Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
vickip53
 
Please wait while more information about vickip53 is loaded.
Additional information about vickip53 could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, KY
Occasion:Other
I bought both the street scene and the balcony scene for our annual Mardi Gras party. They looked great. The plastic is light weight which means they aren't too heavy to stay where they are put. After my party I ordered more for next year!
Pros: price, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
buyer beware not cut right
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jg20
 
Please wait while more information about jg20 is loaded.
Additional information about jg20 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this to cover a wall, luckily the wall was only about 32'. The top half was only about 38' not 40' and the bottom was barely 35'.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun background!
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bluesladyk
 
Please wait while more information about bluesladyk is loaded.
Additional information about bluesladyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The background is really awesome! I had one large wall to cover and once up it really does create the whole atmosphere for Mardi Gras! It was good quality too. It survived being used twice for 2 different parties. I got the kit without the Jazz characters because I was reading how difficult it was to put them together.....but I regret that decision.... thats because I also purchased 2 stand up figures and having them would've pulled it all together. Highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Design a room Mardi Gras
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Candiceb
 
Please wait while more information about Candiceb is loaded.
Additional information about Candiceb could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for setting the feeling of the Crescent City.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Design-A-Room Balcony Background
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bows4girls
 
Please wait while more information about bows4girls is loaded.
Additional information about bows4girls could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters birthday I bought the balcony & the floor background. The balcony was much longer then the floor background & it does NOT have any of the people you see on the picture online.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not as the picture online, doesn't have any people
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase = Fun Party
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitzy
 
Please wait while more information about Kitzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kitzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm thrilled with all the things items available for my theme party. One stop shopping ... you can't beat it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Scenery
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Creolebaby
 
Please wait while more information about Creolebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Creolebaby could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this for my upcoming adult Mardi Gras party and I'm mostly happy. I thought that it would be easy to put up but it wasn't. It was VERY time consuming to cut, tape/glue and hang. But, now that it's up, I think it looks amazing! I recommend that you have help and to hang this well in advance of your party like I did!
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic scenery
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
penelope1956
 
Please wait while more information about penelope1956 is loaded.
Additional information about penelope1956 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved taking photos in front of the scene. We had masks on sticks and boas and they all dressed up and posed. It was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras party
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Lovely706
 
Please wait while more information about Lovely706 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovely706 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT LOVED IT..... I COVERED MY CARPORT WITH THE BALCONY AND THE STREET VIEW THIS WAS THE BEST PART OF MY DECORATIONS MY GUEST WERE SO AMAZED WE REALLY FELT LIKE WE WERE ON BURBON STREET
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Party
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
wheetzer
 
Please wait while more information about wheetzer is loaded.
Additional information about wheetzer could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first was disappointed because I thought it was the entire scene, balcony and street, but ordered the other half and covered every wall in my house! The only complant that I would have is that the length was in consistant, other then that it blew my guest and myself away, very pleased with the overall outcome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.