Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
abcdhaldeman
 
Please wait while more information about abcdhaldeman is loaded.
Additional information about abcdhaldeman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins worked great, good coloring and a great footprint, we also used them to make dino tracks on the floor for a few games
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Napkins
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
partyplanningfool
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanningfool is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanningfool could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were dessert napkins.. they are not, and that was GREAT!!! They were a great size and very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino-mite
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
WonderMomof2
 
Please wait while more information about WonderMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about WonderMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 8th birthday. He absolutely loved them. All I heard was "Oh Mom, these are so cool." Thank you so much for making his day great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
1stdino
 
Please wait while more information about 1stdino is loaded.
Additional information about 1stdino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons dino theme. He is turning one so I wanted a more baby like dinosaur theme and these sort of fit in the middle since its just the foot print. Good quality , good colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaur napkins are too cute! I love the dinosaur footprints and the coloring is great. I absolutely love this whole dinosaur theme. I think every piece of it is wonderfully done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
marlogrod
 
Please wait while more information about marlogrod is loaded.
Additional information about marlogrod could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for my son's party, the price was really good to. If I was having another dino party I would definitely buy these again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these!
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
abuus
 
Please wait while more information about abuus is loaded.
Additional information about abuus could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you see. Great graphic, great color and a big hit at my 3 year olds Dino bash! They match the border of the plates perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Dino-Mite napkins
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
sylonis
 
Please wait while more information about sylonis is loaded.
Additional information about sylonis could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins and all of the Dino-Mite items are perfect for my soon to be 4 year old Grandson's birthday. I ordered everything that was Dino-Mite themed and even though the party hasn't happened yet, I know it will be a big hit with my favorite dinosaur lover! The prices at Oriental Trading definitely beat those of any local store, plus I get everything at the same time and can find all accessories to match in one place! My favorite "party store" by far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.