Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jiller
 
Please wait while more information about Jiller is loaded.
Additional information about Jiller could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for a baby shower and they were perfect. We had 4 tables, so had one of these on every other table, they were cute and work with any under-colored table cloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
swan4u
 
Please wait while more information about swan4u is loaded.
Additional information about swan4u could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used gold & ivory tablecloths underneath to give the effect of "Footprints in the Sand" which was the theme for our event. Decorations were shells scattered on the tables and glass vases filled with sand and shells. Total effect was very impressive.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is clear.... just to be clear!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
melrose13125
 
Please wait while more information about melrose13125 is loaded.
Additional information about melrose13125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item thinking it was a pink table cloth but it is not. It is see through and will reflect whatever color the tablecloth underneath it is. On the bright side, you can use it for any color scheme you are going with and the price is great!
Pros: quality
Cons: color is misleading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slides around ontop of the pink plastic
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Janster
 
Please wait while more information about Janster is loaded.
Additional information about Janster could not be loaded.
from Kemah, Texas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the clear top plastic cover, looked great on top of my regular mushroom-color cotton tablecloth. But, when it's placed over the plastic pink (sold separately) it slides around. I cut it and taped both to table. It would have been fine with out the pink underneath - and more substantial using my cloth. Either way it works!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
tammyp
 
Please wait while more information about tammyp is loaded.
Additional information about tammyp could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked so cute on the gift table with blue tule bows and white and blue balloons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christening Jitters
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
seipel67o
 
Please wait while more information about seipel67o is loaded.
Additional information about seipel67o could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought some for my daughter's upcoming christening party and I was impressed when I got them in the mail today; and I can't wait to use them. I do wish they were a tad thicker for the price I paid, but overall it's a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very cute! As the description says it is CLEAR, so you will want to put a sold color underneath. But that makes it so it will match any colors you are using. I'm using these for my baby shower which has a "baby foot" theme to it so these will work out perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Jmay
 
Please wait while more information about Jmay is loaded.
Additional information about Jmay could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Clear table cloth overlay made the room. The baby shower was for twins, so one pink table with overlay and one blue table with overlay. You really needed few decorations. It really made a difference! It was well worth the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Feet Cover
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SJCM
 
Please wait while more information about SJCM is loaded.
Additional information about SJCM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Highly recommend this too cute alternative to baby shower table covers. Can be re-used and works with any color tablecloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.