Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of FUN!!
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
carebear3182
 
Please wait while more information about carebear3182 is loaded.
Additional information about carebear3182 could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a birthday party for all the students in our Residence Hall on campus. We had this set-up for anyone to use and everyone had lots of fun with it. We even had some guys come over and want to join in the fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served it's purpose
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
isk8r
 
Please wait while more information about isk8r is loaded.
Additional information about isk8r could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product itself was fine, but the kids got bored quick with it. They took pictures with for about 20 minutes tops. After that, it just hung in the doorway and took up space. My daughter picked it out and wasn't too impressed. It looks and sounds more fun than it is.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
rr138
 
Please wait while more information about rr138 is loaded.
Additional information about rr138 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my own birthday celebration. It is just as picutured. Very cute and affordable it adds a cute touch and only took a minute to hang up. I would reccommend this to anyone who is planning a rock n roll style party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
kitolynn
 
Please wait while more information about kitolynn is loaded.
Additional information about kitolynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as part of my '80's birthday/anniversary party and everyone lined up to take pictures with it. I hung it from a ridge on my ceiling and taped it to a stool that everyone used for the top hole anyway. The adults and teens were more interested in it. It is thin plastic so understand that it may get ripped during the party and may not be used more than once.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was an okay purchase
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
keropi64
 
Please wait while more information about keropi64 is loaded.
Additional information about keropi64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my 8yr old's rock star party.
The kids were more interested in looking through the holes from the rocker side than getting their pics taken. I did manage to get 4 kids in once but that was it. Maybe I should've set it up the opposite way. I had it so as soon as they came in they could see the banner but the back of the banner was in the living room so when they posed they were looking into the hallway and of course they all wanted to view the front room with their heads poking out of the banner.
The one on top is my daughter, I don't have permission to post the other kids faces but they did have some cute poses!
I agree w/the other comments about needed multiple skin tones but I don't think the kids' noticed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Op
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
partplannerinfl
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great- but must warn it does tear (of course) Make sure you have sturdy stools set up for smaller guests to place their faces in. Was a hit. Will upload photos later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
rock star status
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
chele
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THESE ITEMS FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS A HIT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
needs work (photo door banners)
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
mom
from Lancaster,PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a few of the door banners. I agree with the one woman. You really need to design some of these with other ethnics backgrounds in mind. Even mixing them together. For my children have all different race friends and family members. Just something you should put on your drawling board. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Need Ethnic Choices
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
MultiCultureMom
from Montrose, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The concept is nice and would go well with the "girls rock" theme products that I ordered. I was VERY disappointed when I discovered that all of your photo door banners have caucasion character bodies. This would make an odd photo for the Asian and African American guest...someone should have thought of this!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.