Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and good value.
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
SonshineFlowers
 
Please wait while more information about SonshineFlowers is loaded.
Additional information about SonshineFlowers could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Resurrection design a room set is colorful and a good value for the money. It covers an entire wall. It can be used year after year. I also purchased it to give away on a mission trip in another country.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design-a-room Tomb st
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamsUMC
 
Please wait while more information about AdamsUMC is loaded.
Additional information about AdamsUMC could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore of Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Sunday @ church
I have bought the complete design-a-room nativity set December 2012. Choosing the Tomb scene from the Resurrection set was perfect for the Easter event. I highly recommend glue dots vs. tape.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
RLCAZ
 
Please wait while more information about RLCAZ is loaded.
Additional information about RLCAZ could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Easter Sunrise Service create a room back drop very easy to apply
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Visual Excellence
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
pgads
 
Please wait while more information about pgads is loaded.
Additional information about pgads could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this product for a children church program. The visual effects were clear and worked perfectly as background scenery.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best I could find
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LauraG
 
Please wait while more information about LauraG is loaded.
Additional information about LauraG could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used this piece for a bulletin board at church. It was the only tomb I could find, but the seam down the middle caused me a lot of problems when I was hanging it. The board worked out okay in the end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this but.....
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
grll
 
Please wait while more information about grll is loaded.
Additional information about grll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for last year and all went well at first. The item was great quality and everything was include as described. The 1st day it was fine and also the 2nd day. But the 3rd day things seemed weird with the entire tomb. I'm not sure how to explain but one Roman guard?? come on!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tomb Set - Great layered on Bethlehem set!
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this set to layer with the Bethlehem Background and Rock Background. These are fantastic ways of transforming a dull, uninspired classroom into a mood setting one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.