Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LARGE centerpiece
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tot2tween
 
Please wait while more information about tot2tween is loaded.
Additional information about tot2tween could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful centerpiece! We used it in the middle of the table and hung the matching dinosaur swirls around the room. We bought the dinosaur 4 pack of posters and a solid table cloth - totally decorated for only a few dollars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Dino Centerpiece!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NeeNeeL
 
Please wait while more information about NeeNeeL is loaded.
Additional information about NeeNeeL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVED this! Super easy to put together, put the dino's around the side, etc. Very cute. I just have to say if it weren't for OTC I would NOT be able to pull off some of the parties I do. I love to get the most 'bang for your buck' as they say, and you really do with OTC. I always read reviews and use my best judgment on quality, and I was not disappointed at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful centerpiece
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom2BnD
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BnD is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BnD could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, looked great, kids loved it! Vibrant colors, great looking dinosaurs, much better quality than local party store offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bang for Your Buck!!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommysaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Mommysaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Mommysaurus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally was going to use this centerpiece on my coffee table, but it was pretty big and got upgraded to the dining room. Absolutely adorable and instantly sets the mood for any dinobration! After the party, my kid used it as a prop for dinosaur play. Great value for the dollar. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Centerpiece ever
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Valencia
 
Please wait while more information about Valencia is loaded.
Additional information about Valencia could not be loaded.
from Bordermarch
Occasion:Children's games and activities
For my children's dinosaur-themed art project, this centerpiece was a fabulous addition. I bought two of these, and they helped me teach about different types of dinosaurs. The kids (and adults) loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent...except for 1 thing
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
techdad
 
Please wait while more information about techdad is loaded.
Additional information about techdad could not be loaded.
from Amory, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for our son's 2nd birthday. The "1 thing" mentioned above was the item didn't come with any instructions on how to put it together. Having said that, there's not that many pieces to it and there's really only one way it can be put together. It was pretty easy to figure out. Other than that, great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no assembly instructions but easy enough w/o them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I bought More
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
QT2SHOES
 
Please wait while more information about QT2SHOES is loaded.
Additional information about QT2SHOES could not be loaded.
from Porterville, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a baby shower, and they looked so cute. The colors were so bright and the dinosaurs looked perfect. I wish bought more to add in other spots, besides just the the tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get this!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy2TwoMunchkins
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2TwoMunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2TwoMunchkins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic centerpiece. Looks wonderful and is quite large so it works great on a table. Very happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Castro78
 
Please wait while more information about Castro78 is loaded.
Additional information about Castro78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These centerpieces were much larger than I anticipated - but that was a good thing! I received compliments on them and they were nearly effortless to put together. I like the packaging (individually packed with its own cardboard to minimize bending). I am usually a freak about centerpieces - I caved in and bought these - with no regrets. BTW, my 4 year-old son was very happy with the centerpieces too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
hunnybunny2505
 
Please wait while more information about hunnybunny2505 is loaded.
Additional information about hunnybunny2505 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my son's 6th birthday and it is so great...so much better than what i thought that it would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.