Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the party!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
ekolden
 
Please wait while more information about ekolden is loaded.
Additional information about ekolden could not be loaded.
from Hibbing, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had a ball putting their head in the hole and making different faces. We got some great pictures! Even the adults had fun with it!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
marcie67
 
Please wait while more information about marcie67 is loaded.
Additional information about marcie67 could not be loaded.
from hastings, mn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was perfect, Everyone had their pictures taken with it and it held up very well. Would recommend this product a hundered times over ,
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For A Party
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberJ
 
Please wait while more information about AmberJ is loaded.
Additional information about AmberJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this for my daughter's third birthday and it was a hit with the kids! They all lined up for photos and we got some great shots of the parents too.
As other reviewers have noted, it must be up on a table or elevated in some way for the kids to stand behind and put their faces in the hole. We had it on our coffee table and it was the perfect height for toddlers.
It is also fairly flimsy (made from a thick poster board). I wouldn't expect it to hold up for a very long time, but it was great for a party and still looks fine. Being so lightweight, it had a tendency to tip over. My husband added a small piece of scrap wood to the bottom with a few nails to weigh it down and make it more steady. Worked perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dcald
 
Please wait while more information about dcald is loaded.
Additional information about dcald could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
kids enjoyed taking pictures with this!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PHotos always a hit!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tiffanie30
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanie30 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanie30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased several of these cutouts in the past. Love how much fun the kids have with them. We keep them around for misc play. Sturdy cardboard, great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what epected
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
caseyD
 
Please wait while more information about caseyD is loaded.
Additional information about caseyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this is not worth the cost.. would not stay standing up, or straight
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it!!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
pinky15
 
Please wait while more information about pinky15 is loaded.
Additional information about pinky15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered this for my son's 6th Birthday, and all the kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fun fun
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MissyTru
 
Please wait while more information about MissyTru is loaded.
Additional information about MissyTru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many possibilities, so much fun! Great pics!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dino-Mite Cutout
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is very cute, but tended to flop over. My husband had to "McGyver" it so that it wouldn't fall over. Also, it is a little on the small side; My three year old needed to bend down to put his head in (if he stood up, he would stand head & shoulders above it).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dinomite Picture Stand
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Auntsusan
 
Please wait while more information about Auntsusan is loaded.
Additional information about Auntsusan could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a dinosaur themed children's party. It was a much better price than similar items I saw elsewhere. We had to hold the really little kids up (didn't think of bringing a little step stool), but that really wasn't a problem. I wish I had a poloroid so that all the kids could have left with a picture. The kids really liked pretending to be a dinosaur. Fun product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.