Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo-op prop
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DynamiteMom is loaded.
Additional information about DynamiteMom could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED by both children AND adults! Everyone loved the idea of being carried away by the dinosaur.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlemissmom is loaded.
Additional information about Littlemissmom could not be loaded.
from Fort lauderdale Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth ! The kids and adults loved it. Great colors, looks great in photos. The only downside was it didn't stay up on its own. We had to tape it to a table and staircase to hold it up.
Pros: quality
Cons: falls over easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so-so
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellen is loaded.
Additional information about Hellen could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product would be better if it were printed on corrugated cardboard, not the single ply it is. You can see worn and bent areas on the product from shipping. The price should be reduced by 60% to match its quality. I bought it in hopes it would be a photo opportunity to help market our preschool. I think it will serve the purpose, but if you are artistic, don't buy this product - make your own.
Pros: colorful prop
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Dino-Mite Cutout Photo Stand-Up let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindajust is loaded.
Additional information about Lindajust could not be loaded.
from Janesville Wi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It need to be put on a table but my grandkids love it. (7&12) There is no assembly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flimsy, but nice.
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerMari is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerMari could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item looked wonderful, the colors and everything. However, the product was a bit flimsy and could not stand on its own. It would have been perfect if it was sturdier.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, beautiful, fun
Cons: quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome party accessory
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angie84 is loaded.
Additional information about angie84 could not be loaded.
from simi valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was cute. Matched the dinosaur theme. Kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: very hard to get to stand up by itself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For A Party
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberJ is loaded.
Additional information about AmberJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this for my daughter's third birthday and it was a hit with the kids! They all lined up for photos and we got some great shots of the parents too.
As other reviewers have noted, it must be up on a table or elevated in some way for the kids to stand behind and put their faces in the hole. We had it on our coffee table and it was the perfect height for toddlers.
It is also fairly flimsy (made from a thick poster board). I wouldn't expect it to hold up for a very long time, but it was great for a party and still looks fine. Being so lightweight, it had a tendency to tip over. My husband added a small piece of scrap wood to the bottom with a few nails to weigh it down and make it more steady. Worked perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcald is loaded.
Additional information about dcald could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
kids enjoyed taking pictures with this!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PHotos always a hit!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanie30 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanie30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased several of these cutouts in the past. Love how much fun the kids have with them. We keep them around for misc play. Sturdy cardboard, great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what epected
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caseyD is loaded.
Additional information about caseyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this is not worth the cost.. would not stay standing up, or straight
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:26:36.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_6937, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.