Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Banner Ever
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
RozE
 
Please wait while more information about RozE is loaded.
Additional information about RozE could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary and it is absolutely awesome, it exceeded my expectations. the banner is absolutely beautiful and the material used to produce it will make it a keepsake for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anniversary Banner
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Aphigrl6
 
Please wait while more information about Aphigrl6 is loaded.
Additional information about Aphigrl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great price for a banner of this size and quality! I would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NatsGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about NatsGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NatsGrandma could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was the perfect EVERYTHING! The right size, true color to website photo, personalization was exactly right, GREAT price! I bought two and they were exactly as I had hoped.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal for the money!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gillqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Gillqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Gillqueen could not be loaded.
from Rogers, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner was for my parents & was PERFECT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Cures
 
Please wait while more information about Cures is loaded.
Additional information about Cures could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
My mothers name was spelled wrong. It was a banner to celebrate my parents 50th anniversary. Her name is Vivian and the second "v" looked like an "o". It was spelled correctly on the invoice
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
print on napkins was not good
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
dwight
 
Please wait while more information about dwight is loaded.
Additional information about dwight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was actually for parents 50th wedding anniversary
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my mom cry
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
blondenurse
 
Please wait while more information about blondenurse is loaded.
Additional information about blondenurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and we had the entire family there. When my mom saw the personalized two heart " Happy 50th Anniversary banner", she cried. She was suprised and greatful for the party. It was so sweet!!! Thank you for helping make my parents anniversary party the best !!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
chatt
 
Please wait while more information about chatt is loaded.
Additional information about chatt could not be loaded.
from Chattanoga, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. The writing was done tastefully. I am pleased with the product.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Banner...but
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
PuntaGordaFl
 
Please wait while more information about PuntaGordaFl is loaded.
Additional information about PuntaGordaFl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the money...but there are way too many fold marks...an easy solution would be to ship it rolled up and not folded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ncitalian4
 
Please wait while more information about ncitalian4 is loaded.
Additional information about ncitalian4 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The old saying is true, you get what you pay for, and we didn't pay much for this. It's very small, and was wrinkled to the max! it was a mess. the printing was correct, but this was not what we had hoped for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.