Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ASmashHit!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CDRogers
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS HAD PLENTY OF FUN WITH THIS EVEN THE ADULTS JOINED IN AND OUR PICTURES TURNED OUT GREAT!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaParker
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaParker is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaParker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this and I'm thrilled!! Faces already cut out! Going to use it at upcoming 70-80's High School Reunion ; ) Although it's plastic, we going to attach it to thin styrofoam to make it sturdy so that everyone can stand behind it and have pics made!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party activity
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
andeegoofy
 
Please wait while more information about andeegoofy is loaded.
Additional information about andeegoofy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
threw my mom a 60's 60th birthday party, and this was good fun!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE COUPLE
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
cari
 
Please wait while more information about cari is loaded.
Additional information about cari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a lot of fun picture taking with this. It's made of thin plastic so you will have to get creative when hanging it.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a blast
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
tle1
 
Please wait while more information about tle1 is loaded.
Additional information about tle1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is exactly what you see on the website; no surprises. We used it for a daddy/daughter dance. The only problem was that the girls had to stand on a chair to reach their face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
60's themed party
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Lola123
 
Please wait while more information about Lola123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought it was made of carboard and could sit on it's own, but turned out to be made of plastic. Had to tape the top and have it hang down. I would probably spend money on another item, but it was still kinda funny to take pictures of my friends with their faces in holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
bradleylady
 
Please wait while more information about bradleylady is loaded.
Additional information about bradleylady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand daughter wanted a 60's party and this was a lot of fun for the kids and adults alike!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Justus3
 
Please wait while more information about Justus3 is loaded.
Additional information about Justus3 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected the banner to be a little more durable, the plastic was thinner than expected. It was a cute item though. It'll be great for our daughter's 15th birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hippie door
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
cninghm
 
Please wait while more information about cninghm is loaded.
Additional information about cninghm could not be loaded.
from south suburb of chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was pretty cute. I bought a huge pink styrafoam panel from Home Depot and taped the banner on that, cut out the holes and wedged it between my floor and ceiling right in the front entry way so I wouldn't forget to take pics of everyone as they came and went. It turned out really cute. (I'm the one on the right - hahahaha!)
The guests laughed when they saw it and most took pictures in it, too - even my picture-phobic bro!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Victoria
 
Please wait while more information about Victoria is loaded.
Additional information about Victoria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
It will be fun for friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.