Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kwinn
 
Please wait while more information about Kwinn is loaded.
Additional information about Kwinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these bags for my first makeup seminar and wanted to incorporate a fun theme. So myself and the other instructors decided on animal prints and neon colors!!! These bags were a perfect fit for giveaway prizes throughout the class. Thanks so much oriental trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Goody Bag for Animal Party
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lulie
 
Please wait while more information about lulie is loaded.
Additional information about lulie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goody Bags for my daughters stuffed animal party. I wanted it to look like a little girl party but still carry the animal theme and these were a perfect addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
me2bizzy
 
Please wait while more information about me2bizzy is loaded.
Additional information about me2bizzy could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters birthday party. They were thin, like the other reviews stated but worked well at my daughters party for taking home favors. I did have 2 of them tear slightly while opening the bag so be very careful when upening them for use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
party item
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
christgc
 
Please wait while more information about christgc is loaded.
Additional information about christgc could not be loaded.
from Somerset, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loved that I was able to find bright colored animal prints for upcoming party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kelleyk
 
Please wait while more information about kelleyk is loaded.
Additional information about kelleyk could not be loaded.
from Bryant, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This party bags were great and tied in to all of my daughters other decorations. She loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would pick bettter goodie bags
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
monkey123
 
Please wait while more information about monkey123 is loaded.
Additional information about monkey123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they stuck together and had holes in the bags when pulled apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Goodie Bags Are Soooo Cute!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MsCamille
 
Please wait while more information about MsCamille is loaded.
Additional information about MsCamille could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these goodie bags along with the matching plates, napkins and cups for my 9 year old daughters birthday party and we absolutly love them! They are thin but as the other reviews stated they are a good deal for the price, The colors are very bright and great for a kids or adults party! Also the shipping time was great i actually received the items before expected
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality, tear kinda easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
fet12
 
Please wait while more information about fet12 is loaded.
Additional information about fet12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are thin, but worked great for my daughter's birthday favor bags! I would recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KBlack
 
Please wait while more information about KBlack is loaded.
Additional information about KBlack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are kinda small and tear easily but otherwise really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
krw1
 
Please wait while more information about krw1 is loaded.
Additional information about krw1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect size for some great gifts..they have great colors...were a little hard to open up...the bottoms were stuck together were they were glued together..so one was torn ... but overall, i'm glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.