Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy!
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Cher588
 
Please wait while more information about Cher588 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher588 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a 60's theme party for adults. Everyone had a blast with them. Great item, easy to use, worth the money.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kids LOVED them!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Lady425
 
Please wait while more information about Lady425 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady425 could not be loaded.
from Holmdel, NJ
easy to use, really cute, full tattoo was transferred (did not fall apart) and they last an exceptionally LONG time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Poplular!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Fall Carnival and they were more popular than the Halloween tattoos! Next year I will order more of these. Go on easily with a spray bottle and a sponge. Long lasting but come off easily with soap & water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great graphics
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
spekl
 
Please wait while more information about spekl is loaded.
Additional information about spekl could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Great colors, and quantity for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome tattoos!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Clevie
 
Please wait while more information about Clevie is loaded.
Additional information about Clevie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's graduation and they were a huge hit!! The quality was excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tattoos!
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherCHS
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCHS is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Retro Party as a party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Pacopgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pacopgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pacopgirl could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa.
Occasion:Other
I have not used these yet but will be in the next few months but I have purchased tattoos from Oriental Trading before and they are great. The only thing I would not recommend is applying them to the face area. These are easy to use and the kids just love them. I have bought a few different kinds and having a tattoo booth at a fundraiser for children. I plan on ordering more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
momv
 
Please wait while more information about momv is loaded.
Additional information about momv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your tatoos are always a sure thing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
artteachermiddleschool
 
Please wait while more information about artteachermiddleschool is loaded.
Additional information about artteachermiddleschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for a fundraiser at the middle school for 70's Day during Spirit Week. The students loved them! Teachers really liked them too and some used them for rewards and incentives. The bright colors and size were perfect and the quantity for the price was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.