Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smallfry2 is loaded.
Additional information about Smallfry2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There should be a change in the font used for the design. For example the letter v looks like an upside down reversed a. That was the only thing I found disappointing.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommend with caution
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSnow is loaded.
Additional information about LSnow could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is VERY thin plastic and comes folded so that there are creases all over it. It looks pretty nice but the personalization is a little sloppy and I will have to touch it up with some "white-out". It will be okay for the party with a little work. Wouldn't use it straight from the package.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cataryn915 is loaded.
Additional information about Cataryn915 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my parents 50th wedding celebration. Arrived quickly. Larger than what I expected. Only suggestion I had was that I wish the letters were outlined in black to make the words standout more. With the lighting in our room, it seemed the light reflected off the banner making it hard to read. Overall, it added a nice touch to our party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts "Happy 50th Anniversary" Banner - Small let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anniversary Banner
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aphigrl6 is loaded.
Additional information about Aphigrl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great price for a banner of this size and quality! I would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatsGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NatsGrandma could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was the perfect EVERYTHING! The right size, true color to website photo, personalization was exactly right, GREAT price! I bought two and they were exactly as I had hoped.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal for the money!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gillqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Gillqueen could not be loaded.
from Rogers, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was for my parents & was PERFECT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cures is loaded.
Additional information about Cures could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
My mothers name was spelled wrong. It was a banner to celebrate my parents 50th anniversary. Her name is Vivian and the second "v" looked like an "o". It was spelled correctly on the invoice
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
print on napkins was not good
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dwight is loaded.
Additional information about dwight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was actually for parents 50th wedding anniversary
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my mom cry
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blondenurse is loaded.
Additional information about blondenurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and we had the entire family there. When my mom saw the personalized two heart " Happy 50th Anniversary banner", she cried. She was suprised and greatful for the party. It was so sweet!!! Thank you for helping make my parents anniversary party the best !!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chatt is loaded.
Additional information about chatt could not be loaded.
from Chattanoga, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. The writing was done tastefully. I am pleased with the product.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:40:50.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_6825, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.