Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for Carnival Theme
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jules418 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules418 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is to be used for a large graduation party for the entire senior class. The theme is Carnival in Rio; we found this wall covering to be useful in our theme bc it's not too Mardi Gras in New Orleans specific.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balcony portion only. The picture is very misleading.
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LT33 is loaded.
Additional information about LT33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be careful as this is not the scene showing in the picture. It is the balcony portion only. The picture is very misleading.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party addition
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gacky is loaded.
Additional information about gacky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't see that this was balcony only, but, it worked out perfectly. We also had the Jester package in addition. it was a lot of cutting out, but, everyone loved the effect. We went all out with table decor and wall cut outs, door covers,etc. party was a big success. Only complaint was the packaging. the plastic was not folded well and there were a lot of wrinkles. Putting the plastic sheet(s) on cardboard tubes and rolling would be a LOT better. I used a warm iron and press cloth to get rid of the major wrinkles.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great atmosphere enhancement
Cons: a lot of wrinkles and creases
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our room. Went clear around
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3sisters is loaded.
Additional information about 3sisters could not be loaded.
from Lake Helen, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At our place of business, we decorate every month with a different theme. We love the wall backgrounds. Our customers come in just to see what we have done for the month..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
buyer beware not cut right
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jg20 is loaded.
Additional information about jg20 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this to cover a wall, luckily the wall was only about 32'. The top half was only about 38' not 40' and the bottom was barely 35'.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun background!
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluesladyk is loaded.
Additional information about bluesladyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The background is really awesome! I had one large wall to cover and once up it really does create the whole atmosphere for Mardi Gras! It was good quality too. It survived being used twice for 2 different parties. I got the kit without the Jazz characters because I was reading how difficult it was to put them together.....but I regret that decision.... thats because I also purchased 2 stand up figures and having them would've pulled it all together. Highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design a room Mardi Gras
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candiceb is loaded.
Additional information about Candiceb could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for setting the feeling of the Crescent City.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Design-A-Room Balcony Background
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bows4girls is loaded.
Additional information about bows4girls could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters birthday I bought the balcony & the floor background. The balcony was much longer then the floor background & it does NOT have any of the people you see on the picture online.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not as the picture online, doesn't have any people
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase = Fun Party
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kitzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm thrilled with all the things items available for my theme party. One stop shopping ... you can't beat it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Scenery
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creolebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Creolebaby could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this for my upcoming adult Mardi Gras party and I'm mostly happy. I thought that it would be easy to put up but it wasn't. It was VERY time consuming to cut, tape/glue and hang. But, now that it's up, I think it looks amazing! I recommend that you have help and to hang this well in advance of your party like I did!
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T05:40:22.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_6543, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.