Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decoration for Dino Party!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommysaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Mommysaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Mommysaurus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these super cute swirls in the corners and center of the streamers. Very cute and the kids (and parents) thought they were really cool. A must have for any dino party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Levine1234
 
Please wait while more information about Levine1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Levine1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My 3 year old son loved them and we hung them up in his room after the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN DINO DECORATIONS
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CAJMomma
 
Please wait while more information about CAJMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CAJMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE DECORATIONS ADDED A WHIMSICAL FEELING AT OUR SON'S FIRST BIRTHDAY PARTY. THEY WERE COLORFUL AND FUN FOR ALL THE KIDS TO SEE. WE HUNG THEM ALL OVER THE HOUSE AND ON OUR PATIO. AFTER THE PARTY, WE WERE ABLE TO SAVE THEM FOR ANOTHER POSSIBLE EVENT IN THE FUTURE.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great dino decoration
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinsmom2008
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great decorations. Two weeks later, they are still hanging in the entry way :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great dino decorations!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bajomom2
 
Please wait while more information about bajomom2 is loaded.
Additional information about bajomom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son who turned 4 loved these dino decorations! For his bday, we decorated the doorway with them and above his bed- he loves looking at them! Nice dino pictures & very colorful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, somewhat flimsy
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
danansra
 
Please wait while more information about danansra is loaded.
Additional information about danansra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute decoration. Some of them came with the tops ripped off. Can tape up anyway.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute party decoration
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
EmmiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmmiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmmiesMom could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to decorate our patio for my 3 year old's birthday party. Easy to hang with light tape. We even put one on our front door knocker. A really great price for 12 too (normally there are 3 danglers for $4.99 or so at party stores).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Party
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetD
 
Please wait while more information about SweetD is loaded.
Additional information about SweetD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party decoration for a our dino party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino Decor!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
navy22gurl
 
Please wait while more information about navy22gurl is loaded.
Additional information about navy22gurl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for decorating. Fast and easy way to add a lot to your party! Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
techdad
 
Please wait while more information about techdad is loaded.
Additional information about techdad could not be loaded.
from Amory, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaur swirls looked great hanging from the ceiling over the party area. We had one that the dinosaur was torn off, but I'm sure not all packages come like that. I'd still recommend this for a dino themed party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.