQ is loaded.
Additional information about LizaQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these... I grouped them in a vase on the buffet table and they added the missing piece - now the look is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
loreleisis
 
Please wait while more information about loreleisis is loaded.
Additional information about loreleisis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got the flowers, the heads are smaller than average and a lot of them were smooshed dispite them being seperated into two bundles, wrapped in paper and the heads being placed at seperate ends of a rather strong box. The stems are really thin, wired though. They're not midnight black, they're more like a washed out black, but they'll work. The price sure does beat paying something like $1.50 per stem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Princesa22
 
Please wait while more information about Princesa22 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesa22 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The dozen Black Rosebuds did not have Dew Drops but looked fine with a few additional touches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.