Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOOOO CUTE!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pyt17587
 
Please wait while more information about pyt17587 is loaded.
Additional information about pyt17587 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is even prettier in person than in the picture. We love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for Ice Cream Birthday Party
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Was smaller then I had hoped. Also, like others have said it doesn't look like the picture. The pink in the picture is not there. It is also flat on top.
Cons: not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't recommend
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BKEJ
 
Please wait while more information about BKEJ is loaded.
Additional information about BKEJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look like picture and is flat on top!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not look like the photo.
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Rlgf
 
Please wait while more information about Rlgf is loaded.
Additional information about Rlgf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pinata will be okay, but the top of it is flat. None of the pink part shown in the photo is there.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A first Pinata DISAPPOINTMENT
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Darlen
 
Please wait while more information about Darlen is loaded.
Additional information about Darlen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product looks one way on the sight and comes in another way. When it came in the mail the top was smushed in and it don't even have a place to fill it with candy.It was very disappointment. I would not buy this product at ALL.It is a waste of money they need to take it off or put it on the sight the way it really comes to you in the mail.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look like photo
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SADMOMMA
 
Please wait while more information about SADMOMMA is loaded.
Additional information about SADMOMMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The one picture by the customer with the white flat top is accurate verses the picture shown by Oriental trading, what a dissappointment. It does not look like an ice-cream cone what so ever.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dissapointment
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
happypants
 
Please wait while more information about happypants is loaded.
Additional information about happypants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I expected an ICE CREAM cone. What I got, was a cone. the Ice Cream part was a 1/4 of the size it is in the picture, and was smooshed in so you couldn't see it. My son thought it was a party hat pinata. And a boring one at that since it's brown with a white trim. Very frustrating.. I still love OT, I have shopped a lot with them and have always been pleased, but you should SKIP this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was great
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ajwj99
 
Please wait while more information about ajwj99 is loaded.
Additional information about ajwj99 could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great pinata it hold a lot of stuff. it is very strong everyone gets a chance to hit it. we had to reset the hanger a few times but it was lots of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.