Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for dino party
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
heathkp
 
Please wait while more information about heathkp is loaded.
Additional information about heathkp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these plates along with the matching dessert plates and napkins. SO CUTE! They set the perfect tone for a 4-yr-old boy's birthday party! I had shopped stores and online and really liked this pattern because it was not too babyish. When I showed him a couple of options online, my 4 yr old selected this one. Also purchased the matching cling 'footprints' and used those on solid green & orange table covers to create coordinating decor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best dino designs I could find
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Souhern1
 
Please wait while more information about Souhern1 is loaded.
Additional information about Souhern1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these plates along with the dessert plates, footprint napkins, dino invites, and foam dino masks for my son's birthday. I could not be happier with these purchases. The colors are bright and vivid, and the perfect design for a dino party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mmmyrra
 
Please wait while more information about mmmyrra is loaded.
Additional information about mmmyrra could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and color! These are not the smaller cake sized plates, but larger. I don't think I realized that when I ordered them, but we were serving pizza so it worked out for the best!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
navy22gurl
 
Please wait while more information about navy22gurl is loaded.
Additional information about navy22gurl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates are great. Sadly I bought them at a party store and paid more for them. I wish I would have got them from OTC!!!! A must have for your Dino party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Colorful
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
QT2SHOES
 
Please wait while more information about QT2SHOES is loaded.
Additional information about QT2SHOES could not be loaded.
from Porterville, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a dino baby shower theme and the color just popped, making the decorations come together. Wonderful graphics and designs. Fun, Fun, Fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party plate
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
bethkrn
 
Please wait while more information about bethkrn is loaded.
Additional information about bethkrn could not be loaded.
from beaverton Or
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved the scary dino, went great with party theme
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Design Anywhere
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I decided to throw my son a dinosaur party, I searched all over the internet for a cute dinosaur theme and this was absolutely the cutest theme by far. I love, love, love how it's not too grown up but it's also not too baby. I don't think dinosaur plates could possibly be any cooler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
CMJT
 
Please wait while more information about CMJT is loaded.
Additional information about CMJT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good plates for my son's birthday party. We only had sandwiches, wings, and light snacks so I can't attest to their strength for anything heavy. But the design was loved by all, especially the birthday boy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.