Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Highly Disappointed
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegasus9191981 is loaded.
Additional information about Pegasus9191981 could not be loaded.
from Florence, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Received piñata broken , bad quality don't waste $
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, not a good product
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Socel is loaded.
Additional information about Socel could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was too small and before we could start to hit it, the whole Piñata fell/got disconnected from the string that came with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshShayneSyd is loaded.
Additional information about AshShayneSyd could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my girls' Ice Cream theme birthday party & it was perfect. Looks way better in person than the picture (They need a new picture up) It wasn't flat on top at all, I filled it with 6lbs of candy and could of fit about 2-3 pounds in there so it holds a good amount of candy.
Perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOOOO CUTE!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pyt17587 is loaded.
Additional information about pyt17587 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is even prettier in person than in the picture. We love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for Ice Cream Birthday Party
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Was smaller then I had hoped. Also, like others have said it doesn't look like the picture. The pink in the picture is not there. It is also flat on top.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't recommend
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKEJ is loaded.
Additional information about BKEJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look like picture and is flat on top!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not look like the photo.
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlgf is loaded.
Additional information about Rlgf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinata will be okay, but the top of it is flat. None of the pink part shown in the photo is there.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A first Pinata DISAPPOINTMENT
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darlen is loaded.
Additional information about Darlen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product looks one way on the sight and comes in another way. When it came in the mail the top was smushed in and it don't even have a place to fill it with candy.It was very disappointment. I would not buy this product at ALL.It is a waste of money they need to take it off or put it on the sight the way it really comes to you in the mail.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look like photo
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SADMOMMA is loaded.
Additional information about SADMOMMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The one picture by the customer with the white flat top is accurate verses the picture shown by Oriental trading, what a dissappointment. It does not look like an ice-cream cone what so ever.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointment
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happypants is loaded.
Additional information about happypants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I expected an ICE CREAM cone. What I got, was a cone. the Ice Cream part was a 1/4 of the size it is in the picture, and was smooshed in so you couldn't see it. My son thought it was a party hat pinata. And a boring one at that since it's brown with a white trim. Very frustrating.. I still love OT, I have shopped a lot with them and have always been pleased, but you should SKIP this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T11:01:04.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_7042, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.