Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied!!!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbagirl1022 is loaded.
Additional information about Abbagirl1022 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with everything! I got SO much product for a great price, I would've easily paid over $125 for everything I purchased if I would've gone to another store. Everything was great quality and I will definitely buy again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked cheap & wouldn't stay together
PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyn22 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyn22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were all torn up when I received them. Very cheap looking and didn't stay together. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Dinosaur 1st Birthday Centerpieces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality over quantity.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofEE is loaded.
Additional information about MomofEE could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
doesnt stay out with tape. Rip easily.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heath7 is loaded.
Additional information about heath7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable, made nicely, and held up well during the party. They were a little small, but I knew the measurements ahead, and the price was too good to pass up. Recommendation: make another 6 piece centerpiece set but twice the height... then you could pose them to make it look like dino families!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedMommy102013 is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedMommy102013 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. And the adhesive did not stick. So I had to use tape. But really adorable pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Center Pieces
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shainey is loaded.
Additional information about Shainey could not be loaded.
from Lexignton, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as decoration and they are perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but flimsy
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ca5129 is loaded.
Additional information about ca5129 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute decorations but had to tape them to the table because it was windy
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekrbkr is loaded.
Additional information about ekrbkr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little centerpieces were absolutely adorable and exactly what I was looking for. The only negative I have to say is that, on some of them, maybe 2 out of the 6; the sticky strip wouldn't hold the accordion belly. Otherwise, these looked wonderful and tied in perfectly with my party theme. I bought them for my daughter's 2nd birthday and she loved them as well!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware of the cuteness
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdaries is loaded.
Additional information about sdaries could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These little cute dinosaur tissue centerpieces are a very good concept however, I received them in bad condition. 3 of the 6 dinosaurs' heads were bent and broken. Also, the centerpieces do not stand up well on their own. We had to lean them against the wall the table was up against.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great value!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLuv is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLuv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our child's birthday party. They looked great on the tables, and were an awesome value for a decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:26:59.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_6519, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.